Book United Billings to San Diego flight deals from $273

Select journey type

Enter to select travel class and passengers

Search flights from Billings to San Diego (BIL - SAN)

September

Skip to content

Friday 21st

Return Saturday 6th
from$ 296*Viewed: 1 hour ago

Wednesday 26th

Return Thursday 11th
from$ 296*Viewed: 1 hour ago

Friday 28th

Return Saturday 13th
from$ 296*Viewed: 1 hour ago

October

Skip to content

Tuesday 2nd

Return Wednesday 17th
from$ 273*Viewed: 1 hour ago

Tuesday 23rd

Return Wednesday 7th
from$ 296*Viewed: 1 hour ago

Wednesday 24th

Return Thursday 8th
from$ 296*Viewed: 1 hour ago

November

Skip to content

Wednesday 7th

Return Thursday 22nd
from$ 350*Viewed: 1 hour ago

Tuesday 13th

Return Wednesday 28th
from$ 342*Viewed: 1 hour ago

Wednesday 14th

Return Thursday 29th
from$ 350*Viewed: 1 hour ago
**Prices have been available for round trips within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Fares listed may be Basic Economy, which is our most restrictive fare option and subject to additional restrictions. Additional baggage charges and fees for other optional service may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply..
Water washes on to the sandy coast of San Diego at sunset

Plan ahead for flights from Billings to San Diego

from
to
Type
Dates
Price*
Billings (BIL)
to San Diego (SAN)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 2 Oct 2018
Return Wed 17 Oct 2018
from$ 273*Viewed: 1 hour ago
Billings (BIL)
to San Diego (SAN)
Roundtrip
Depart Fri 21 Sep 2018
Return Sat 6 Oct 2018
from$ 296*Viewed: 1 hour ago
Billings (BIL)
to San Diego (SAN)
Roundtrip
Depart Wed 26 Sep 2018
Return Thu 11 Oct 2018
from$ 296*Viewed: 1 hour ago
Billings (BIL)
to San Diego (SAN)
Roundtrip
Depart Fri 28 Sep 2018
Return Sat 13 Oct 2018
from$ 296*Viewed: 1 hour ago
Billings (BIL)
to San Diego (SAN)
Roundtrip
Depart Mon 15 Oct 2018
Return Tue 30 Oct 2018
from$ 296*Viewed: 1 hour ago
Billings (BIL)
to San Diego (SAN)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 16 Oct 2018
Return Wed 31 Oct 2018
from$ 296*Viewed: 1 hour ago
Billings (BIL)
to San Diego (SAN)
Roundtrip
Depart Mon 22 Oct 2018
Return Tue 6 Nov 2018
from$ 296*Viewed: 1 hour ago
Billings (BIL)
to San Diego (SAN)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 23 Oct 2018
Return Wed 7 Nov 2018
from$ 296*Viewed: 1 hour ago
Billings (BIL)
to San Diego (SAN)
Roundtrip
Depart Wed 24 Oct 2018
Return Thu 8 Nov 2018
from$ 296*Viewed: 1 hour ago
Billings (BIL)
to San Diego (SAN)
Roundtrip
Depart Fri 26 Oct 2018
Return Sat 10 Nov 2018
from$ 296*Viewed: 1 hour ago
*Prices have been available for round trips within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Fares listed may be Basic Economy, which is our most restrictive fare option and subject to additional restrictions. Additional baggage charges and fees for other optional service may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply.

Weather in San Diego

72 °FMonday08/20/2018
81 °FTuesday08/21/2018
82 °FWednesday08/22/2018
83 °FThursday08/23/2018
83 °FFriday08/24/2018
81 °FSaturday08/25/2018
77 °FSunday08/26/2018
Powered by: OpenWeatherMap.org