Book United Agana, Guam to Kwajalein flight deals from $1,081

Select journey type

Enter to select travel class and passengers

Search flights from Agana, Guam to Kwajalein (GUM - KWA)

August

Skip to content

Friday 24th

Return Saturday 8th
from$ 1,081*Viewed: 43 minutes ago

Wednesday 29th

Return Thursday 13th
from$ 1,081*Viewed: 43 minutes ago

Friday 31st

Return Saturday 15th
from$ 1,081*Viewed: 43 minutes ago

September

Skip to content

Monday 24th

Return Tuesday 9th
from$ 1,081*Viewed: 43 minutes ago

Wednesday 26th

Return Thursday 11th
from$ 1,081*Viewed: 43 minutes ago

Friday 28th

Return Saturday 13th
from$ 1,081*Viewed: 43 minutes ago

October

Skip to content

Monday 8th

Return Tuesday 23rd
from$ 1,081*Viewed: 43 minutes ago

Wednesday 10th

Return Thursday 25th
from$ 1,081*Viewed: 43 minutes ago

Monday 15th

Return Tuesday 30th
from$ 1,081*Viewed: 43 minutes ago
**Prices have been available for round trips within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Fares listed may be Basic Economy, which is our most restrictive fare option and subject to additional restrictions. Additional baggage charges and fees for other optional service may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply..

Plan ahead for flights from Agana, Guam to Kwajalein

from
to
Type
Dates
Price*
Agana, Guam (GUM)
to Kwajalein (KWA)
Roundtrip
Depart Mon 6 Aug 2018
Return Tue 21 Aug 2018
from$ 1,081*Viewed: 43 minutes ago
Agana, Guam (GUM)
to Kwajalein (KWA)
Roundtrip
Depart Wed 8 Aug 2018
Return Thu 23 Aug 2018
from$ 1,081*Viewed: 43 minutes ago
Agana, Guam (GUM)
to Kwajalein (KWA)
Roundtrip
Depart Fri 10 Aug 2018
Return Sat 25 Aug 2018
from$ 1,081*Viewed: 1 day ago
Agana, Guam (GUM)
to Kwajalein (KWA)
Roundtrip
Depart Mon 13 Aug 2018
Return Tue 28 Aug 2018
from$ 1,081*Viewed: 43 minutes ago
Agana, Guam (GUM)
to Kwajalein (KWA)
Roundtrip
Depart Fri 17 Aug 2018
Return Sat 1 Sep 2018
from$ 1,081*Viewed: 43 minutes ago
Agana, Guam (GUM)
to Kwajalein (KWA)
Roundtrip
Depart Mon 20 Aug 2018
Return Tue 4 Sep 2018
from$ 1,081*Viewed: 43 minutes ago
Agana, Guam (GUM)
to Kwajalein (KWA)
Roundtrip
Depart Wed 22 Aug 2018
Return Thu 6 Sep 2018
from$ 1,081*Viewed: 43 minutes ago
Agana, Guam (GUM)
to Kwajalein (KWA)
Roundtrip
Depart Fri 24 Aug 2018
Return Sat 8 Sep 2018
from$ 1,081*Viewed: 43 minutes ago
Agana, Guam (GUM)
to Kwajalein (KWA)
Roundtrip
Depart Mon 27 Aug 2018
Return Tue 11 Sep 2018
from$ 1,081*Viewed: 43 minutes ago
Agana, Guam (GUM)
to Kwajalein (KWA)
Roundtrip
Depart Wed 29 Aug 2018
Return Thu 13 Sep 2018
from$ 1,081*Viewed: 43 minutes ago
*Prices have been available for round trips within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Fares listed may be Basic Economy, which is our most restrictive fare option and subject to additional restrictions. Additional baggage charges and fees for other optional service may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply.

Weather in Kwajalein

81 °FWednesday07/18/2018
84 °FThursday07/19/2018
84 °FFriday07/20/2018
82 °FSaturday07/21/2018
83 °FSunday07/22/2018
83 °FMonday07/23/2018
84 °FTuesday07/24/2018
Powered by: OpenWeatherMap.org