Book United Akron to Punta Cana flight deals from $555

Search flights from Akron to Punta Cana (CAK - PUJ)

August

Skip to content

Monday 27th

Return Tuesday 11th
from$ 735*Viewed: 1 hour ago

Tuesday 28th

Return Wednesday 12th
from$ 596*Viewed: 1 hour ago

Wednesday 29th

Return Thursday 13th
from$ 681*Viewed: 1 hour ago

September

Skip to content

Tuesday 11th

Return Wednesday 26th
from$ 555*Viewed: 1 hour ago

Tuesday 18th

Return Wednesday 3rd
from$ 555*Viewed: 1 hour ago

Tuesday 25th

Return Wednesday 10th
from$ 555*Viewed: 1 hour ago

October

Skip to content

Tuesday 2nd

Return Wednesday 17th
from$ 555*Viewed: 1 hour ago

Tuesday 9th

Return Wednesday 24th
from$ 555*Viewed: 1 hour ago

Tuesday 16th

Return Wednesday 31st
from$ 555*Viewed: 1 hour ago
**Prices have been available for round trips within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Fares listed may be Basic Economy, which is our most restrictive fare option and subject to additional restrictions. Additional baggage charges and fees for other optional service may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply..
Thatched hut surrounded by palm trees next to bright blue water in Punta Cana

Plan ahead for flights from Akron to Punta Cana

from
to
Type
Dates
Price*
Akron (CAK)
to Punta Cana (PUJ)
Roundtrip
Depart Mon 3 Sep 2018
Return Tue 18 Sep 2018
from$ 555*Viewed: 1 hour ago
Akron (CAK)
to Punta Cana (PUJ)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 4 Sep 2018
Return Wed 19 Sep 2018
from$ 555*Viewed: 1 hour ago
Akron (CAK)
to Punta Cana (PUJ)
Roundtrip
Depart Wed 5 Sep 2018
Return Thu 20 Sep 2018
from$ 555*Viewed: 1 hour ago
Akron (CAK)
to Punta Cana (PUJ)
Roundtrip
Depart Mon 10 Sep 2018
Return Tue 25 Sep 2018
from$ 555*Viewed: 1 hour ago
Akron (CAK)
to Punta Cana (PUJ)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 11 Sep 2018
Return Wed 26 Sep 2018
from$ 555*Viewed: 1 hour ago
Akron (CAK)
to Punta Cana (PUJ)
Roundtrip
Depart Wed 12 Sep 2018
Return Thu 27 Sep 2018
from$ 555*Viewed: 1 hour ago
Akron (CAK)
to Punta Cana (PUJ)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 18 Sep 2018
Return Wed 3 Oct 2018
from$ 555*Viewed: 1 hour ago
Akron (CAK)
to Punta Cana (PUJ)
Roundtrip
Depart Wed 19 Sep 2018
Return Thu 4 Oct 2018
from$ 555*Viewed: 1 hour ago
Akron (CAK)
to Punta Cana (PUJ)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 25 Sep 2018
Return Wed 10 Oct 2018
from$ 555*Viewed: 1 hour ago
Akron (CAK)
to Punta Cana (PUJ)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 2 Oct 2018
Return Wed 17 Oct 2018
from$ 555*Viewed: 1 hour ago
*Prices have been available for round trips within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Fares listed may be Basic Economy, which is our most restrictive fare option and subject to additional restrictions. Additional baggage charges and fees for other optional service may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply.

Weather in Punta Cana

85 °FFriday07/20/2018
84 °FSaturday07/21/2018
85 °FSunday07/22/2018
83 °FMonday07/23/2018
83 °FTuesday07/24/2018
82 °FWednesday07/25/2018
83 °FThursday07/26/2018
Powered by: OpenWeatherMap.org