Book United Taipei to Hong Kong flight deals from TW $21,166

Select journey type

Enter to select travel class and passengers

Search flights from Taipei to Hong Kong (TPE - HKG)

October

Skip to content

Monday 22nd

Return Tuesday 6th
fromTW $21,166*Viewed: 1 hour ago

Friday 26th

Return Saturday 10th
fromTW $21,166*Viewed: 1 hour ago

Tuesday 30th

Return Wednesday 14th
fromTW $21,166*Viewed: 1 hour ago

November

Skip to content

Tuesday 27th

Return Wednesday 12th
fromTW $21,166*Viewed: 1 hour ago

Wednesday 28th

Return Thursday 13th
fromTW $21,166*Viewed: 1 hour ago

Thursday 29th

Return Friday 14th
fromTW $21,166*Viewed: 1 hour ago

December

Skip to content

Sunday 16th

Return Monday 31st
fromTW $21,166*Viewed: 1 hour ago

Monday 17th

Return Tuesday 1st
fromTW $21,166*Viewed: 1 hour ago

Thursday 20th

Return Friday 4th
fromTW $21,166*Viewed: 1 hour ago
**Prices have been available for round trips within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Fares listed may be Basic Economy, which is our most restrictive fare option and subject to additional restrictions. Additional baggage charges and fees for other optional service may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply..
Aerial view of illuminated skyscrapers in Hong Kong

Plan ahead for flights from Taipei to Hong Kong

from
to
Type
Dates
Price*
Taipei (TPE)
to Hong Kong (HKG)
Roundtrip
Depart Sat 29 Sep 2018
Return Sun 14 Oct 2018
fromTW $ 21,166*Viewed: 1 hour ago
Taipei (TPE)
to Hong Kong (HKG)
Roundtrip
Depart Sun 30 Sep 2018
Return Mon 15 Oct 2018
fromTW $ 21,166*Viewed: 1 hour ago
Taipei (TPE)
to Hong Kong (HKG)
Roundtrip
Depart Mon 1 Oct 2018
Return Tue 16 Oct 2018
fromTW $ 21,166*Viewed: 1 hour ago
Taipei (TPE)
to Hong Kong (HKG)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 2 Oct 2018
Return Wed 17 Oct 2018
fromTW $ 21,166*Viewed: 1 hour ago
Taipei (TPE)
to Hong Kong (HKG)
Roundtrip
Depart Wed 3 Oct 2018
Return Thu 18 Oct 2018
fromTW $ 21,166*Viewed: 1 hour ago
Taipei (TPE)
to Hong Kong (HKG)
Roundtrip
Depart Thu 4 Oct 2018
Return Fri 19 Oct 2018
fromTW $ 21,166*Viewed: 1 hour ago
Taipei (TPE)
to Hong Kong (HKG)
Roundtrip
Depart Fri 5 Oct 2018
Return Sat 20 Oct 2018
fromTW $ 21,166*Viewed: 1 hour ago
Taipei (TPE)
to Hong Kong (HKG)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 9 Oct 2018
Return Wed 24 Oct 2018
fromTW $ 21,166*Viewed: 1 hour ago
Taipei (TPE)
to Hong Kong (HKG)
Roundtrip
Depart Wed 10 Oct 2018
Return Thu 25 Oct 2018
fromTW $ 21,166*Viewed: 1 hour ago
Taipei (TPE)
to Hong Kong (HKG)
Roundtrip
Depart Thu 11 Oct 2018
Return Fri 26 Oct 2018
fromTW $ 21,166*Viewed: 1 hour ago
*Prices have been available for round trips within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Fares listed may be Basic Economy, which is our most restrictive fare option and subject to additional restrictions. Additional baggage charges and fees for other optional service may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply.