Book United Austin to Greensboro flight deals from $234

Select journey type

Enter to select travel class and passengers

Search flights from Austin to Greensboro (AUS - GSO)

July

Skip to content

Tuesday 17th

Return Wednesday 1st
from$ 234*Viewed: 1 hour ago

Wednesday 25th

Return Thursday 9th
from$ 234*Viewed: 1 hour ago

Tuesday 31st

Return Wednesday 15th
from$ 234*Viewed: 1 hour ago

August

Skip to content

Wednesday 22nd

Return Thursday 6th
from$ 234*Viewed: 1 hour ago

Thursday 23rd

Return Friday 7th
from$ 234*Viewed: 1 hour ago

Wednesday 29th

Return Thursday 13th
from$ 234*Viewed: 1 hour ago

September

Skip to content

Friday 7th

Return Saturday 22nd
from$ 234*Viewed: 1 hour ago

Tuesday 11th

Return Wednesday 26th
from$ 234*Viewed: 1 hour ago

Tuesday 18th

Return Wednesday 3rd
from$ 234*Viewed: 1 hour ago
**Prices have been available for round trips within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Fares listed may be Basic Economy, which is our most restrictive fare option and subject to additional restrictions. Additional baggage charges and fees for other optional service may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply..
Downtown skyline of Greensboro lined with trees

Plan ahead for flights from Austin to Greensboro

from
to
Type
Dates
Price*
Austin (AUS)
to Greensboro (GSO)
Roundtrip
Depart Mon 16 Jul 2018
Return Tue 31 Jul 2018
from$ 234*Viewed: 1 hour ago
Austin (AUS)
to Greensboro (GSO)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 17 Jul 2018
Return Wed 1 Aug 2018
from$ 234*Viewed: 1 hour ago
Austin (AUS)
to Greensboro (GSO)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 24 Jul 2018
Return Wed 8 Aug 2018
from$ 234*Viewed: 1 hour ago
Austin (AUS)
to Greensboro (GSO)
Roundtrip
Depart Wed 25 Jul 2018
Return Thu 9 Aug 2018
from$ 234*Viewed: 1 hour ago
Austin (AUS)
to Greensboro (GSO)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 31 Jul 2018
Return Wed 15 Aug 2018
from$ 234*Viewed: 1 hour ago
Austin (AUS)
to Greensboro (GSO)
Roundtrip
Depart Sat 4 Aug 2018
Return Sun 19 Aug 2018
from$ 234*Viewed: 1 hour ago
Austin (AUS)
to Greensboro (GSO)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 7 Aug 2018
Return Wed 22 Aug 2018
from$ 234*Viewed: 1 hour ago
Austin (AUS)
to Greensboro (GSO)
Roundtrip
Depart Sat 11 Aug 2018
Return Sun 26 Aug 2018
from$ 234*Viewed: 1 hour ago
Austin (AUS)
to Greensboro (GSO)
Roundtrip
Depart Sat 18 Aug 2018
Return Sun 2 Sep 2018
from$ 234*Viewed: 1 hour ago
Austin (AUS)
to Greensboro (GSO)
Roundtrip
Depart Wed 22 Aug 2018
Return Thu 6 Sep 2018
from$ 234*Viewed: 1 hour ago
*Prices have been available for round trips within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Fares listed may be Basic Economy, which is our most restrictive fare option and subject to additional restrictions. Additional baggage charges and fees for other optional service may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply.

Weather in Greensboro

86 °FThursday06/21/2018
85 °FFriday06/22/2018
84 °FSaturday06/23/2018
88 °FSunday06/24/2018
84 °FMonday06/25/2018
81 °FTuesday06/26/2018
87 °FWednesday06/27/2018
Powered by: OpenWeatherMap.org