Book United Allentown to Atlanta flight deals from $325

Select journey type

Enter to select travel class and passengers

Search flights from Allentown to Atlanta (ABE - ATL)

November

Skip to content

Monday 12th

Return Tuesday 27th
from$ 356*Viewed: 3 hours ago

Monday 19th

Return Tuesday 4th
from$ 356*Viewed: 3 hours ago

Tuesday 27th

Return Wednesday 12th
from$ 325*Viewed: 3 hours ago

December

Skip to content

Tuesday 4th

Return Wednesday 19th
from$ 325*Viewed: 3 hours ago

Tuesday 18th

Return Wednesday 2nd
from$ 325*Viewed: 3 hours ago

Tuesday 25th

Return Wednesday 9th
from$ 356*Viewed: 3 hours ago

January

Skip to content

Tuesday 1st

Return Wednesday 16th
from$ 325*Viewed: 3 hours ago

Tuesday 8th

Return Wednesday 23rd
from$ 325*Viewed: 3 hours ago

Tuesday 15th

Return Wednesday 30th
from$ 325*Viewed: 3 hours ago
**Prices have been available for round trips within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Fares listed may be Basic Economy, which is our most restrictive fare option and subject to additional restrictions. Additional baggage charges and fees for other optional service may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply..
Atlanta skyline in autumn complemented by a tree-lined pond

Plan ahead for flights from Allentown to Atlanta

from
to
Type
Dates
Price*
Allentown (ABE)
to Atlanta (ATL)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 27 Nov 2018
Return Wed 12 Dec 2018
from$ 325*Viewed: 3 hours ago
Allentown (ABE)
to Atlanta (ATL)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 4 Dec 2018
Return Wed 19 Dec 2018
from$ 325*Viewed: 3 hours ago
Allentown (ABE)
to Atlanta (ATL)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 18 Dec 2018
Return Wed 2 Jan 2019
from$ 325*Viewed: 3 hours ago
Allentown (ABE)
to Atlanta (ATL)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 1 Jan 2019
Return Wed 16 Jan 2019
from$ 325*Viewed: 3 hours ago
Allentown (ABE)
to Atlanta (ATL)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 8 Jan 2019
Return Wed 23 Jan 2019
from$ 325*Viewed: 3 hours ago
Allentown (ABE)
to Atlanta (ATL)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 15 Jan 2019
Return Wed 30 Jan 2019
from$ 325*Viewed: 3 hours ago
Allentown (ABE)
to Atlanta (ATL)
Roundtrip
Depart Mon 12 Nov 2018
Return Tue 27 Nov 2018
from$ 356*Viewed: 3 hours ago
Allentown (ABE)
to Atlanta (ATL)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 13 Nov 2018
Return Wed 28 Nov 2018
from$ 356*Viewed: 3 hours ago
Allentown (ABE)
to Atlanta (ATL)
Roundtrip
Depart Mon 19 Nov 2018
Return Tue 4 Dec 2018
from$ 356*Viewed: 3 hours ago
Allentown (ABE)
to Atlanta (ATL)
Roundtrip
Depart Wed 28 Nov 2018
Return Thu 13 Dec 2018
from$ 356*Viewed: 3 hours ago
*Prices have been available for round trips within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Fares listed may be Basic Economy, which is our most restrictive fare option and subject to additional restrictions. Additional baggage charges and fees for other optional service may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply.

Weather in Atlanta

66 °FThursday10/18/2018
68 °FFriday10/19/2018
69 °FSaturday10/20/2018
56 °FSunday10/21/2018
60 °FMonday10/22/2018
62 °FTuesday10/23/2018
63 °FWednesday10/24/2018
Powered by: OpenWeatherMap.org