Compare United Flights from Taipei (TPE) starting at TW $7,202

Select journey type

Enter to select travel class and passengers

Find flight deals from Taipei (TPE)

Taipei (TPE) to San Francisco (SFO)

Depart Wed 26 Dec 2018,
Return Thu 10 Jan 2019
fromTW $ 22,691*Viewed: 2 hours ago

Taipei (TPE) to Los Angeles (LAX)

Depart Tue 25 Dec 2018,
Return Wed 9 Jan 2019
fromTW $ 23,365*Viewed: 2 hours ago

Taipei (TPE) to New York/Newark (EWR)

Depart Wed 26 Dec 2018,
Return Thu 10 Jan 2019
fromTW $ 30,005*Viewed: 2 hours ago

Taipei (TPE) to Austin (AUS)

Depart Wed 16 Jan 2019,
Return Thu 31 Jan 2019
fromTW $ 29,465*Viewed: 2 hours ago

Taipei (TPE) to Houston (IAH)

Depart Tue 15 Jan 2019,
Return Wed 30 Jan 2019
fromTW $ 31,899*Viewed: 2 hours ago

Taipei (TPE) to Chicago (ORD)

Depart Wed 26 Dec 2018,
Return Thu 10 Jan 2019
fromTW $ 25,865*Viewed: 2 hours ago
*Prices have been available for round trips within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Fares listed may be Basic Economy, which is our most restrictive fare option and subject to additional restrictions. Additional baggage charges and fees for other optional service may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply.

Last minute best airfares from Taipei

Taipei (TPE) to San Francisco (SFO)

Depart Mon 22 Oct 2018,
Return Tue 6 Nov 2018
fromTW $ 26,691*Viewed: 2 hours ago

Taipei (TPE) to Los Angeles (LAX)

Depart Mon 22 Oct 2018,
Return Tue 6 Nov 2018
fromTW $ 26,465*Viewed: 2 hours ago

Taipei (TPE) to New York/Newark (EWR)

Depart Wed 24 Oct 2018,
Return Thu 8 Nov 2018
fromTW $ 30,005*Viewed: 2 hours ago

Taipei (TPE) to Austin (AUS)

Depart Tue 23 Oct 2018,
Return Wed 7 Nov 2018
fromTW $ 32,465*Viewed: 2 hours ago

Taipei (TPE) to Houston (IAH)

Depart Mon 22 Oct 2018,
Return Tue 6 Nov 2018
fromTW $ 35,465*Viewed: 2 hours ago

Taipei (TPE) to Chicago (ORD)

Depart Wed 24 Oct 2018,
Return Thu 8 Nov 2018
fromTW $ 25,865*Viewed: 2 hours ago
*Prices have been available for round trips within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Fares listed may be Basic Economy, which is our most restrictive fare option and subject to additional restrictions. Additional baggage charges and fees for other optional service may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply.
Aerial view of downtown Taipei at sunset

Book early and get the lowest fares from Taipei

from
to
Type
Dates
Price*
Taipei (TPE)
to Shanghai (PVG)
Roundtrip
Depart Thu 27 Dec 2018
Return Fri 11 Jan 2019
fromTW $ 7,202*Viewed: 2 hours ago
Taipei (TPE)
to Beijing (PEK)
Roundtrip
Depart Thu 10 Jan 2019
Return Fri 25 Jan 2019
fromTW $ 9,902*Viewed: 2 hours ago
Taipei (TPE)
to Tokyo (TYO)
Roundtrip
Depart Sun 13 Jan 2019
Return Mon 28 Jan 2019
fromTW $ 14,705*Viewed: 2 hours ago
Taipei (TPE)
to Osaka (KIX)
Roundtrip
Depart Mon 19 Nov 2018
Return Tue 4 Dec 2018
fromTW $ 15,739*Viewed: 2 hours ago
Taipei (TPE)
to Hong Kong (HKG)
Roundtrip
Depart Fri 18 Jan 2019
Return Sat 2 Feb 2019
fromTW $ 21,275*Viewed: 2 hours ago
Taipei (TPE)
to San Francisco (SFO)
Roundtrip
Depart Wed 26 Dec 2018
Return Thu 10 Jan 2019
fromTW $ 22,691*Viewed: 2 hours ago
Taipei (TPE)
to Seattle (SEA)
Roundtrip
Depart Wed 26 Dec 2018
Return Thu 10 Jan 2019
fromTW $ 22,865*Viewed: 2 hours ago
Taipei (TPE)
to Los Angeles (LAX)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 25 Dec 2018
Return Wed 9 Jan 2019
fromTW $ 23,365*Viewed: 2 hours ago
Taipei (TPE)
to Paris (CDG)
Roundtrip
Depart Thu 27 Dec 2018
Return Fri 11 Jan 2019
fromTW $ 23,675*Viewed: 2 hours ago
Taipei (TPE)
to Munich (MUC)
Roundtrip
Depart Mon 31 Dec 2018
Return Tue 15 Jan 2019
fromTW $ 24,318*Viewed: 2 hours ago
*Prices have been available for round trips within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Fares listed may be Basic Economy, which is our most restrictive fare option and subject to additional restrictions. Additional baggage charges and fees for other optional service may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply.

Taipei Airport information

Taipei is served by Taiwan Taoyuan International Airport (TPE), located 25 miles (40 km) from the city center. Access the airport's free Wi-Fi in designated areas before boarding your flight from Taipei.

Reaching the Taipei Airport

Getting to the airport is easy with multiple buses and trains connecting various city points to the THSR airport station. Shuttle buses and the metro run regularly to the terminals. Route 5502 takes an estimated one hour to reach the airport from Taipei City. Alternatively, taxis are widely available and some hotels provide airport shuttle service for guests.