Book United Billings to Kauai Island flight deals from $465

Select journey type

Enter to select travel class and passengers

Search flights from Billings to Kauai Island (BIL - LIH)

August

Skip to content

Wednesday 8th

Return Thursday 23rd
from$ 539*Viewed: 1 hour ago

Sunday 12th

Return Monday 27th
from$ 546*Viewed: 1 hour ago

Monday 13th

Return Tuesday 28th
from$ 539*Viewed: 1 hour ago

September

Skip to content

Sunday 9th

Return Monday 24th
from$ 623*Viewed: 1 hour ago

Friday 14th

Return Saturday 29th
from$ 641*Viewed: 1 hour ago

Monday 24th

Return Tuesday 9th
from$ 607*Viewed: 1 hour ago

October

Skip to content

Monday 8th

Return Tuesday 23rd
from$ 465*Viewed: 1 hour ago

Wednesday 10th

Return Thursday 25th
from$ 576*Viewed: 1 hour ago

Monday 15th

Return Tuesday 30th
from$ 548*Viewed: 1 hour ago
**Prices have been available for round trips within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Fares listed may be Basic Economy, which is our most restrictive fare option and subject to additional restrictions. Additional baggage charges and fees for other optional service may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply..

Plan ahead for flights from Billings to Kauai Island

from
to
Type
Dates
Price*
Billings (BIL)
to Kauai Island (LIH)
Roundtrip
Depart Mon 8 Oct 2018
Return Tue 23 Oct 2018
from$ 465*Viewed: 1 hour ago
Billings (BIL)
to Kauai Island (LIH)
Roundtrip
Depart Wed 8 Aug 2018
Return Thu 23 Aug 2018
from$ 539*Viewed: 1 hour ago
Billings (BIL)
to Kauai Island (LIH)
Roundtrip
Depart Mon 13 Aug 2018
Return Tue 28 Aug 2018
from$ 539*Viewed: 1 hour ago
Billings (BIL)
to Kauai Island (LIH)
Roundtrip
Depart Sun 12 Aug 2018
Return Mon 27 Aug 2018
from$ 546*Viewed: 1 hour ago
Billings (BIL)
to Kauai Island (LIH)
Roundtrip
Depart Mon 15 Oct 2018
Return Tue 30 Oct 2018
from$ 548*Viewed: 1 hour ago
Billings (BIL)
to Kauai Island (LIH)
Roundtrip
Depart Thu 9 Aug 2018
Return Fri 24 Aug 2018
from$ 559*Viewed: 1 hour ago
Billings (BIL)
to Kauai Island (LIH)
Roundtrip
Depart Fri 30 Nov 2018
Return Sat 8 Dec 2018
from$ 561*Viewed: 1 day ago
Billings (BIL)
to Kauai Island (LIH)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 31 Jul 2018
Return Wed 15 Aug 2018
from$ 574*Viewed: 1 hour ago
Billings (BIL)
to Kauai Island (LIH)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 2 Oct 2018
Return Wed 17 Oct 2018
from$ 576*Viewed: 1 hour ago
Billings (BIL)
to Kauai Island (LIH)
Roundtrip
Depart Wed 10 Oct 2018
Return Thu 25 Oct 2018
from$ 576*Viewed: 1 hour ago
*Prices have been available for round trips within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Fares listed may be Basic Economy, which is our most restrictive fare option and subject to additional restrictions. Additional baggage charges and fees for other optional service may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply.

Weather in Kauai Island

80 °FWednesday07/18/2018
79 °FThursday07/19/2018
79 °FFriday07/20/2018
79 °FSaturday07/21/2018
82 °FSunday07/22/2018
81 °FMonday07/23/2018
83 °FTuesday07/24/2018
Powered by: OpenWeatherMap.org