Book United Anchorage to Fort Lauderdale flight deals from $541

Select journey type

Enter to select travel class and passengers

Search flights from Anchorage to Fort Lauderdale (ANC - FLL)

August

Skip to content

Tuesday 7th

Return Wednesday 22nd
from$ 572*Viewed: 1 hour ago

Friday 24th

Return Saturday 8th
from$ 568*Viewed: 1 hour ago

Tuesday 28th

Return Wednesday 12th
from$ 541*Viewed: 1 hour ago

September

Skip to content

Sunday 2nd

Return Monday 17th
from$ 599*Viewed: 1 hour ago

Monday 17th

Return Tuesday 2nd
from$ 568*Viewed: 1 hour ago

Tuesday 18th

Return Wednesday 3rd
from$ 623*Viewed: 1 hour ago

October

Skip to content

Monday 8th

Return Tuesday 23rd
from$ 1,430*Viewed: 1 hour ago

Thursday 11th

Return Friday 26th
from$ 1,430*Viewed: 1 hour ago

Saturday 13th

Return Sunday 28th
from$ 709*Viewed: 1 hour ago
**Prices have been available for round trips within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Fares listed may be Basic Economy, which is our most restrictive fare option and subject to additional restrictions. Additional baggage charges and fees for other optional service may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply..
Series of small boats in between the palm trees on a sandy beach in Fort Lauderdale

Plan ahead for flights from Anchorage to Fort Lauderdale

from
to
Type
Dates
Price*
Anchorage (ANC)
to Fort Lauderdale (FLL)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 28 Aug 2018
Return Wed 12 Sep 2018
from$ 541*Viewed: 1 hour ago
Anchorage (ANC)
to Fort Lauderdale (FLL)
Roundtrip
Depart Fri 24 Aug 2018
Return Sat 8 Sep 2018
from$ 568*Viewed: 1 hour ago
Anchorage (ANC)
to Fort Lauderdale (FLL)
Roundtrip
Depart Mon 17 Sep 2018
Return Tue 2 Oct 2018
from$ 568*Viewed: 1 hour ago
Anchorage (ANC)
to Fort Lauderdale (FLL)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 7 Aug 2018
Return Wed 22 Aug 2018
from$ 572*Viewed: 1 hour ago
Anchorage (ANC)
to Fort Lauderdale (FLL)
Roundtrip
Depart Fri 10 Aug 2018
Return Sat 25 Aug 2018
from$ 572*Viewed: 1 hour ago
Anchorage (ANC)
to Fort Lauderdale (FLL)
Roundtrip
Depart Thu 2 Aug 2018
Return Fri 17 Aug 2018
from$ 599*Viewed: 1 hour ago
Anchorage (ANC)
to Fort Lauderdale (FLL)
Roundtrip
Depart Sun 5 Aug 2018
Return Mon 20 Aug 2018
from$ 599*Viewed: 1 hour ago
Anchorage (ANC)
to Fort Lauderdale (FLL)
Roundtrip
Depart Sun 12 Aug 2018
Return Mon 27 Aug 2018
from$ 599*Viewed: 1 hour ago
Anchorage (ANC)
to Fort Lauderdale (FLL)
Roundtrip
Depart Sun 26 Aug 2018
Return Mon 10 Sep 2018
from$ 599*Viewed: 1 hour ago
Anchorage (ANC)
to Fort Lauderdale (FLL)
Roundtrip
Depart Sun 2 Sep 2018
Return Mon 17 Sep 2018
from$ 599*Viewed: 1 hour ago
*Prices have been available for round trips within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Fares listed may be Basic Economy, which is our most restrictive fare option and subject to additional restrictions. Additional baggage charges and fees for other optional service may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply.

Weather in Fort Lauderdale

93 °FFriday07/20/2018
92 °FSaturday07/21/2018
90 °FSunday07/22/2018
90 °FMonday07/23/2018
89 °FTuesday07/24/2018
87 °FWednesday07/25/2018
87 °FThursday07/26/2018
Powered by: OpenWeatherMap.org