Book United Atlanta to Kauai Island flight deals from $616

Select journey type

Enter to select travel class and passengers

Search flights from Atlanta to Kauai Island (ATL - LIH)

July

Skip to content

Tuesday 17th

Return Wednesday 1st
from$ 662*Viewed: 1 hour ago

Wednesday 18th

Return Thursday 2nd
from$ 662*Viewed: 1 hour ago

Monday 23rd

Return Tuesday 7th
from$ 662*Viewed: 1 hour ago

August

Skip to content

Tuesday 21st

Return Wednesday 5th
from$ 639*Viewed: 1 hour ago

Monday 27th

Return Tuesday 11th
from$ 639*Viewed: 1 hour ago

Tuesday 28th

Return Wednesday 12th
from$ 639*Viewed: 1 hour ago

September

Skip to content

Wednesday 5th

Return Thursday 20th
from$ 620*Viewed: 1 hour ago

Tuesday 11th

Return Tuesday 18th
from$ 624*Viewed: 58 minutes ago

Friday 21st

Return Friday 12th
from$ 660*Viewed: 11 hours ago
**Prices have been available for round trips within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Fares listed may be Basic Economy, which is our most restrictive fare option and subject to additional restrictions. Additional baggage charges and fees for other optional service may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply..

Plan ahead for flights from Atlanta to Kauai Island

from
to
Type
Dates
Price*
Atlanta (ATL)
to Kauai Island (LIH)
Roundtrip
Depart Wed 5 Dec 2018
Return Tue 11 Dec 2018
from$ 616*Viewed: 10 hours ago
Atlanta (ATL)
to Kauai Island (LIH)
Roundtrip
Depart Wed 5 Sep 2018
Return Thu 20 Sep 2018
from$ 620*Viewed: 1 hour ago
Atlanta (ATL)
to Kauai Island (LIH)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 11 Sep 2018
Return Tue 18 Sep 2018
from$ 624*Viewed: 58 minutes ago
Atlanta (ATL)
to Kauai Island (LIH)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 30 Oct 2018
Return Mon 5 Nov 2018
from$ 624*Viewed: 10 hours ago
Atlanta (ATL)
to Kauai Island (LIH)
Roundtrip
Depart Thu 4 Oct 2018
Return Tue 16 Oct 2018
from$ 627*Viewed: 20 hours ago
Atlanta (ATL)
to Kauai Island (LIH)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 21 Aug 2018
Return Wed 5 Sep 2018
from$ 639*Viewed: 1 hour ago
Atlanta (ATL)
to Kauai Island (LIH)
Roundtrip
Depart Mon 27 Aug 2018
Return Tue 11 Sep 2018
from$ 639*Viewed: 1 hour ago
Atlanta (ATL)
to Kauai Island (LIH)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 28 Aug 2018
Return Wed 12 Sep 2018
from$ 639*Viewed: 1 hour ago
Atlanta (ATL)
to Kauai Island (LIH)
Roundtrip
Depart Wed 22 Aug 2018
Return Thu 6 Sep 2018
from$ 647*Viewed: 1 hour ago
Atlanta (ATL)
to Kauai Island (LIH)
Roundtrip
Depart Wed 29 Aug 2018
Return Thu 13 Sep 2018
from$ 647*Viewed: 1 hour ago
*Prices have been available for round trips within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Fares listed may be Basic Economy, which is our most restrictive fare option and subject to additional restrictions. Additional baggage charges and fees for other optional service may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply.

Weather in Kauai Island

76 °FFriday06/22/2018
77 °FSaturday06/23/2018
77 °FSunday06/24/2018
75 °FMonday06/25/2018
80 °FTuesday06/26/2018
81 °FWednesday06/27/2018
77 °FThursday06/28/2018
Powered by: OpenWeatherMap.org