Book United Atlanta to Ottawa flight deals from $264

Select journey type

Enter to select travel class and passengers

Search flights from Atlanta to Ottawa (ATL - YOW)

November

Skip to content

Monday 19th

Return Tuesday 4th
from$ 264*Viewed: 2 hours ago

Tuesday 20th

Return Wednesday 5th
from$ 264*Viewed: 2 hours ago

Friday 30th

Return Saturday 15th
from$ 264*Viewed: 2 hours ago

December

Skip to content

Sunday 2nd

Return Monday 17th
from$ 271*Viewed: 2 hours ago

Tuesday 25th

Return Wednesday 9th
from$ 270*Viewed: 2 hours ago

Monday 31st

Return Tuesday 15th
from$ 264*Viewed: 2 hours ago

January

Skip to content

Tuesday 8th

Return Wednesday 23rd
from$ 266*Viewed: 2 hours ago

Thursday 10th

Return Friday 25th
from$ 271*Viewed: 2 hours ago

Saturday 12th

Return Sunday 27th
from$ 266*Viewed: 2 hours ago
**Prices have been available for round trips within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Fares listed may be Basic Economy, which is our most restrictive fare option and subject to additional restrictions. Additional baggage charges and fees for other optional service may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply..
Buildings tower over a row of dense trees in Ottawa

Plan ahead for flights from Atlanta to Ottawa

from
to
Type
Dates
Price*
Atlanta (ATL)
to Ottawa (YOW)
Roundtrip
Depart Mon 19 Nov 2018
Return Tue 4 Dec 2018
from$ 264*Viewed: 2 hours ago
Atlanta (ATL)
to Ottawa (YOW)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 20 Nov 2018
Return Wed 5 Dec 2018
from$ 264*Viewed: 2 hours ago
Atlanta (ATL)
to Ottawa (YOW)
Roundtrip
Depart Fri 30 Nov 2018
Return Sat 15 Dec 2018
from$ 264*Viewed: 2 hours ago
Atlanta (ATL)
to Ottawa (YOW)
Roundtrip
Depart Mon 31 Dec 2018
Return Tue 15 Jan 2019
from$ 264*Viewed: 2 hours ago
Atlanta (ATL)
to Ottawa (YOW)
Roundtrip
Depart Wed 21 Nov 2018
Return Thu 6 Dec 2018
from$ 266*Viewed: 2 hours ago
Atlanta (ATL)
to Ottawa (YOW)
Roundtrip
Depart Wed 28 Nov 2018
Return Thu 13 Dec 2018
from$ 266*Viewed: 2 hours ago
Atlanta (ATL)
to Ottawa (YOW)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 8 Jan 2019
Return Wed 23 Jan 2019
from$ 266*Viewed: 2 hours ago
Atlanta (ATL)
to Ottawa (YOW)
Roundtrip
Depart Sat 12 Jan 2019
Return Sun 27 Jan 2019
from$ 266*Viewed: 2 hours ago
Atlanta (ATL)
to Ottawa (YOW)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 25 Dec 2018
Return Wed 9 Jan 2019
from$ 270*Viewed: 2 hours ago
Atlanta (ATL)
to Ottawa (YOW)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 13 Nov 2018
Return Wed 28 Nov 2018
from$ 271*Viewed: 2 hours ago
*Prices have been available for round trips within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Fares listed may be Basic Economy, which is our most restrictive fare option and subject to additional restrictions. Additional baggage charges and fees for other optional service may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply.

Weather in Ottawa

38 °FSunday10/21/2018
35 °FMonday10/22/2018
42 °FTuesday10/23/2018
42 °FWednesday10/24/2018
41 °FThursday10/25/2018
42 °FFriday10/26/2018
50 °FSaturday10/27/2018
Powered by: OpenWeatherMap.org