Find the best airfare for Australia to United States flights from $755

Select journey type

Enter to select travel class and passengers

Compare flight deals from Australia to United States

Sydney (SYD) to Los Angeles (LAX)

Depart Sun 9 Sep 2018,
Return Sun 16 Sep 2018
from$ 776*Viewed: 17 hours ago

Sydney (SYD) to San Francisco (SFO)

Depart Sun 12 Aug 2018,
Return Sat 25 Aug 2018
from$ 812*Viewed: 6 hours ago

Melbourne (MEL) to Los Angeles (LAX)

Depart Wed 8 Aug 2018,
Return Wed 22 Aug 2018
from$ 755*Viewed: 1 day ago

Sydney (SYD) to Houston (IAH)

Depart Sat 11 Aug 2018,
Return Sat 18 Aug 2018
from$ 826*Viewed: 1 day ago

Sydney (SYD) to New York (NYC)

Depart Mon 17 Sep 2018,
Return Mon 1 Oct 2018
from$ 932*Viewed: 1 day ago

Melbourne (MEL) to San Francisco (SFO)

Depart Thu 30 Aug 2018,
Return Sun 23 Sep 2018
from$ 755*Viewed: 5 hours ago
*Prices have been available for round trips within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Fares listed may be Basic Economy, which is our most restrictive fare option and subject to additional restrictions. Additional baggage charges and fees for other optional service may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply.
Illuminated suspended bridge in the United States

Book early and save on flights from Australia to United States

from
to
Type
Dates
Price*
Melbourne (MEL)
to San Francisco (SFO)
Roundtrip
Depart Thu 30 Aug 2018
Return Sun 23 Sep 2018
from$ 755*Viewed: 5 hours ago
Melbourne (MEL)
to Los Angeles (LAX)
Roundtrip
Depart Wed 8 Aug 2018
Return Wed 22 Aug 2018
from$ 755*Viewed: 1 day ago
Sydney (SYD)
to Los Angeles (LAX)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 22 Jan 2019
Return Tue 29 Jan 2019
from$ 776*Viewed: 8 hours ago
Sydney (SYD)
to Houston (IAH)
Roundtrip
Depart Sun 4 Nov 2018
Return Sun 11 Nov 2018
from$ 786*Viewed: 10 hours ago
Sydney (SYD)
to San Francisco (SFO)
Roundtrip
Depart Sun 12 Aug 2018
Return Sat 25 Aug 2018
from$ 812*Viewed: 6 hours ago
Melbourne (MEL)
to Las Vegas (LAS)
Roundtrip
Depart Mon 3 Sep 2018
Return Sat 8 Sep 2018
from$ 889*Viewed: 9 hours ago
Sydney (SYD)
to Denver (DEN)
Roundtrip
Depart Sun 2 Sep 2018
Return Fri 28 Sep 2018
from$ 927*Viewed: 6 minutes ago
Sydney (SYD)
to New York (NYC)
Roundtrip
Depart Wed 3 Oct 2018
Return Wed 17 Oct 2018
from$ 932*Viewed: 1 day ago
Sydney (SYD)
to Portland, OR (PDX)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 11 Sep 2018
Return Sat 22 Sep 2018
from$ 938*Viewed: 1 day ago
Melbourne (MEL)
to Chicago (ORD)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 14 Aug 2018
Return Wed 22 Aug 2018
from$ 947*Viewed: 1 day ago
*Prices have been available for round trips within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Fares listed may be Basic Economy, which is our most restrictive fare option and subject to additional restrictions. Additional baggage charges and fees for other optional service may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply.