Book United Baltimore to Tulsa flight deals from $294

Select journey type

Enter to select travel class and passengers

Search flights from Baltimore to Tulsa (BWI - TUL)

July

Skip to content

Tuesday 3rd

Return Wednesday 18th
from$ 319*Viewed: 1 hour ago

Tuesday 10th

Return Wednesday 25th
from$ 355*Viewed: 1 hour ago

Tuesday 17th

Return Wednesday 1st
from$ 355*Viewed: 1 hour ago

August

Skip to content

Tuesday 7th

Return Wednesday 22nd
from$ 319*Viewed: 1 hour ago

Tuesday 21st

Return Wednesday 5th
from$ 294*Viewed: 1 hour ago

Tuesday 28th

Return Wednesday 12th
from$ 294*Viewed: 1 hour ago

September

Skip to content

Tuesday 4th

Return Wednesday 19th
from$ 294*Viewed: 1 hour ago

Monday 10th

Return Tuesday 25th
from$ 320*Viewed: 1 hour ago

Tuesday 11th

Return Wednesday 26th
from$ 294*Viewed: 1 hour ago
**Prices have been available for round trips within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Fares listed may be Basic Economy, which is our most restrictive fare option and subject to additional restrictions. Additional baggage charges and fees for other optional service may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply..

Plan ahead for flights from Baltimore to Tulsa

from
to
Type
Dates
Price*
Baltimore (BWI)
to Tulsa (TUL)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 21 Aug 2018
Return Wed 5 Sep 2018
from$ 294*Viewed: 1 hour ago
Baltimore (BWI)
to Tulsa (TUL)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 28 Aug 2018
Return Wed 12 Sep 2018
from$ 294*Viewed: 1 hour ago
Baltimore (BWI)
to Tulsa (TUL)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 4 Sep 2018
Return Wed 19 Sep 2018
from$ 294*Viewed: 1 hour ago
Baltimore (BWI)
to Tulsa (TUL)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 11 Sep 2018
Return Wed 26 Sep 2018
from$ 294*Viewed: 1 hour ago
Baltimore (BWI)
to Tulsa (TUL)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 3 Jul 2018
Return Wed 18 Jul 2018
from$ 319*Viewed: 1 hour ago
Baltimore (BWI)
to Tulsa (TUL)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 7 Aug 2018
Return Wed 22 Aug 2018
from$ 319*Viewed: 1 hour ago
Baltimore (BWI)
to Tulsa (TUL)
Roundtrip
Depart Wed 8 Aug 2018
Return Thu 23 Aug 2018
from$ 320*Viewed: 1 hour ago
Baltimore (BWI)
to Tulsa (TUL)
Roundtrip
Depart Mon 20 Aug 2018
Return Tue 4 Sep 2018
from$ 320*Viewed: 1 hour ago
Baltimore (BWI)
to Tulsa (TUL)
Roundtrip
Depart Wed 22 Aug 2018
Return Thu 6 Sep 2018
from$ 320*Viewed: 1 hour ago
Baltimore (BWI)
to Tulsa (TUL)
Roundtrip
Depart Mon 27 Aug 2018
Return Tue 11 Sep 2018
from$ 320*Viewed: 1 hour ago
*Prices have been available for round trips within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Fares listed may be Basic Economy, which is our most restrictive fare option and subject to additional restrictions. Additional baggage charges and fees for other optional service may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply.

Weather in Tulsa

86 °FTuesday06/19/2018
80 °FWednesday06/20/2018
78 °FThursday06/21/2018
82 °FFriday06/22/2018
87 °FSaturday06/23/2018
94 °FSunday06/24/2018
96 °FMonday06/25/2018
Powered by: OpenWeatherMap.org