Book United Belize City to Portland, OR flight deals from $442

Select journey type

Enter to select travel class and passengers

Search flights from Belize City to Portland, OR (BZE - PDX)

July

Skip to content

Wednesday 18th

Return Thursday 2nd
from$ 610*Viewed: 33 minutes ago

Thursday 26th

Return Friday 10th
from$ 610*Viewed: 33 minutes ago

Friday 27th

Return Saturday 11th
from$ 465*Viewed: 33 minutes ago

August

Skip to content

Friday 3rd

Return Saturday 18th
from$ 465*Viewed: 33 minutes ago

Friday 10th

Return Saturday 25th
from$ 442*Viewed: 33 minutes ago

Friday 17th

Return Saturday 1st
from$ 442*Viewed: 33 minutes ago

September

Skip to content

Friday 7th

Return Saturday 22nd
from$ 442*Viewed: 33 minutes ago

Friday 14th

Return Saturday 29th
from$ 442*Viewed: 33 minutes ago

Wednesday 19th

Return Thursday 4th
from$ 610*Viewed: 33 minutes ago
**Prices have been available for round trips within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Fares listed may be Basic Economy, which is our most restrictive fare option and subject to additional restrictions. Additional baggage charges and fees for other optional service may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply..
View of green hills and a snowy mountain in Portland, OR

Plan ahead for flights from Belize City to Portland, OR

from
to
Type
Dates
Price*
Belize City (BZE)
to Portland, OR (PDX)
Roundtrip
Depart Fri 10 Aug 2018
Return Sat 25 Aug 2018
from$ 442*Viewed: 33 minutes ago
Belize City (BZE)
to Portland, OR (PDX)
Roundtrip
Depart Fri 17 Aug 2018
Return Sat 1 Sep 2018
from$ 442*Viewed: 33 minutes ago
Belize City (BZE)
to Portland, OR (PDX)
Roundtrip
Depart Fri 7 Sep 2018
Return Sat 22 Sep 2018
from$ 442*Viewed: 33 minutes ago
Belize City (BZE)
to Portland, OR (PDX)
Roundtrip
Depart Fri 14 Sep 2018
Return Sat 29 Sep 2018
from$ 442*Viewed: 33 minutes ago
Belize City (BZE)
to Portland, OR (PDX)
Roundtrip
Depart Fri 27 Jul 2018
Return Sat 11 Aug 2018
from$ 465*Viewed: 33 minutes ago
Belize City (BZE)
to Portland, OR (PDX)
Roundtrip
Depart Fri 3 Aug 2018
Return Sat 18 Aug 2018
from$ 465*Viewed: 33 minutes ago
Belize City (BZE)
to Portland, OR (PDX)
Roundtrip
Depart Wed 18 Jul 2018
Return Thu 2 Aug 2018
from$ 610*Viewed: 33 minutes ago
Belize City (BZE)
to Portland, OR (PDX)
Roundtrip
Depart Thu 19 Jul 2018
Return Fri 3 Aug 2018
from$ 610*Viewed: 33 minutes ago
Belize City (BZE)
to Portland, OR (PDX)
Roundtrip
Depart Wed 25 Jul 2018
Return Thu 9 Aug 2018
from$ 610*Viewed: 33 minutes ago
Belize City (BZE)
to Portland, OR (PDX)
Roundtrip
Depart Thu 26 Jul 2018
Return Fri 10 Aug 2018
from$ 610*Viewed: 33 minutes ago
*Prices have been available for round trips within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Fares listed may be Basic Economy, which is our most restrictive fare option and subject to additional restrictions. Additional baggage charges and fees for other optional service may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply.

Weather in Portland, OR

58 °FFriday06/22/2018
68 °FSaturday06/23/2018
78 °FSunday06/24/2018
64 °FMonday06/25/2018
61 °FTuesday06/26/2018
66 °FWednesday06/27/2018
68 °FThursday06/28/2018
Powered by: OpenWeatherMap.org