Book United Istanbul to Kuala Lumpur flight deals from 18.847TL

Select journey type

Enter to select travel class and passengers

Search flights from Istanbul to Kuala Lumpur (IST - KUL)

August

Skip to content

Friday 24th

Return Saturday 8th
from19.476 TL*Viewed: 33 minutes ago

Monday 27th

Return Tuesday 11th
from19.476 TL*Viewed: 33 minutes ago

Friday 31st

Return Saturday 15th
from19.476 TL*Viewed: 33 minutes ago

September

Skip to content

Saturday 22nd

Return Sunday 7th
from19.476 TL*Viewed: 33 minutes ago

Sunday 23rd

Return Monday 8th
from19.476 TL*Viewed: 33 minutes ago

Monday 24th

Return Tuesday 9th
from19.476 TL*Viewed: 33 minutes ago

October

Skip to content

Thursday 11th

Return Friday 26th
from19.476 TL*Viewed: 33 minutes ago

Saturday 13th

Return Sunday 28th
from18.847 TL*Viewed: 33 minutes ago

Tuesday 16th

Return Wednesday 31st
from19.476 TL*Viewed: 33 minutes ago
**Prices have been available for round trips within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Fares listed may be Basic Economy, which is our most restrictive fare option and subject to additional restrictions. Additional baggage charges and fees for other optional service may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply..
A fountain sprays in multiple directions in front of downtown Kuala Lumpur

Plan ahead for flights from Istanbul to Kuala Lumpur

from
to
Type
Dates
Price*
Istanbul (IST)
to Kuala Lumpur (KUL)
Roundtrip
Depart Sat 13 Oct 2018
Return Sun 28 Oct 2018
from18.847 TL*Viewed: 33 minutes ago
Istanbul (IST)
to Kuala Lumpur (KUL)
Roundtrip
Depart Thu 26 Jul 2018
Return Fri 10 Aug 2018
from19.476 TL*Viewed: 33 minutes ago
Istanbul (IST)
to Kuala Lumpur (KUL)
Roundtrip
Depart Fri 27 Jul 2018
Return Sat 11 Aug 2018
from19.476 TL*Viewed: 33 minutes ago
Istanbul (IST)
to Kuala Lumpur (KUL)
Roundtrip
Depart Sat 28 Jul 2018
Return Sun 12 Aug 2018
from19.476 TL*Viewed: 33 minutes ago
Istanbul (IST)
to Kuala Lumpur (KUL)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 31 Jul 2018
Return Wed 15 Aug 2018
from19.476 TL*Viewed: 33 minutes ago
Istanbul (IST)
to Kuala Lumpur (KUL)
Roundtrip
Depart Wed 1 Aug 2018
Return Thu 16 Aug 2018
from19.476 TL*Viewed: 33 minutes ago
Istanbul (IST)
to Kuala Lumpur (KUL)
Roundtrip
Depart Thu 2 Aug 2018
Return Fri 17 Aug 2018
from19.476 TL*Viewed: 33 minutes ago
Istanbul (IST)
to Kuala Lumpur (KUL)
Roundtrip
Depart Fri 3 Aug 2018
Return Sat 18 Aug 2018
from19.476 TL*Viewed: 33 minutes ago
Istanbul (IST)
to Kuala Lumpur (KUL)
Roundtrip
Depart Sat 4 Aug 2018
Return Sun 19 Aug 2018
from19.476 TL*Viewed: 33 minutes ago
Istanbul (IST)
to Kuala Lumpur (KUL)
Roundtrip
Depart Sun 5 Aug 2018
Return Mon 20 Aug 2018
from19.476 TL*Viewed: 33 minutes ago
*Prices have been available for round trips within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Fares listed may be Basic Economy, which is our most restrictive fare option and subject to additional restrictions. Additional baggage charges and fees for other optional service may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply.

Weather in Kuala Lumpur

27 °CThursday07/19/2018
28 °CFriday07/20/2018
31 °CSaturday07/21/2018
30 °CSunday07/22/2018
33 °CMonday07/23/2018
33 °CTuesday07/24/2018
33 °CWednesday07/25/2018
Powered by: OpenWeatherMap.org