Compare United Flights from Auckland (AKL) starting at $1,017

Select journey type

Enter to select travel class and passengers

Find flight deals from Auckland (AKL)

Auckland (AKL) to San Francisco (SFO)

Depart Wed 1 Aug 2018,
Return Tue 21 Aug 2018
from$ 1,017*Viewed: 1 day ago

Auckland (AKL) to Los Angeles (LAX)

Depart Tue 14 Aug 2018,
Return Mon 27 Aug 2018
from$ 1,114*Viewed: 1 day ago

Auckland (AKL) to Toronto (YYZ)

Depart Fri 3 Aug 2018,
Return Fri 17 Aug 2018
from$ 1,291*Viewed: 1 day ago

Auckland (AKL) to New York (NYC)

Depart Thu 23 Aug 2018,
Return Mon 3 Sep 2018
from$ 1,492*Viewed: 14 hours ago
*Prices have been available for round trips within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Fares listed may be Basic Economy, which is our most restrictive fare option and subject to additional restrictions. Additional baggage charges and fees for other optional service may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply.

Last minute best airfares from Auckland

Auckland (AKL) to Toronto (YYZ)

Depart Fri 22 Jun 2018,
Return Mon 25 Jun 2018
from$ 1,772*Viewed: 20 hours ago
*Prices have been available for round trips within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Fares listed may be Basic Economy, which is our most restrictive fare option and subject to additional restrictions. Additional baggage charges and fees for other optional service may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply.
Auckland cityscape with sailboats in the harbor

Book early and get the lowest fares from Auckland

from
to
Type
Dates
Price*
Auckland (AKL)
to San Francisco (SFO)
Roundtrip
Depart Wed 1 Aug 2018
Return Tue 21 Aug 2018
from$ 1,017*Viewed: 1 day ago
Auckland (AKL)
to Los Angeles (LAX)
Roundtrip
Depart Fri 7 Dec 2018
Return Wed 2 Jan 2019
from$ 1,049*Viewed: 19 hours ago
Auckland (AKL)
to Vancouver (YVR)
Roundtrip
Depart Mon 1 Apr 2019
Return Mon 15 Apr 2019
from$ 1,149*Viewed: 12 hours ago
Auckland (AKL)
to Toronto (YYZ)
Roundtrip
Depart Fri 19 Apr 2019
Return Wed 8 May 2019
from$ 1,182*Viewed: 21 hours ago
Auckland (AKL)
to New York (NYC)
Roundtrip
Depart Thu 23 Aug 2018
Return Mon 3 Sep 2018
from$ 1,492*Viewed: 14 hours ago
Auckland (AKL)
to Chicago (ORD)
Roundtrip
Depart Fri 30 Nov 2018
Return Sat 22 Dec 2018
from$ 1,567*Viewed: 1 day ago
*Prices have been available for round trips within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Fares listed may be Basic Economy, which is our most restrictive fare option and subject to additional restrictions. Additional baggage charges and fees for other optional service may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply.

Auckland Airport information

Auckland Airport (AKL) is located 13 miles (21 km) south of the city center. Connect to the airport Wi-Fi, free for 45 minutes, while waiting for your flight from Auckland.

Reaching the Auckland Airport

Getting to the airport is easy thanks to many options. One of the most popular is the SkyBus, which runs from downtown to both terminals 24 hours a day. Other bus services run from the nearby suburbs. For more direct options, book a taxi, arrange for private shuttle service or add a rental car to your travel plans.