Book United Billings to Houston flight deals from $341

Select journey type

Enter to select travel class and passengers

Search flights from Billings to Houston (BIL - IAH)

November

Skip to content

Wednesday 7th

Return Thursday 22nd
from$ 341*Viewed: 2 hours ago

Sunday 18th

Return Monday 3rd
from$ 341*Viewed: 2 hours ago

Thursday 22nd

Return Friday 7th
from$ 341*Viewed: 2 hours ago

December

Skip to content

Saturday 1st

Return Sunday 16th
from$ 431*Viewed: 2 hours ago

Monday 24th

Return Tuesday 8th
from$ 341*Viewed: 2 hours ago

Tuesday 25th

Return Wednesday 9th
from$ 431*Viewed: 2 hours ago

January

Skip to content

Tuesday 8th

Return Wednesday 23rd
from$ 341*Viewed: 2 hours ago

Thursday 10th

Return Friday 25th
from$ 341*Viewed: 2 hours ago

Sunday 13th

Return Monday 28th
from$ 341*Viewed: 2 hours ago
**Prices have been available for round trips within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Fares listed may be Basic Economy, which is our most restrictive fare option and subject to additional restrictions. Additional baggage charges and fees for other optional service may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply..
Houston skyscrapers border a grassy park

Plan ahead for flights from Billings to Houston

from
to
Type
Dates
Price*
Billings (BIL)
to Houston (IAH)
Roundtrip
Depart Wed 7 Nov 2018
Return Thu 22 Nov 2018
from$ 341*Viewed: 2 hours ago
Billings (BIL)
to Houston (IAH)
Roundtrip
Depart Sun 18 Nov 2018
Return Mon 3 Dec 2018
from$ 341*Viewed: 2 hours ago
Billings (BIL)
to Houston (IAH)
Roundtrip
Depart Mon 19 Nov 2018
Return Tue 4 Dec 2018
from$ 341*Viewed: 2 hours ago
Billings (BIL)
to Houston (IAH)
Roundtrip
Depart Thu 22 Nov 2018
Return Fri 7 Dec 2018
from$ 341*Viewed: 2 hours ago
Billings (BIL)
to Houston (IAH)
Roundtrip
Depart Fri 30 Nov 2018
Return Sat 15 Dec 2018
from$ 341*Viewed: 2 hours ago
Billings (BIL)
to Houston (IAH)
Roundtrip
Depart Mon 24 Dec 2018
Return Tue 8 Jan 2019
from$ 341*Viewed: 2 hours ago
Billings (BIL)
to Houston (IAH)
Roundtrip
Depart Mon 7 Jan 2019
Return Tue 22 Jan 2019
from$ 341*Viewed: 2 hours ago
Billings (BIL)
to Houston (IAH)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 8 Jan 2019
Return Wed 23 Jan 2019
from$ 341*Viewed: 2 hours ago
Billings (BIL)
to Houston (IAH)
Roundtrip
Depart Thu 10 Jan 2019
Return Fri 25 Jan 2019
from$ 341*Viewed: 2 hours ago
Billings (BIL)
to Houston (IAH)
Roundtrip
Depart Fri 11 Jan 2019
Return Sat 26 Jan 2019
from$ 341*Viewed: 2 hours ago
*Prices have been available for round trips within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Fares listed may be Basic Economy, which is our most restrictive fare option and subject to additional restrictions. Additional baggage charges and fees for other optional service may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply.

Weather in Houston

72 °FThursday10/18/2018
75 °FFriday10/19/2018
69 °FSaturday10/20/2018
64 °FSunday10/21/2018
61 °FMonday10/22/2018
62 °FTuesday10/23/2018
62 °FWednesday10/24/2018
Powered by: OpenWeatherMap.org