Book United Agana to Portland, OR flight deals from $1,332

Select journey type

Enter to select travel class and passengers

Search flights from Agana to Portland, OR (GUM - PDX)

July

Skip to content

Monday 16th

Return Tuesday 31st
from$ 1,532*Viewed: 1 hour ago

Tuesday 24th

Return Wednesday 8th
from$ 1,532*Viewed: 1 hour ago

Wednesday 25th

Return Thursday 9th
from$ 1,532*Viewed: 1 hour ago

August

Skip to content

Tuesday 21st

Return Wednesday 5th
from$ 1,532*Viewed: 1 hour ago

Wednesday 29th

Return Thursday 13th
from$ 1,532*Viewed: 1 hour ago

Friday 31st

Return Saturday 15th
from$ 1,532*Viewed: 1 hour ago

September

Skip to content

Tuesday 4th

Return Wednesday 19th
from$ 1,432*Viewed: 1 hour ago

Monday 17th

Return Tuesday 2nd
from$ 1,332*Viewed: 1 hour ago

Tuesday 18th

Return Wednesday 3rd
from$ 1,332*Viewed: 1 hour ago
**Prices have been available for round trips within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Fares listed may be Basic Economy, which is our most restrictive fare option and subject to additional restrictions. Additional baggage charges and fees for other optional service may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply..
View of green hills and a snowy mountain in Portland, OR

Plan ahead for flights from Agana to Portland, OR

from
to
Type
Dates
Price*
Agana (GUM)
to Portland, OR (PDX)
Roundtrip
Depart Mon 17 Sep 2018
Return Tue 2 Oct 2018
from$ 1,332*Viewed: 1 hour ago
Agana (GUM)
to Portland, OR (PDX)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 18 Sep 2018
Return Wed 3 Oct 2018
from$ 1,332*Viewed: 1 hour ago
Agana (GUM)
to Portland, OR (PDX)
Roundtrip
Depart Mon 3 Sep 2018
Return Tue 18 Sep 2018
from$ 1,432*Viewed: 1 hour ago
Agana (GUM)
to Portland, OR (PDX)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 4 Sep 2018
Return Wed 19 Sep 2018
from$ 1,432*Viewed: 1 hour ago
Agana (GUM)
to Portland, OR (PDX)
Roundtrip
Depart Wed 5 Sep 2018
Return Thu 20 Sep 2018
from$ 1,432*Viewed: 1 hour ago
Agana (GUM)
to Portland, OR (PDX)
Roundtrip
Depart Mon 10 Sep 2018
Return Tue 25 Sep 2018
from$ 1,432*Viewed: 1 hour ago
Agana (GUM)
to Portland, OR (PDX)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 11 Sep 2018
Return Wed 26 Sep 2018
from$ 1,432*Viewed: 1 hour ago
Agana (GUM)
to Portland, OR (PDX)
Roundtrip
Depart Wed 12 Sep 2018
Return Thu 27 Sep 2018
from$ 1,432*Viewed: 1 hour ago
Agana (GUM)
to Portland, OR (PDX)
Roundtrip
Depart Sat 29 Sep 2018
Return Thu 4 Oct 2018
from$ 1,432*Viewed: 1 day ago
Agana (GUM)
to Portland, OR (PDX)
Roundtrip
Depart Sat 1 Sep 2018
Return Sun 16 Sep 2018
from$ 1,482*Viewed: 1 hour ago
*Prices have been available for round trips within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Fares listed may be Basic Economy, which is our most restrictive fare option and subject to additional restrictions. Additional baggage charges and fees for other optional service may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply.

Weather in Portland, OR

77 °FWednesday06/20/2018
74 °FThursday06/21/2018
71 °FFriday06/22/2018
60 °FSaturday06/23/2018
65 °FSunday06/24/2018
61 °FMonday06/25/2018
61 °FTuesday06/26/2018
Powered by: OpenWeatherMap.org