Book United Akron to Punta Cana flight deals from $565

Select journey type

Enter to select travel class and passengers

Search flights from Akron to Punta Cana (CAK - PUJ)

October

Skip to content

Wednesday 3rd

Return Thursday 18th
from$ 565*Viewed: 2 hours ago

Monday 15th

Return Tuesday 30th
from$ 565*Viewed: 2 hours ago

Wednesday 31st

Return Thursday 15th
from$ 565*Viewed: 2 hours ago

November

Skip to content

Tuesday 13th

Return Wednesday 28th
from$ 570*Viewed: 2 hours ago

Wednesday 14th

Return Thursday 29th
from$ 565*Viewed: 2 hours ago

Tuesday 27th

Return Wednesday 12th
from$ 565*Viewed: 2 hours ago

December

Skip to content

Wednesday 5th

Return Thursday 20th
from$ 565*Viewed: 2 hours ago

Saturday 8th

Return Sunday 23rd
from$ 570*Viewed: 2 hours ago

Monday 10th

Return Tuesday 25th
from$ 565*Viewed: 2 hours ago
**Prices have been available for round trips within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Fares listed may be Basic Economy, which is our most restrictive fare option and subject to additional restrictions. Additional baggage charges and fees for other optional service may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply..
Thatched hut surrounded by palm trees next to bright blue water in Punta Cana

Plan ahead for flights from Akron to Punta Cana

from
to
Type
Dates
Price*
Akron (CAK)
to Punta Cana (PUJ)
Roundtrip
Depart Wed 3 Oct 2018
Return Thu 18 Oct 2018
from$ 565*Viewed: 2 hours ago
Akron (CAK)
to Punta Cana (PUJ)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 9 Oct 2018
Return Wed 24 Oct 2018
from$ 565*Viewed: 2 hours ago
Akron (CAK)
to Punta Cana (PUJ)
Roundtrip
Depart Mon 15 Oct 2018
Return Tue 30 Oct 2018
from$ 565*Viewed: 2 hours ago
Akron (CAK)
to Punta Cana (PUJ)
Roundtrip
Depart Wed 31 Oct 2018
Return Thu 15 Nov 2018
from$ 565*Viewed: 2 hours ago
Akron (CAK)
to Punta Cana (PUJ)
Roundtrip
Depart Wed 14 Nov 2018
Return Thu 29 Nov 2018
from$ 565*Viewed: 2 hours ago
Akron (CAK)
to Punta Cana (PUJ)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 27 Nov 2018
Return Wed 12 Dec 2018
from$ 565*Viewed: 2 hours ago
Akron (CAK)
to Punta Cana (PUJ)
Roundtrip
Depart Wed 5 Dec 2018
Return Thu 20 Dec 2018
from$ 565*Viewed: 2 hours ago
Akron (CAK)
to Punta Cana (PUJ)
Roundtrip
Depart Mon 10 Dec 2018
Return Tue 25 Dec 2018
from$ 565*Viewed: 2 hours ago
Akron (CAK)
to Punta Cana (PUJ)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 13 Nov 2018
Return Wed 28 Nov 2018
from$ 570*Viewed: 2 hours ago
Akron (CAK)
to Punta Cana (PUJ)
Roundtrip
Depart Sun 2 Dec 2018
Return Mon 17 Dec 2018
from$ 570*Viewed: 2 hours ago
*Prices have been available for round trips within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Fares listed may be Basic Economy, which is our most restrictive fare option and subject to additional restrictions. Additional baggage charges and fees for other optional service may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply.