Book United Taipei to Santa Barbara flight deals from TW $35,090

Select journey type

Enter to select travel class and passengers

Search flights from Taipei to Santa Barbara (TPE - SBA)

November

Skip to content

Monday 12th

Return Tuesday 27th
fromTW $35,090*Viewed: 3 hours ago

Tuesday 13th

Return Wednesday 28th
fromTW $35,090*Viewed: 3 hours ago

Wednesday 14th

Return Thursday 29th
fromTW $35,090*Viewed: 3 hours ago

December

Skip to content

Sunday 16th

Return Monday 31st
fromTW $35,090*Viewed: 3 hours ago

Wednesday 19th

Return Thursday 3rd
fromTW $35,418*Viewed: 3 hours ago

Sunday 23rd

Return Monday 7th
fromTW $35,090*Viewed: 3 hours ago

January

Skip to content

Tuesday 15th

Return Wednesday 30th
fromTW $35,850*Viewed: 3 hours ago

Thursday 17th

Return Friday 1st
fromTW $36,418*Viewed: 3 hours ago

Saturday 19th

Return Sunday 3rd
fromTW $36,090*Viewed: 3 hours ago
*Prices have been available for round trips within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Fares listed may be Basic Economy, which is our most restrictive fare option and subject to additional restrictions. Additional baggage charges and fees for other optional service may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply.

Plan ahead for flights from Taipei to Santa Barbara

from
to
Type
Dates
Price*
Taipei (TPE)
to Santa Barbara (SBA)
Roundtrip
Depart Mon 12 Nov 2018
Return Tue 27 Nov 2018
fromTW $ 35,090*Viewed: 3 hours ago
Taipei (TPE)
to Santa Barbara (SBA)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 13 Nov 2018
Return Wed 28 Nov 2018
fromTW $ 35,090*Viewed: 3 hours ago
Taipei (TPE)
to Santa Barbara (SBA)
Roundtrip
Depart Wed 14 Nov 2018
Return Thu 29 Nov 2018
fromTW $ 35,090*Viewed: 3 hours ago
Taipei (TPE)
to Santa Barbara (SBA)
Roundtrip
Depart Mon 19 Nov 2018
Return Tue 4 Dec 2018
fromTW $ 35,090*Viewed: 3 hours ago
Taipei (TPE)
to Santa Barbara (SBA)
Roundtrip
Depart Sun 16 Dec 2018
Return Mon 31 Dec 2018
fromTW $ 35,090*Viewed: 3 hours ago
Taipei (TPE)
to Santa Barbara (SBA)
Roundtrip
Depart Sun 23 Dec 2018
Return Mon 7 Jan 2019
fromTW $ 35,090*Viewed: 3 hours ago
Taipei (TPE)
to Santa Barbara (SBA)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 30 Oct 2018
Return Wed 14 Nov 2018
fromTW $ 35,418*Viewed: 3 hours ago
Taipei (TPE)
to Santa Barbara (SBA)
Roundtrip
Depart Sun 4 Nov 2018
Return Mon 19 Nov 2018
fromTW $ 35,418*Viewed: 3 hours ago
Taipei (TPE)
to Santa Barbara (SBA)
Roundtrip
Depart Mon 5 Nov 2018
Return Tue 20 Nov 2018
fromTW $ 35,418*Viewed: 3 hours ago
Taipei (TPE)
to Santa Barbara (SBA)
Roundtrip
Depart Sun 18 Nov 2018
Return Mon 3 Dec 2018
fromTW $ 35,418*Viewed: 3 hours ago
*Prices have been available for round trips within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Fares listed may be Basic Economy, which is our most restrictive fare option and subject to additional restrictions. Additional baggage charges and fees for other optional service may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply.

Weather in Santa Barbara

16 °CTuesday10/23/2018
20 °CWednesday10/24/2018
21 °CThursday10/25/2018
21 °CFriday10/26/2018
21 °CSaturday10/27/2018
20 °CSunday10/28/2018
20 °CMonday10/29/2018
Powered by: OpenWeatherMap.org