Book United Taipei to Hong Kong flight deals from TW $21,153

Select journey type

Enter to select travel class and passengers

Search flights from Taipei to Hong Kong (TPE - HKG)

August

Skip to content

Tuesday 28th

Return Wednesday 12th
fromTW $21,153*Viewed: 1 hour ago

Wednesday 29th

Return Thursday 13th
fromTW $21,153*Viewed: 1 hour ago

Thursday 30th

Return Friday 14th
fromTW $21,153*Viewed: 1 hour ago

September

Skip to content

Thursday 27th

Return Friday 12th
fromTW $21,153*Viewed: 1 hour ago

Saturday 29th

Return Sunday 14th
fromTW $21,153*Viewed: 1 hour ago

Sunday 30th

Return Monday 15th
fromTW $21,153*Viewed: 1 hour ago

October

Skip to content

Saturday 13th

Return Sunday 28th
fromTW $21,153*Viewed: 1 hour ago

Sunday 14th

Return Monday 29th
fromTW $21,153*Viewed: 1 hour ago

Monday 15th

Return Tuesday 30th
fromTW $21,153*Viewed: 1 hour ago
**Prices have been available for round trips within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Fares listed may be Basic Economy, which is our most restrictive fare option and subject to additional restrictions. Additional baggage charges and fees for other optional service may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply..
Aerial view of illuminated skyscrapers in Hong Kong

Plan ahead for flights from Taipei to Hong Kong

from
to
Type
Dates
Price*
Taipei (TPE)
to Hong Kong (HKG)
Roundtrip
Depart Wed 25 Jul 2018
Return Thu 9 Aug 2018
fromTW $ 21,153*Viewed: 1 hour ago
Taipei (TPE)
to Hong Kong (HKG)
Roundtrip
Depart Thu 26 Jul 2018
Return Fri 10 Aug 2018
fromTW $ 21,153*Viewed: 1 hour ago
Taipei (TPE)
to Hong Kong (HKG)
Roundtrip
Depart Fri 27 Jul 2018
Return Sat 11 Aug 2018
fromTW $ 21,153*Viewed: 1 hour ago
Taipei (TPE)
to Hong Kong (HKG)
Roundtrip
Depart Sat 28 Jul 2018
Return Sun 12 Aug 2018
fromTW $ 21,153*Viewed: 1 hour ago
Taipei (TPE)
to Hong Kong (HKG)
Roundtrip
Depart Sun 29 Jul 2018
Return Mon 13 Aug 2018
fromTW $ 21,153*Viewed: 1 hour ago
Taipei (TPE)
to Hong Kong (HKG)
Roundtrip
Depart Mon 30 Jul 2018
Return Tue 14 Aug 2018
fromTW $ 21,153*Viewed: 1 hour ago
Taipei (TPE)
to Hong Kong (HKG)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 31 Jul 2018
Return Wed 15 Aug 2018
fromTW $ 21,153*Viewed: 1 hour ago
Taipei (TPE)
to Hong Kong (HKG)
Roundtrip
Depart Wed 1 Aug 2018
Return Thu 16 Aug 2018
fromTW $ 21,153*Viewed: 1 hour ago
Taipei (TPE)
to Hong Kong (HKG)
Roundtrip
Depart Thu 2 Aug 2018
Return Fri 17 Aug 2018
fromTW $ 21,153*Viewed: 1 hour ago
Taipei (TPE)
to Hong Kong (HKG)
Roundtrip
Depart Fri 3 Aug 2018
Return Sat 18 Aug 2018
fromTW $ 21,153*Viewed: 1 hour ago
*Prices have been available for round trips within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Fares listed may be Basic Economy, which is our most restrictive fare option and subject to additional restrictions. Additional baggage charges and fees for other optional service may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply.

Weather in Hong Kong

30 °CWednesday07/18/2018
29 °CThursday07/19/2018
28 °CFriday07/20/2018
29 °CSaturday07/21/2018
31 °CSunday07/22/2018
31 °CMonday07/23/2018
32 °CTuesday07/24/2018
Powered by: OpenWeatherMap.org