Book United Aspen to Detroit flight deals from $304

Select journey type

Enter to select travel class and passengers

Search flights from Aspen to Detroit (ASE - DTW)

October

Skip to content

Tuesday 16th

Return Wednesday 31st
from$ 324*Viewed: 2 hours ago

Tuesday 23rd

Return Wednesday 7th
from$ 324*Viewed: 2 hours ago

Tuesday 30th

Return Wednesday 14th
from$ 304*Viewed: 2 hours ago

November

Skip to content

Tuesday 13th

Return Wednesday 28th
from$ 304*Viewed: 2 hours ago

Wednesday 14th

Return Thursday 29th
from$ 334*Viewed: 2 hours ago

Friday 23rd

Return Saturday 8th
from$ 354*Viewed: 2 hours ago

December

Skip to content

Friday 14th

Return Saturday 29th
from$ 425*Viewed: 2 hours ago

Saturday 15th

Return Sunday 30th
from$ 334*Viewed: 2 hours ago

Sunday 16th

Return Monday 31st
from$ 364*Viewed: 2 hours ago
**Prices have been available for round trips within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Fares listed may be Basic Economy, which is our most restrictive fare option and subject to additional restrictions. Additional baggage charges and fees for other optional service may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply..
Illuminated buildings in downtown Detroit at dusk

Plan ahead for flights from Aspen to Detroit

from
to
Type
Dates
Price*
Aspen (ASE)
to Detroit (DTW)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 30 Oct 2018
Return Wed 14 Nov 2018
from$ 304*Viewed: 2 hours ago
Aspen (ASE)
to Detroit (DTW)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 13 Nov 2018
Return Wed 28 Nov 2018
from$ 304*Viewed: 2 hours ago
Aspen (ASE)
to Detroit (DTW)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 16 Oct 2018
Return Wed 31 Oct 2018
from$ 324*Viewed: 2 hours ago
Aspen (ASE)
to Detroit (DTW)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 23 Oct 2018
Return Wed 7 Nov 2018
from$ 324*Viewed: 2 hours ago
Aspen (ASE)
to Detroit (DTW)
Roundtrip
Depart Wed 14 Nov 2018
Return Thu 29 Nov 2018
from$ 334*Viewed: 2 hours ago
Aspen (ASE)
to Detroit (DTW)
Roundtrip
Depart Sat 15 Dec 2018
Return Sun 30 Dec 2018
from$ 334*Viewed: 2 hours ago
Aspen (ASE)
to Detroit (DTW)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 9 Oct 2018
Return Wed 24 Oct 2018
from$ 344*Viewed: 2 hours ago
Aspen (ASE)
to Detroit (DTW)
Roundtrip
Depart Wed 17 Oct 2018
Return Thu 1 Nov 2018
from$ 354*Viewed: 2 hours ago
Aspen (ASE)
to Detroit (DTW)
Roundtrip
Depart Fri 19 Oct 2018
Return Sat 3 Nov 2018
from$ 354*Viewed: 2 hours ago
Aspen (ASE)
to Detroit (DTW)
Roundtrip
Depart Wed 24 Oct 2018
Return Thu 8 Nov 2018
from$ 354*Viewed: 2 hours ago
*Prices have been available for round trips within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Fares listed may be Basic Economy, which is our most restrictive fare option and subject to additional restrictions. Additional baggage charges and fees for other optional service may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply.