Book United Baltimore to Burbank flight deals from $289

Select journey type

Enter to select travel class and passengers

Search flights from Baltimore to Burbank (BWI - BUR)

July

Skip to content

Tuesday 17th

Return Wednesday 1st
from$ 364*Viewed: 1 hour ago

Monday 23rd

Return Tuesday 7th
from$ 434*Viewed: 1 hour ago

Tuesday 24th

Return Wednesday 8th
from$ 401*Viewed: 1 hour ago

August

Skip to content

Tuesday 21st

Return Wednesday 5th
from$ 289*Viewed: 1 hour ago

Wednesday 22nd

Return Thursday 6th
from$ 289*Viewed: 1 hour ago

Tuesday 28th

Return Wednesday 12th
from$ 289*Viewed: 1 hour ago

September

Skip to content

Thursday 6th

Return Friday 21st
from$ 304*Viewed: 1 hour ago

Monday 10th

Return Tuesday 25th
from$ 289*Viewed: 1 hour ago

Tuesday 11th

Return Wednesday 26th
from$ 289*Viewed: 1 hour ago
**Prices have been available for round trips within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Fares listed may be Basic Economy, which is our most restrictive fare option and subject to additional restrictions. Additional baggage charges and fees for other optional service may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply..
Illuminated bridge across water in Burbank

Plan ahead for flights from Baltimore to Burbank

from
to
Type
Dates
Price*
Baltimore (BWI)
to Burbank (BUR)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 21 Aug 2018
Return Wed 5 Sep 2018
from$ 289*Viewed: 1 hour ago
Baltimore (BWI)
to Burbank (BUR)
Roundtrip
Depart Wed 22 Aug 2018
Return Thu 6 Sep 2018
from$ 289*Viewed: 1 hour ago
Baltimore (BWI)
to Burbank (BUR)
Roundtrip
Depart Mon 27 Aug 2018
Return Tue 11 Sep 2018
from$ 289*Viewed: 1 hour ago
Baltimore (BWI)
to Burbank (BUR)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 28 Aug 2018
Return Wed 12 Sep 2018
from$ 289*Viewed: 1 hour ago
Baltimore (BWI)
to Burbank (BUR)
Roundtrip
Depart Mon 10 Sep 2018
Return Tue 25 Sep 2018
from$ 289*Viewed: 1 hour ago
Baltimore (BWI)
to Burbank (BUR)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 11 Sep 2018
Return Wed 26 Sep 2018
from$ 289*Viewed: 1 hour ago
Baltimore (BWI)
to Burbank (BUR)
Roundtrip
Depart Thu 23 Aug 2018
Return Fri 7 Sep 2018
from$ 304*Viewed: 1 hour ago
Baltimore (BWI)
to Burbank (BUR)
Roundtrip
Depart Thu 6 Sep 2018
Return Fri 21 Sep 2018
from$ 304*Viewed: 1 hour ago
Baltimore (BWI)
to Burbank (BUR)
Roundtrip
Depart Wed 29 Aug 2018
Return Thu 13 Sep 2018
from$ 334*Viewed: 1 hour ago
Baltimore (BWI)
to Burbank (BUR)
Roundtrip
Depart Wed 5 Sep 2018
Return Thu 20 Sep 2018
from$ 334*Viewed: 1 hour ago
*Prices have been available for round trips within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Fares listed may be Basic Economy, which is our most restrictive fare option and subject to additional restrictions. Additional baggage charges and fees for other optional service may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply.

Weather in Burbank

62 °FSunday06/17/2018
65 °FMonday06/18/2018
74 °FTuesday06/19/2018
75 °FWednesday06/20/2018
77 °FThursday06/21/2018
79 °FFriday06/22/2018
77 °FSaturday06/23/2018
Powered by: OpenWeatherMap.org