Book United Belize City to Portland, OR flight deals from $630

Select journey type

Enter to select travel class and passengers

Search flights from Belize City to Portland, OR (BZE - PDX)

November

Skip to content

Wednesday 14th

Return Thursday 29th
from$ 630*Viewed: 1 hour ago

Saturday 17th

Return Sunday 2nd
from$ 630*Viewed: 1 hour ago

Wednesday 21st

Return Thursday 6th
from$ 630*Viewed: 1 hour ago

December

Skip to content

Saturday 15th

Return Sunday 30th
from$ 630*Viewed: 1 hour ago

Wednesday 19th

Return Thursday 3rd
from$ 630*Viewed: 1 hour ago

Thursday 20th

Return Friday 4th
from$ 630*Viewed: 1 hour ago

January

Skip to content

Wednesday 9th

Return Thursday 24th
from$ 630*Viewed: 1 hour ago

Friday 11th

Return Saturday 26th
from$ 645*Viewed: 1 hour ago

Wednesday 16th

Return Thursday 31st
from$ 630*Viewed: 1 hour ago
**Prices have been available for round trips within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Fares listed may be Basic Economy, which is our most restrictive fare option and subject to additional restrictions. Additional baggage charges and fees for other optional service may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply..
View of green hills and a snowy mountain in Portland, OR

Plan ahead for flights from Belize City to Portland, OR

from
to
Type
Dates
Price*
Belize City (BZE)
to Portland, OR (PDX)
Roundtrip
Depart Sat 10 Nov 2018
Return Sun 25 Nov 2018
from$ 630*Viewed: 1 hour ago
Belize City (BZE)
to Portland, OR (PDX)
Roundtrip
Depart Wed 14 Nov 2018
Return Thu 29 Nov 2018
from$ 630*Viewed: 1 hour ago
Belize City (BZE)
to Portland, OR (PDX)
Roundtrip
Depart Thu 15 Nov 2018
Return Fri 30 Nov 2018
from$ 630*Viewed: 1 hour ago
Belize City (BZE)
to Portland, OR (PDX)
Roundtrip
Depart Sat 17 Nov 2018
Return Sun 2 Dec 2018
from$ 630*Viewed: 1 hour ago
Belize City (BZE)
to Portland, OR (PDX)
Roundtrip
Depart Wed 21 Nov 2018
Return Thu 6 Dec 2018
from$ 630*Viewed: 1 hour ago
Belize City (BZE)
to Portland, OR (PDX)
Roundtrip
Depart Sat 15 Dec 2018
Return Sun 30 Dec 2018
from$ 630*Viewed: 1 hour ago
Belize City (BZE)
to Portland, OR (PDX)
Roundtrip
Depart Wed 19 Dec 2018
Return Thu 3 Jan 2019
from$ 630*Viewed: 1 hour ago
Belize City (BZE)
to Portland, OR (PDX)
Roundtrip
Depart Thu 20 Dec 2018
Return Fri 4 Jan 2019
from$ 630*Viewed: 1 hour ago
Belize City (BZE)
to Portland, OR (PDX)
Roundtrip
Depart Sun 23 Dec 2018
Return Mon 7 Jan 2019
from$ 630*Viewed: 1 hour ago
Belize City (BZE)
to Portland, OR (PDX)
Roundtrip
Depart Wed 26 Dec 2018
Return Thu 10 Jan 2019
from$ 630*Viewed: 1 hour ago
*Prices have been available for round trips within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Fares listed may be Basic Economy, which is our most restrictive fare option and subject to additional restrictions. Additional baggage charges and fees for other optional service may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply.

Weather in Portland, OR

54 °FSaturday10/20/2018
56 °FSunday10/21/2018
56 °FMonday10/22/2018
51 °FTuesday10/23/2018
52 °FWednesday10/24/2018
58 °FThursday10/25/2018
59 °FFriday10/26/2018
Powered by: OpenWeatherMap.org