Book United Anchorage to Orange County flight deals from $1,041

Select journey type

Enter to select travel class and passengers

Search flights from Anchorage to Orange County (ANC - SNA)

October

Skip to content

Monday 1st

Return Tuesday 16th
from$ 1,127*Viewed: 2 hours ago

Tuesday 2nd

Return Wednesday 17th
from$ 1,138*Viewed: 2 hours ago

Wednesday 3rd

Return Thursday 18th
from$ 1,138*Viewed: 2 hours ago

November

Skip to content

Friday 9th

Return Saturday 24th
from$ 1,818*Viewed: 2 hours ago

Saturday 10th

Return Sunday 25th
from$ 1,684*Viewed: 2 hours ago

December

Skip to content

Monday 3rd

Return Tuesday 18th
from$ 1,041*Viewed: 2 hours ago

Tuesday 4th

Return Wednesday 19th
from$ 1,092*Viewed: 2 hours ago

Friday 7th

Return Saturday 22nd
from$ 1,092*Viewed: 2 hours ago
**Prices have been available for round trips within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Fares listed may be Basic Economy, which is our most restrictive fare option and subject to additional restrictions. Additional baggage charges and fees for other optional service may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply..
Pathway along the coast in Orange Country at sunset

Plan ahead for flights from Anchorage to Orange County

from
to
Type
Dates
Price*
Anchorage (ANC)
to Orange County (SNA)
Roundtrip
Depart Mon 3 Dec 2018
Return Tue 18 Dec 2018
from$ 1,041*Viewed: 2 hours ago
Anchorage (ANC)
to Orange County (SNA)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 4 Dec 2018
Return Wed 19 Dec 2018
from$ 1,092*Viewed: 2 hours ago
Anchorage (ANC)
to Orange County (SNA)
Roundtrip
Depart Fri 7 Dec 2018
Return Sat 22 Dec 2018
from$ 1,092*Viewed: 2 hours ago
Anchorage (ANC)
to Orange County (SNA)
Roundtrip
Depart Mon 1 Oct 2018
Return Tue 16 Oct 2018
from$ 1,127*Viewed: 2 hours ago
Anchorage (ANC)
to Orange County (SNA)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 2 Oct 2018
Return Wed 17 Oct 2018
from$ 1,138*Viewed: 2 hours ago
Anchorage (ANC)
to Orange County (SNA)
Roundtrip
Depart Wed 3 Oct 2018
Return Thu 18 Oct 2018
from$ 1,138*Viewed: 2 hours ago
Anchorage (ANC)
to Orange County (SNA)
Roundtrip
Depart Mon 10 Dec 2018
Return Tue 25 Dec 2018
from$ 1,183*Viewed: 2 hours ago
Anchorage (ANC)
to Orange County (SNA)
Roundtrip
Depart Mon 8 Oct 2018
Return Tue 23 Oct 2018
from$ 1,189*Viewed: 2 hours ago
Anchorage (ANC)
to Orange County (SNA)
Roundtrip
Depart Wed 5 Dec 2018
Return Thu 20 Dec 2018
from$ 1,215*Viewed: 2 hours ago
Anchorage (ANC)
to Orange County (SNA)
Roundtrip
Depart Sat 8 Dec 2018
Return Sun 23 Dec 2018
from$ 1,215*Viewed: 2 hours ago
*Prices have been available for round trips within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Fares listed may be Basic Economy, which is our most restrictive fare option and subject to additional restrictions. Additional baggage charges and fees for other optional service may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply.