Book United Aspen to Houston flight deals from $395

Select journey type

Enter to select travel class and passengers

Search flights from Aspen to Houston (ASE - IAH)

November

Skip to content

Friday 16th

Return Friday 23rd
from$ 472*Viewed: 39 minutes ago

Tuesday 27th

Return Wednesday 12th
from$ 409*Viewed: 1 hour ago

Friday 30th

Return Sunday 9th
from$ 401*Viewed: 8 minutes ago

December

Skip to content

Tuesday 4th

Return Wednesday 19th
from$ 471*Viewed: 1 hour ago

Sunday 23rd

Return Monday 31st
from$ 462*Viewed: 31 minutes ago

Tuesday 25th

Return Wednesday 9th
from$ 468*Viewed: 1 hour ago

January

Skip to content

Tuesday 8th

Return Wednesday 23rd
from$ 395*Viewed: 1 hour ago

Tuesday 15th

Return Wednesday 30th
from$ 395*Viewed: 1 hour ago

Thursday 17th

Return Friday 1st
from$ 498*Viewed: 1 hour ago
**Prices have been available for round trips within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Fares listed may be Basic Economy, which is our most restrictive fare option and subject to additional restrictions. Additional baggage charges and fees for other optional service may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply..
Houston skyscrapers border a grassy park

Plan ahead for flights from Aspen to Houston

from
to
Type
Dates
Price*
Aspen (ASE)
to Houston (IAH)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 8 Jan 2019
Return Wed 23 Jan 2019
from$ 395*Viewed: 1 hour ago
Aspen (ASE)
to Houston (IAH)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 15 Jan 2019
Return Wed 30 Jan 2019
from$ 395*Viewed: 1 hour ago
Aspen (ASE)
to Houston (IAH)
Roundtrip
Depart Fri 30 Nov 2018
Return Sun 9 Dec 2018
from$ 401*Viewed: 8 minutes ago
Aspen (ASE)
to Houston (IAH)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 27 Nov 2018
Return Wed 12 Dec 2018
from$ 409*Viewed: 1 hour ago
Aspen (ASE)
to Houston (IAH)
Roundtrip
Depart Sun 23 Dec 2018
Return Mon 31 Dec 2018
from$ 462*Viewed: 31 minutes ago
Aspen (ASE)
to Houston (IAH)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 25 Dec 2018
Return Wed 9 Jan 2019
from$ 468*Viewed: 1 hour ago
Aspen (ASE)
to Houston (IAH)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 4 Dec 2018
Return Wed 19 Dec 2018
from$ 471*Viewed: 1 hour ago
Aspen (ASE)
to Houston (IAH)
Roundtrip
Depart Fri 16 Nov 2018
Return Fri 23 Nov 2018
from$ 472*Viewed: 39 minutes ago
Aspen (ASE)
to Houston (IAH)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 20 Nov 2018
Return Wed 5 Dec 2018
from$ 479*Viewed: 1 hour ago
Aspen (ASE)
to Houston (IAH)
Roundtrip
Depart Sat 22 Dec 2018
Return Sun 6 Jan 2019
from$ 498*Viewed: 1 hour ago
*Prices have been available for round trips within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Fares listed may be Basic Economy, which is our most restrictive fare option and subject to additional restrictions. Additional baggage charges and fees for other optional service may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply.

Weather in Houston

71 °FSunday10/21/2018
63 °FMonday10/22/2018
58 °FTuesday10/23/2018
63 °FWednesday10/24/2018
68 °FThursday10/25/2018
66 °FFriday10/26/2018
65 °FSaturday10/27/2018
Powered by: OpenWeatherMap.org