Book United Austin to Phoenix flight deals from $244

Select journey type

Enter to select travel class and passengers

Search flights from Austin to Phoenix (AUS - PHX)

July

Skip to content

Thursday 26th

Return Friday 10th
from$ 244*Viewed: 31 minutes ago

Friday 27th

Return Saturday 11th
from$ 244*Viewed: 31 minutes ago

Sunday 29th

Return Monday 13th
from$ 244*Viewed: 31 minutes ago

August

Skip to content

Thursday 23rd

Return Friday 7th
from$ 244*Viewed: 31 minutes ago

Saturday 25th

Return Sunday 9th
from$ 244*Viewed: 31 minutes ago

Monday 27th

Return Tuesday 11th
from$ 244*Viewed: 31 minutes ago

September

Skip to content

Tuesday 11th

Return Wednesday 26th
from$ 244*Viewed: 31 minutes ago

Monday 17th

Return Tuesday 2nd
from$ 244*Viewed: 31 minutes ago

Tuesday 18th

Return Wednesday 3rd
from$ 244*Viewed: 31 minutes ago
**Prices have been available for round trips within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Fares listed may be Basic Economy, which is our most restrictive fare option and subject to additional restrictions. Additional baggage charges and fees for other optional service may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply..
Cacti of various heights dot hills in Phoenix at sunset

Plan ahead for flights from Austin to Phoenix

from
to
Type
Dates
Price*
Austin (AUS)
to Phoenix (PHX)
Roundtrip
Depart Mon 16 Jul 2018
Return Tue 31 Jul 2018
from$ 244*Viewed: 31 minutes ago
Austin (AUS)
to Phoenix (PHX)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 17 Jul 2018
Return Wed 1 Aug 2018
from$ 244*Viewed: 31 minutes ago
Austin (AUS)
to Phoenix (PHX)
Roundtrip
Depart Wed 18 Jul 2018
Return Thu 2 Aug 2018
from$ 244*Viewed: 31 minutes ago
Austin (AUS)
to Phoenix (PHX)
Roundtrip
Depart Thu 19 Jul 2018
Return Fri 3 Aug 2018
from$ 244*Viewed: 31 minutes ago
Austin (AUS)
to Phoenix (PHX)
Roundtrip
Depart Mon 23 Jul 2018
Return Tue 7 Aug 2018
from$ 244*Viewed: 31 minutes ago
Austin (AUS)
to Phoenix (PHX)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 24 Jul 2018
Return Wed 8 Aug 2018
from$ 244*Viewed: 31 minutes ago
Austin (AUS)
to Phoenix (PHX)
Roundtrip
Depart Wed 25 Jul 2018
Return Thu 9 Aug 2018
from$ 244*Viewed: 31 minutes ago
Austin (AUS)
to Phoenix (PHX)
Roundtrip
Depart Thu 26 Jul 2018
Return Fri 10 Aug 2018
from$ 244*Viewed: 31 minutes ago
Austin (AUS)
to Phoenix (PHX)
Roundtrip
Depart Fri 27 Jul 2018
Return Sat 11 Aug 2018
from$ 244*Viewed: 31 minutes ago
Austin (AUS)
to Phoenix (PHX)
Roundtrip
Depart Sun 29 Jul 2018
Return Mon 13 Aug 2018
from$ 244*Viewed: 31 minutes ago
*Prices have been available for round trips within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Fares listed may be Basic Economy, which is our most restrictive fare option and subject to additional restrictions. Additional baggage charges and fees for other optional service may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply.

Weather in Phoenix

107 °FFriday06/22/2018
97 °FSaturday06/23/2018
92 °FSunday06/24/2018
90 °FMonday06/25/2018
96 °FTuesday06/26/2018
97 °FWednesday06/27/2018
100 °FThursday06/28/2018
Powered by: OpenWeatherMap.org