Book United Anchorage to Orange County flight deals from $1,092

Select journey type

Enter to select travel class and passengers

Search flights from Anchorage to Orange County (ANC - SNA)

August

Skip to content

Sunday 12th

Return Monday 27th
from$ 1,092*Viewed: 1 hour ago

Monday 13th

Return Tuesday 28th
from$ 1,092*Viewed: 1 hour ago

Thursday 16th

Return Friday 31st
from$ 1,151*Viewed: 1 hour ago

September

Skip to content

Monday 24th

Return Tuesday 9th
from$ 1,098*Viewed: 1 hour ago

Tuesday 25th

Return Wednesday 10th
from$ 1,098*Viewed: 1 hour ago

Wednesday 26th

Return Thursday 11th
from$ 1,128*Viewed: 1 hour ago

October

Skip to content

Monday 1st

Return Tuesday 16th
from$ 1,098*Viewed: 1 hour ago

Tuesday 2nd

Return Wednesday 17th
from$ 1,128*Viewed: 1 hour ago

Wednesday 3rd

Return Thursday 18th
from$ 1,128*Viewed: 1 hour ago
**Prices have been available for round trips within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Fares listed may be Basic Economy, which is our most restrictive fare option and subject to additional restrictions. Additional baggage charges and fees for other optional service may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply..
Pathway along the coast in Orange Country at sunset

Plan ahead for flights from Anchorage to Orange County

from
to
Type
Dates
Price*
Anchorage (ANC)
to Orange County (SNA)
Roundtrip
Depart Sun 12 Aug 2018
Return Mon 27 Aug 2018
from$ 1,092*Viewed: 1 hour ago
Anchorage (ANC)
to Orange County (SNA)
Roundtrip
Depart Mon 13 Aug 2018
Return Tue 28 Aug 2018
from$ 1,092*Viewed: 1 hour ago
Anchorage (ANC)
to Orange County (SNA)
Roundtrip
Depart Mon 24 Sep 2018
Return Tue 9 Oct 2018
from$ 1,098*Viewed: 1 hour ago
Anchorage (ANC)
to Orange County (SNA)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 25 Sep 2018
Return Wed 10 Oct 2018
from$ 1,098*Viewed: 1 hour ago
Anchorage (ANC)
to Orange County (SNA)
Roundtrip
Depart Mon 1 Oct 2018
Return Tue 16 Oct 2018
from$ 1,098*Viewed: 1 hour ago
Anchorage (ANC)
to Orange County (SNA)
Roundtrip
Depart Wed 26 Sep 2018
Return Thu 11 Oct 2018
from$ 1,128*Viewed: 1 hour ago
Anchorage (ANC)
to Orange County (SNA)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 2 Oct 2018
Return Wed 17 Oct 2018
from$ 1,128*Viewed: 1 hour ago
Anchorage (ANC)
to Orange County (SNA)
Roundtrip
Depart Wed 3 Oct 2018
Return Thu 18 Oct 2018
from$ 1,128*Viewed: 1 hour ago
Anchorage (ANC)
to Orange County (SNA)
Roundtrip
Depart Thu 16 Aug 2018
Return Fri 31 Aug 2018
from$ 1,151*Viewed: 1 hour ago
Anchorage (ANC)
to Orange County (SNA)
Roundtrip
Depart Fri 3 Aug 2018
Return Sat 18 Aug 2018
from$ 1,164*Viewed: 1 hour ago
*Prices have been available for round trips within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Fares listed may be Basic Economy, which is our most restrictive fare option and subject to additional restrictions. Additional baggage charges and fees for other optional service may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply.

Weather in Orange County

70 °FThursday07/19/2018
78 °FFriday07/20/2018
76 °FSaturday07/21/2018
79 °FSunday07/22/2018
84 °FMonday07/23/2018
87 °FTuesday07/24/2018
87 °FWednesday07/25/2018
Powered by: OpenWeatherMap.org