Book United Taipei to Santa Barbara flight deals from TW $36,789

Select journey type

Enter to select travel class and passengers

Search flights from Taipei to Santa Barbara (TPE - SBA)

December

Skip to content

Sun 23

Return Mon 7
fromTW $36,789*Viewed: 3 hours ago

Mon 24

Return Tue 8
fromTW $36,789*Viewed: 3 hours ago

Wed 26

Return Thu 10
fromTW $36,789*Viewed: 3 hours ago

January

Skip to content

Wed 16

Return Thu 31
fromTW $36,789*Viewed: 3 hours ago

Sun 27

Return Mon 11
fromTW $36,789*Viewed: 3 hours ago

Mon 28

Return Tue 12
fromTW $36,789*Viewed: 3 hours ago

February

Skip to content

Wed 20

Return Thu 7
fromTW $36,789*Viewed: 3 hours ago

Mon 25

Return Tue 12
fromTW $36,789*Viewed: 3 hours ago

Wed 27

Return Thu 14
fromTW $36,789*Viewed: 3 hours ago
*Prices have been available for round trips within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Fares listed may be Basic Economy, which is our most restrictive fare option and subject to additional restrictions. Additional baggage charges and fees for other optional service may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply.

Plan ahead for flights from Taipei to Santa Barbara

from
to
Type
Dates
Price*
Taipei (TPE)
to Santa Barbara (SBA)
Roundtrip
Depart Wed 19 Dec 2018
Return Thu 3 Jan 2019
fromTW $ 36,789*Viewed: 3 hours ago
Taipei (TPE)
to Santa Barbara (SBA)
Roundtrip
Depart Sun 23 Dec 2018
Return Mon 7 Jan 2019
fromTW $ 36,789*Viewed: 3 hours ago
Taipei (TPE)
to Santa Barbara (SBA)
Roundtrip
Depart Mon 24 Dec 2018
Return Tue 8 Jan 2019
fromTW $ 36,789*Viewed: 3 hours ago
Taipei (TPE)
to Santa Barbara (SBA)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 25 Dec 2018
Return Wed 9 Jan 2019
fromTW $ 36,789*Viewed: 3 hours ago
Taipei (TPE)
to Santa Barbara (SBA)
Roundtrip
Depart Wed 26 Dec 2018
Return Thu 10 Jan 2019
fromTW $ 36,789*Viewed: 3 hours ago
Taipei (TPE)
to Santa Barbara (SBA)
Roundtrip
Depart Sun 30 Dec 2018
Return Mon 14 Jan 2019
fromTW $ 36,789*Viewed: 3 hours ago
Taipei (TPE)
to Santa Barbara (SBA)
Roundtrip
Depart Wed 16 Jan 2019
Return Thu 31 Jan 2019
fromTW $ 36,789*Viewed: 3 hours ago
Taipei (TPE)
to Santa Barbara (SBA)
Roundtrip
Depart Sun 27 Jan 2019
Return Mon 11 Feb 2019
fromTW $ 36,789*Viewed: 3 hours ago
Taipei (TPE)
to Santa Barbara (SBA)
Roundtrip
Depart Mon 28 Jan 2019
Return Tue 12 Feb 2019
fromTW $ 36,789*Viewed: 3 hours ago
Taipei (TPE)
to Santa Barbara (SBA)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 29 Jan 2019
Return Wed 13 Feb 2019
fromTW $ 36,789*Viewed: 3 hours ago
*Prices have been available for round trips within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Fares listed may be Basic Economy, which is our most restrictive fare option and subject to additional restrictions. Additional baggage charges and fees for other optional service may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply.

Weather in Santa Barbara

9 °CTuesday12/11/2018
14 °CWednesday12/12/2018
16 °CThursday12/13/2018
13 °CFriday12/14/2018
13 °CSaturday12/15/2018
14 °CSunday12/16/2018
15 °CMonday12/17/2018
Powered by: OpenWeatherMap.org