Compare United Flights from Taipei (TPE) starting at TW $7,444

Select journey type

Enter to select travel class and passengers

Find flight deals from Taipei (TPE)

Taipei (TPE) to San Francisco (SFO)

Depart: Wed 13 Mar 2019,
Return: Thu 28 Mar 2019
fromTW $ 23,887*Viewed: 3 hours ago

Taipei (TPE) to Los Angeles (LAX)

Depart: Wed 13 Mar 2019,
Return: Thu 28 Mar 2019
fromTW $ 22,940*Viewed: 3 hours ago

Taipei (TPE) to Washington, D.C. (IAD)

Depart: Wed 13 Mar 2019,
Return: Thu 28 Mar 2019
fromTW $ 29,230*Viewed: 3 hours ago

Taipei (TPE) to New York/Newark (EWR)

Depart: Wed 13 Mar 2019,
Return: Thu 28 Mar 2019
fromTW $ 29,230*Viewed: 3 hours ago

Taipei (TPE) to Houston (IAH)

Depart: Mon 18 Feb 2019,
Return: Tue 5 Mar 2019
fromTW $ 28,373*Viewed: 3 hours ago

Taipei (TPE) to Chicago (ORD)

Depart: Wed 13 Mar 2019,
Return: Thu 28 Mar 2019
fromTW $ 25,090*Viewed: 3 hours ago
*Prices have been available for round trips within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Fares listed may be Basic Economy, which is our most restrictive fare option and subject to additional restrictions. Additional baggage charges and fees for other optional service may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply.

Last minute best airfares from Taipei

Taipei (TPE) to San Francisco (SFO)

Depart: Sat 15 Dec 2018,
Return: Sun 30 Dec 2018
fromTW $ 23,887*Viewed: 3 hours ago

Taipei (TPE) to Los Angeles (LAX)

Depart: Tue 18 Dec 2018,
Return: Wed 2 Jan 2019
fromTW $ 24,060*Viewed: 3 hours ago

Taipei (TPE) to Washington, D.C. (IAD)

Depart: Sun 16 Dec 2018,
Return: Mon 31 Dec 2018
fromTW $ 29,230*Viewed: 3 hours ago

Taipei (TPE) to New York/Newark (EWR)

Depart: Sun 16 Dec 2018,
Return: Mon 31 Dec 2018
fromTW $ 29,230*Viewed: 3 hours ago

Taipei (TPE) to Houston (IAH)

Depart: Tue 18 Dec 2018,
Return: Wed 2 Jan 2019
fromTW $ 35,040*Viewed: 3 hours ago

Taipei (TPE) to Chicago (ORD)

Depart: Mon 17 Dec 2018,
Return: Tue 1 Jan 2019
fromTW $ 25,090*Viewed: 3 hours ago
*Prices have been available for round trips within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Fares listed may be Basic Economy, which is our most restrictive fare option and subject to additional restrictions. Additional baggage charges and fees for other optional service may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply.

Book early and get the lowest fares from Taipei

from
to
Type
Dates
Price*
Taipei (TPE)
to Shanghai (PVG)
Roundtrip
Depart: Wed 13 Mar 2019
Return: Thu 28 Mar 2019
fromTW $ 7,444*Viewed: 3 hours ago
Taipei (TPE)
to Beijing (PEK)
Roundtrip
Depart: Sun 10 Mar 2019
Return: Mon 25 Mar 2019
fromTW $ 12,644*Viewed: 3 hours ago
Taipei (TPE)
to Tokyo (TYO)
Roundtrip
Depart: Wed 13 Mar 2019
Return: Thu 28 Mar 2019
fromTW $ 12,987*Viewed: 3 hours ago
Taipei (TPE)
to Osaka (KIX)
Roundtrip
Depart: Thu 7 Mar 2019
Return: Fri 22 Mar 2019
fromTW $ 13,723*Viewed: 3 hours ago
Taipei (TPE)
to Los Angeles (LAX)
Roundtrip
Depart: Wed 17 Apr 2019
Return: Tue 23 Apr 2019
fromTW $ 21,948*Viewed: 1 day ago
Taipei (TPE)
to Hong Kong (HKG)
Roundtrip
Depart: Wed 13 Mar 2019
Return: Thu 28 Mar 2019
fromTW $ 22,194*Viewed: 3 hours ago
Taipei (TPE)
to Seattle (SEA)
Roundtrip
Depart: Tue 12 Mar 2019
Return: Wed 27 Mar 2019
fromTW $ 22,440*Viewed: 3 hours ago
Taipei (TPE)
to Paris (CDG)
Roundtrip
Depart: Wed 6 Mar 2019
Return: Thu 21 Mar 2019
fromTW $ 23,651*Viewed: 3 hours ago
Taipei (TPE)
to San Francisco (SFO)
Roundtrip
Depart: Sun 24 Mar 2019
Return: Sun 31 Mar 2019
fromTW $ 23,762*Viewed: 18 hours ago
Taipei (TPE)
to Vancouver (YVR)
Roundtrip
Depart: Wed 13 Mar 2019
Return: Thu 28 Mar 2019
fromTW $ 23,912*Viewed: 3 hours ago
*Prices have been available for round trips within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Fares listed may be Basic Economy, which is our most restrictive fare option and subject to additional restrictions. Additional baggage charges and fees for other optional service may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply.

Taipei Airport information

Taipei is served by Taiwan Taoyuan International Airport (TPE), located 25 miles (40 km) from the city center. Access the airport's free Wi-Fi in designated areas before boarding your flight from Taipei.

Reaching the Taipei Airport

Getting to the airport is easy with multiple buses and trains connecting various city points to the THSR airport station. Shuttle buses and the metro run regularly to the terminals. Route 5502 takes an estimated one hour to reach the airport from Taipei City. Alternatively, taxis are widely available and some hotels provide airport shuttle service for guests.