Book United Austin to Norfolk flight deals from $404

Select journey type

Enter to select travel class and passengers

Search flights from Austin to Norfolk (AUS - ORF)

July

Skip to content

Monday 23rd

Return Tuesday 7th
from$ 404*Viewed: 57 minutes ago

Wednesday 25th

Return Thursday 9th
from$ 404*Viewed: 56 minutes ago

Tuesday 31st

Return Wednesday 15th
from$ 404*Viewed: 56 minutes ago

August

Skip to content

Saturday 25th

Return Sunday 9th
from$ 404*Viewed: 56 minutes ago

Sunday 26th

Return Monday 10th
from$ 404*Viewed: 56 minutes ago

Tuesday 28th

Return Wednesday 12th
from$ 404*Viewed: 56 minutes ago

September

Skip to content

Friday 14th

Return Saturday 29th
from$ 404*Viewed: 56 minutes ago

Monday 17th

Return Tuesday 2nd
from$ 404*Viewed: 56 minutes ago

Wednesday 19th

Return Thursday 4th
from$ 404*Viewed: 56 minutes ago
**Prices have been available for round trips within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Fares listed may be Basic Economy, which is our most restrictive fare option and subject to additional restrictions. Additional baggage charges and fees for other optional service may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply..

Plan ahead for flights from Austin to Norfolk

from
to
Type
Dates
Price*
Austin (AUS)
to Norfolk (ORF)
Roundtrip
Depart Mon 16 Jul 2018
Return Tue 31 Jul 2018
from$ 404*Viewed: 57 minutes ago
Austin (AUS)
to Norfolk (ORF)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 17 Jul 2018
Return Wed 1 Aug 2018
from$ 404*Viewed: 57 minutes ago
Austin (AUS)
to Norfolk (ORF)
Roundtrip
Depart Wed 18 Jul 2018
Return Thu 2 Aug 2018
from$ 404*Viewed: 57 minutes ago
Austin (AUS)
to Norfolk (ORF)
Roundtrip
Depart Mon 23 Jul 2018
Return Tue 7 Aug 2018
from$ 404*Viewed: 57 minutes ago
Austin (AUS)
to Norfolk (ORF)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 24 Jul 2018
Return Wed 8 Aug 2018
from$ 404*Viewed: 56 minutes ago
Austin (AUS)
to Norfolk (ORF)
Roundtrip
Depart Wed 25 Jul 2018
Return Thu 9 Aug 2018
from$ 404*Viewed: 56 minutes ago
Austin (AUS)
to Norfolk (ORF)
Roundtrip
Depart Thu 26 Jul 2018
Return Fri 10 Aug 2018
from$ 404*Viewed: 56 minutes ago
Austin (AUS)
to Norfolk (ORF)
Roundtrip
Depart Fri 27 Jul 2018
Return Sat 11 Aug 2018
from$ 404*Viewed: 56 minutes ago
Austin (AUS)
to Norfolk (ORF)
Roundtrip
Depart Mon 30 Jul 2018
Return Tue 14 Aug 2018
from$ 404*Viewed: 56 minutes ago
Austin (AUS)
to Norfolk (ORF)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 31 Jul 2018
Return Wed 15 Aug 2018
from$ 404*Viewed: 56 minutes ago
*Prices have been available for round trips within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Fares listed may be Basic Economy, which is our most restrictive fare option and subject to additional restrictions. Additional baggage charges and fees for other optional service may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply.

Weather in Norfolk

76 °FSaturday06/23/2018
88 °FSunday06/24/2018
84 °FMonday06/25/2018
77 °FTuesday06/26/2018
82 °FWednesday06/27/2018
86 °FThursday06/28/2018
84 °FFriday06/29/2018
Powered by: OpenWeatherMap.org