Book United Albany to Dallas flight deals from $292

Select journey type

Enter to select travel class and passengers

Search flights from Albany to Dallas (ALB - DFW)

October

Skip to content

Saturday 27th

Return Sunday 11th
from$ 306*Viewed: 2 hours ago

Monday 29th

Return Tuesday 13th
from$ 306*Viewed: 2 hours ago

Tuesday 30th

Return Wednesday 14th
from$ 292*Viewed: 2 hours ago

November

Skip to content

Sunday 18th

Return Monday 3rd
from$ 292*Viewed: 2 hours ago

Wednesday 28th

Return Thursday 13th
from$ 292*Viewed: 2 hours ago

Friday 30th

Return Saturday 15th
from$ 292*Viewed: 2 hours ago

December

Skip to content

Saturday 1st

Return Sunday 16th
from$ 292*Viewed: 2 hours ago

Sunday 2nd

Return Monday 17th
from$ 292*Viewed: 2 hours ago

Tuesday 4th

Return Wednesday 19th
from$ 292*Viewed: 2 hours ago
**Prices have been available for round trips within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Fares listed may be Basic Economy, which is our most restrictive fare option and subject to additional restrictions. Additional baggage charges and fees for other optional service may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply..
Dallas cityscape at sunset

Plan ahead for flights from Albany to Dallas

from
to
Type
Dates
Price*
Albany (ALB)
to Dallas (DFW)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 30 Oct 2018
Return Wed 14 Nov 2018
from$ 292*Viewed: 2 hours ago
Albany (ALB)
to Dallas (DFW)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 13 Nov 2018
Return Wed 28 Nov 2018
from$ 292*Viewed: 2 hours ago
Albany (ALB)
to Dallas (DFW)
Roundtrip
Depart Wed 14 Nov 2018
Return Thu 29 Nov 2018
from$ 292*Viewed: 2 hours ago
Albany (ALB)
to Dallas (DFW)
Roundtrip
Depart Sun 18 Nov 2018
Return Mon 3 Dec 2018
from$ 292*Viewed: 2 hours ago
Albany (ALB)
to Dallas (DFW)
Roundtrip
Depart Mon 19 Nov 2018
Return Tue 4 Dec 2018
from$ 292*Viewed: 2 hours ago
Albany (ALB)
to Dallas (DFW)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 27 Nov 2018
Return Wed 12 Dec 2018
from$ 292*Viewed: 2 hours ago
Albany (ALB)
to Dallas (DFW)
Roundtrip
Depart Wed 28 Nov 2018
Return Thu 13 Dec 2018
from$ 292*Viewed: 2 hours ago
Albany (ALB)
to Dallas (DFW)
Roundtrip
Depart Thu 29 Nov 2018
Return Fri 14 Dec 2018
from$ 292*Viewed: 2 hours ago
Albany (ALB)
to Dallas (DFW)
Roundtrip
Depart Fri 30 Nov 2018
Return Sat 15 Dec 2018
from$ 292*Viewed: 2 hours ago
Albany (ALB)
to Dallas (DFW)
Roundtrip
Depart Sat 1 Dec 2018
Return Sun 16 Dec 2018
from$ 292*Viewed: 2 hours ago
*Prices have been available for round trips within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Fares listed may be Basic Economy, which is our most restrictive fare option and subject to additional restrictions. Additional baggage charges and fees for other optional service may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply.