Book United Appleton to Eugene flight deals from $442

Select journey type

Enter to select travel class and passengers

Search flights from Appleton to Eugene (ATW - EUG)

October

Skip to content

Tuesday 9th

Return Wednesday 24th
from$ 725*Viewed: 23 hours ago

Monday 22nd

Return Tuesday 6th
from$ 723*Viewed: 23 hours ago

Wednesday 31st

Return Thursday 15th
from$ 657*Viewed: 23 hours ago

November

Skip to content

Wednesday 14th

Return Thursday 29th
from$ 582*Viewed: 23 hours ago

Sunday 18th

Return Monday 3rd
from$ 442*Viewed: 23 hours ago

Thursday 29th

Return Friday 14th
from$ 649*Viewed: 23 hours ago

December

Skip to content

Saturday 1st

Return Sunday 16th
from$ 444*Viewed: 23 hours ago

Sunday 2nd

Return Monday 17th
from$ 534*Viewed: 23 hours ago

Sunday 16th

Return Monday 31st
from$ 534*Viewed: 23 hours ago
**Prices have been available for round trips within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Fares listed may be Basic Economy, which is our most restrictive fare option and subject to additional restrictions. Additional baggage charges and fees for other optional service may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply..
View of the valley on top of a hill in Eugene

Plan ahead for flights from Appleton to Eugene

from
to
Type
Dates
Price*
Appleton (ATW)
to Eugene (EUG)
Roundtrip
Depart Sun 18 Nov 2018
Return Mon 3 Dec 2018
from$ 442*Viewed: 23 hours ago
Appleton (ATW)
to Eugene (EUG)
Roundtrip
Depart Sat 1 Dec 2018
Return Sun 16 Dec 2018
from$ 444*Viewed: 23 hours ago
Appleton (ATW)
to Eugene (EUG)
Roundtrip
Depart Sun 2 Dec 2018
Return Mon 17 Dec 2018
from$ 534*Viewed: 23 hours ago
Appleton (ATW)
to Eugene (EUG)
Roundtrip
Depart Sun 16 Dec 2018
Return Mon 31 Dec 2018
from$ 534*Viewed: 23 hours ago
Appleton (ATW)
to Eugene (EUG)
Roundtrip
Depart Sun 9 Dec 2018
Return Mon 24 Dec 2018
from$ 557*Viewed: 23 hours ago
Appleton (ATW)
to Eugene (EUG)
Roundtrip
Depart Wed 14 Nov 2018
Return Thu 29 Nov 2018
from$ 582*Viewed: 23 hours ago
Appleton (ATW)
to Eugene (EUG)
Roundtrip
Depart Thu 22 Nov 2018
Return Fri 7 Dec 2018
from$ 649*Viewed: 23 hours ago
Appleton (ATW)
to Eugene (EUG)
Roundtrip
Depart Thu 29 Nov 2018
Return Fri 14 Dec 2018
from$ 649*Viewed: 23 hours ago
Appleton (ATW)
to Eugene (EUG)
Roundtrip
Depart Wed 31 Oct 2018
Return Thu 15 Nov 2018
from$ 657*Viewed: 23 hours ago
Appleton (ATW)
to Eugene (EUG)
Roundtrip
Depart Mon 19 Nov 2018
Return Tue 4 Dec 2018
from$ 657*Viewed: 23 hours ago
*Prices have been available for round trips within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Fares listed may be Basic Economy, which is our most restrictive fare option and subject to additional restrictions. Additional baggage charges and fees for other optional service may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply.