Book United Akron to Boston flight deals from $176

Select journey type

Enter to select travel class and passengers

Search flights from Akron to Boston (CAK - BOS)

October

Skip to content

Monday 15th

Return Tuesday 30th
from$ 183*Viewed: 1 hour ago

Monday 29th

Return Tuesday 13th
from$ 183*Viewed: 1 hour ago

Tuesday 30th

Return Wednesday 14th
from$ 183*Viewed: 1 hour ago

November

Skip to content

Sunday 18th

Return Monday 3rd
from$ 176*Viewed: 1 hour ago

Friday 23rd

Return Saturday 8th
from$ 176*Viewed: 1 hour ago

Friday 30th

Return Saturday 15th
from$ 176*Viewed: 1 hour ago

December

Skip to content

Saturday 1st

Return Sunday 16th
from$ 176*Viewed: 1 hour ago

Sunday 2nd

Return Monday 17th
from$ 176*Viewed: 1 hour ago

Monday 10th

Return Tuesday 25th
from$ 176*Viewed: 1 hour ago
**Prices have been available for round trips within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Fares listed may be Basic Economy, which is our most restrictive fare option and subject to additional restrictions. Additional baggage charges and fees for other optional service may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply..
Downtown Boston viewed from the harbor

Plan ahead for flights from Akron to Boston

from
to
Type
Dates
Price*
Akron (CAK)
to Boston (BOS)
Roundtrip
Depart Sat 3 Nov 2018
Return Sun 18 Nov 2018
from$ 176*Viewed: 1 hour ago
Akron (CAK)
to Boston (BOS)
Roundtrip
Depart Sun 4 Nov 2018
Return Mon 19 Nov 2018
from$ 176*Viewed: 1 hour ago
Akron (CAK)
to Boston (BOS)
Roundtrip
Depart Thu 8 Nov 2018
Return Fri 23 Nov 2018
from$ 176*Viewed: 1 hour ago
Akron (CAK)
to Boston (BOS)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 13 Nov 2018
Return Wed 28 Nov 2018
from$ 176*Viewed: 1 hour ago
Akron (CAK)
to Boston (BOS)
Roundtrip
Depart Thu 15 Nov 2018
Return Fri 30 Nov 2018
from$ 176*Viewed: 1 hour ago
Akron (CAK)
to Boston (BOS)
Roundtrip
Depart Sun 18 Nov 2018
Return Mon 3 Dec 2018
from$ 176*Viewed: 1 hour ago
Akron (CAK)
to Boston (BOS)
Roundtrip
Depart Mon 19 Nov 2018
Return Tue 4 Dec 2018
from$ 176*Viewed: 1 hour ago
Akron (CAK)
to Boston (BOS)
Roundtrip
Depart Fri 23 Nov 2018
Return Sat 8 Dec 2018
from$ 176*Viewed: 1 hour ago
Akron (CAK)
to Boston (BOS)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 27 Nov 2018
Return Wed 12 Dec 2018
from$ 176*Viewed: 1 hour ago
Akron (CAK)
to Boston (BOS)
Roundtrip
Depart Fri 30 Nov 2018
Return Sat 15 Dec 2018
from$ 176*Viewed: 1 hour ago
*Prices have been available for round trips within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Fares listed may be Basic Economy, which is our most restrictive fare option and subject to additional restrictions. Additional baggage charges and fees for other optional service may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply.