Book United Taipei to Hong Kong flight deals from TW $22,272

Select journey type

Enter to select travel class and passengers

Search flights from Taipei to Hong Kong (TPE - HKG)

December

Skip to content

Sat 29

Return Sun 13
fromTW $22,272*Viewed: 2 hours ago

Sun 30

Return Mon 14
fromTW $22,272*Viewed: 2 hours ago

Mon 31

Return Tue 15
fromTW $22,272*Viewed: 2 hours ago

January

Skip to content

Sat 26

Return Sun 10
fromTW $22,272*Viewed: 2 hours ago

Mon 28

Return Tue 12
fromTW $22,272*Viewed: 2 hours ago

Tue 29

Return Wed 13
fromTW $22,272*Viewed: 2 hours ago

February

Skip to content

Wed 13

Return Thu 28
fromTW $22,272*Viewed: 2 hours ago

Sun 17

Return Mon 4
fromTW $22,272*Viewed: 2 hours ago

Mon 18

Return Tue 5
fromTW $22,272*Viewed: 2 hours ago
*Prices have been available for round trips within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Fares listed may be Basic Economy, which is our most restrictive fare option and subject to additional restrictions. Additional baggage charges and fees for other optional service may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply.

Plan ahead for flights from Taipei to Hong Kong

from
to
Type
Dates
Price*
Taipei (TPE)
to Hong Kong (HKG)
Roundtrip
Depart Wed 28 Nov 2018
Return Thu 13 Dec 2018
fromTW $ 22,272*Viewed: 2 hours ago
Taipei (TPE)
to Hong Kong (HKG)
Roundtrip
Depart Thu 29 Nov 2018
Return Fri 14 Dec 2018
fromTW $ 22,272*Viewed: 2 hours ago
Taipei (TPE)
to Hong Kong (HKG)
Roundtrip
Depart Fri 30 Nov 2018
Return Sat 15 Dec 2018
fromTW $ 22,272*Viewed: 2 hours ago
Taipei (TPE)
to Hong Kong (HKG)
Roundtrip
Depart Sat 1 Dec 2018
Return Sun 16 Dec 2018
fromTW $ 22,272*Viewed: 2 hours ago
Taipei (TPE)
to Hong Kong (HKG)
Roundtrip
Depart Sun 2 Dec 2018
Return Mon 17 Dec 2018
fromTW $ 22,272*Viewed: 2 hours ago
Taipei (TPE)
to Hong Kong (HKG)
Roundtrip
Depart Mon 3 Dec 2018
Return Tue 18 Dec 2018
fromTW $ 22,272*Viewed: 2 hours ago
Taipei (TPE)
to Hong Kong (HKG)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 4 Dec 2018
Return Wed 19 Dec 2018
fromTW $ 22,272*Viewed: 2 hours ago
Taipei (TPE)
to Hong Kong (HKG)
Roundtrip
Depart Wed 5 Dec 2018
Return Thu 20 Dec 2018
fromTW $ 22,272*Viewed: 2 hours ago
Taipei (TPE)
to Hong Kong (HKG)
Roundtrip
Depart Thu 6 Dec 2018
Return Fri 21 Dec 2018
fromTW $ 22,272*Viewed: 2 hours ago
Taipei (TPE)
to Hong Kong (HKG)
Roundtrip
Depart Fri 7 Dec 2018
Return Sat 22 Dec 2018
fromTW $ 22,272*Viewed: 2 hours ago
*Prices have been available for round trips within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Fares listed may be Basic Economy, which is our most restrictive fare option and subject to additional restrictions. Additional baggage charges and fees for other optional service may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply.

Weather in Hong Kong

21 °CWednesday11/21/2018
20 °CThursday11/22/2018
19 °CFriday11/23/2018
22 °CSaturday11/24/2018
23 °CSunday11/25/2018
24 °CMonday11/26/2018
22 °CTuesday11/27/2018
Powered by: OpenWeatherMap.org