Book United Port-of-Spain to Salt Lake City flight deals from TT $3,580

Select journey type

Enter to select travel class and passengers

Search flights from Port-of-Spain to Salt Lake City (POS - SLC)

December

Skip to content

Thu 13

Return Fri 28
fromTT $4,985*Viewed: 3 hours ago

Sat 29

Return Sun 13
fromTT $5,297*Viewed: 3 hours ago

Sun 30

Return Mon 14
fromTT $4,985*Viewed: 3 hours ago

January

Skip to content

Tue 15

Return Wed 30
fromTT $3,580*Viewed: 3 hours ago

Sun 20

Return Mon 4
fromTT $3,580*Viewed: 3 hours ago

Mon 21

Return Tue 5
fromTT $3,580*Viewed: 3 hours ago

February

Skip to content

Tue 5

Return Wed 20
fromTT $4,210*Viewed: 3 hours ago

Sun 17

Return Mon 4
fromTT $3,808*Viewed: 3 hours ago

Mon 18

Return Tue 5
fromTT $3,808*Viewed: 3 hours ago
*Prices have been available for round trips within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Fares listed may be Basic Economy, which is our most restrictive fare option and subject to additional restrictions. Additional baggage charges and fees for other optional service may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply.

Plan ahead for flights from Port-of-Spain to Salt Lake City

from
to
Type
Dates
Price*
Port-of-Spain (POS)
to Salt Lake City (SLC)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 15 Jan 2019
Return Wed 30 Jan 2019
fromTT $ 3,580*Viewed: 3 hours ago
Port-of-Spain (POS)
to Salt Lake City (SLC)
Roundtrip
Depart Wed 16 Jan 2019
Return Thu 31 Jan 2019
fromTT $ 3,580*Viewed: 3 hours ago
Port-of-Spain (POS)
to Salt Lake City (SLC)
Roundtrip
Depart Sun 20 Jan 2019
Return Mon 4 Feb 2019
fromTT $ 3,580*Viewed: 3 hours ago
Port-of-Spain (POS)
to Salt Lake City (SLC)
Roundtrip
Depart Mon 21 Jan 2019
Return Tue 5 Feb 2019
fromTT $ 3,580*Viewed: 3 hours ago
Port-of-Spain (POS)
to Salt Lake City (SLC)
Roundtrip
Depart Wed 23 Jan 2019
Return Thu 7 Feb 2019
fromTT $ 3,808*Viewed: 3 hours ago
Port-of-Spain (POS)
to Salt Lake City (SLC)
Roundtrip
Depart Fri 25 Jan 2019
Return Sat 9 Feb 2019
fromTT $ 3,808*Viewed: 3 hours ago
Port-of-Spain (POS)
to Salt Lake City (SLC)
Roundtrip
Depart Sun 27 Jan 2019
Return Mon 11 Feb 2019
fromTT $ 3,808*Viewed: 3 hours ago
Port-of-Spain (POS)
to Salt Lake City (SLC)
Roundtrip
Depart Sun 17 Feb 2019
Return Mon 4 Mar 2019
fromTT $ 3,808*Viewed: 3 hours ago
Port-of-Spain (POS)
to Salt Lake City (SLC)
Roundtrip
Depart Mon 18 Feb 2019
Return Tue 5 Mar 2019
fromTT $ 3,808*Viewed: 3 hours ago
Port-of-Spain (POS)
to Salt Lake City (SLC)
Roundtrip
Depart Thu 17 Jan 2019
Return Fri 1 Feb 2019
fromTT $ 4,036*Viewed: 3 hours ago
*Prices have been available for round trips within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Fares listed may be Basic Economy, which is our most restrictive fare option and subject to additional restrictions. Additional baggage charges and fees for other optional service may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply.

Weather in Salt Lake City

-0 °CTuesday11/20/2018
4 °CWednesday11/21/2018
0 °CThursday11/22/2018
4 °CFriday11/23/2018
-0 °CSaturday11/24/2018
-2 °CSunday11/25/2018
-0 °CMonday11/26/2018
Powered by: OpenWeatherMap.org