Book United Austin to Columbus flight deals from $219

Select journey type

Enter to select travel class and passengers

Search flights from Austin to Columbus (AUS - CMH)

October

Skip to content

Tuesday 16th

Return Wednesday 31st
from$ 219*Viewed: 14 hours ago

Tuesday 23rd

Return Wednesday 7th
from$ 219*Viewed: 14 hours ago

Tuesday 30th

Return Wednesday 14th
from$ 219*Viewed: 14 hours ago

November

Skip to content

Tuesday 13th

Return Wednesday 28th
from$ 224*Viewed: 14 hours ago

Tuesday 27th

Return Wednesday 12th
from$ 224*Viewed: 14 hours ago

Friday 30th

Return Saturday 15th
from$ 244*Viewed: 14 hours ago

December

Skip to content

Tuesday 4th

Return Wednesday 19th
from$ 224*Viewed: 14 hours ago

Saturday 8th

Return Sunday 23rd
from$ 244*Viewed: 14 hours ago

Saturday 15th

Return Sunday 30th
from$ 244*Viewed: 14 hours ago
**Prices have been available for round trips within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Fares listed may be Basic Economy, which is our most restrictive fare option and subject to additional restrictions. Additional baggage charges and fees for other optional service may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply..
Urban cityscape with a view of the bridge and river in Columbus

Plan ahead for flights from Austin to Columbus

from
to
Type
Dates
Price*
Austin (AUS)
to Columbus (CMH)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 16 Oct 2018
Return Wed 31 Oct 2018
from$ 219*Viewed: 14 hours ago
Austin (AUS)
to Columbus (CMH)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 23 Oct 2018
Return Wed 7 Nov 2018
from$ 219*Viewed: 14 hours ago
Austin (AUS)
to Columbus (CMH)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 30 Oct 2018
Return Wed 14 Nov 2018
from$ 219*Viewed: 14 hours ago
Austin (AUS)
to Columbus (CMH)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 13 Nov 2018
Return Wed 28 Nov 2018
from$ 224*Viewed: 14 hours ago
Austin (AUS)
to Columbus (CMH)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 27 Nov 2018
Return Wed 12 Dec 2018
from$ 224*Viewed: 14 hours ago
Austin (AUS)
to Columbus (CMH)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 4 Dec 2018
Return Wed 19 Dec 2018
from$ 224*Viewed: 14 hours ago
Austin (AUS)
to Columbus (CMH)
Roundtrip
Depart Thu 18 Oct 2018
Return Fri 2 Nov 2018
from$ 239*Viewed: 14 hours ago
Austin (AUS)
to Columbus (CMH)
Roundtrip
Depart Wed 31 Oct 2018
Return Thu 15 Nov 2018
from$ 244*Viewed: 14 hours ago
Austin (AUS)
to Columbus (CMH)
Roundtrip
Depart Sat 3 Nov 2018
Return Sun 18 Nov 2018
from$ 244*Viewed: 14 hours ago
Austin (AUS)
to Columbus (CMH)
Roundtrip
Depart Wed 7 Nov 2018
Return Thu 22 Nov 2018
from$ 244*Viewed: 14 hours ago
*Prices have been available for round trips within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Fares listed may be Basic Economy, which is our most restrictive fare option and subject to additional restrictions. Additional baggage charges and fees for other optional service may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply.