Book United Bangkok to Portland, OR flight deals from ฿ 26,340

Select journey type

Enter to select travel class and passengers

Search flights from Bangkok to Portland, OR (BKK - PDX)

August

Skip to content

Friday 24th

Return Saturday 8th
from฿ 51,100*Viewed: 50 minutes ago

Sunday 26th

Return Monday 10th
from฿ 49,800*Viewed: 50 minutes ago

Wednesday 29th

Return Thursday 13th
from฿ 51,465*Viewed: 50 minutes ago

September

Skip to content

Monday 10th

Return Tuesday 25th
from฿ 42,650*Viewed: 50 minutes ago

Tuesday 11th

Return Wednesday 26th
from฿ 42,650*Viewed: 50 minutes ago

Wednesday 12th

Return Thursday 27th
from฿ 42,650*Viewed: 50 minutes ago

October

Skip to content

Tuesday 9th

Return Wednesday 24th
from฿ 26,340*Viewed: 50 minutes ago

Wednesday 10th

Return Thursday 25th
from฿ 36,545*Viewed: 50 minutes ago

Thursday 11th

Return Friday 26th
from฿ 39,440*Viewed: 50 minutes ago
**Prices have been available for round trips within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Fares listed may be Basic Economy, which is our most restrictive fare option and subject to additional restrictions. Additional baggage charges and fees for other optional service may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply..
View of green hills and a snowy mountain in Portland, OR

Plan ahead for flights from Bangkok to Portland, OR

from
to
Type
Dates
Price*
Bangkok (BKK)
to Portland, OR (PDX)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 9 Oct 2018
Return Wed 24 Oct 2018
from฿ 26,340*Viewed: 50 minutes ago
Bangkok (BKK)
to Portland, OR (PDX)
Roundtrip
Depart Wed 10 Oct 2018
Return Thu 25 Oct 2018
from฿ 36,545*Viewed: 50 minutes ago
Bangkok (BKK)
to Portland, OR (PDX)
Roundtrip
Depart Wed 3 Oct 2018
Return Thu 18 Oct 2018
from฿ 39,440*Viewed: 50 minutes ago
Bangkok (BKK)
to Portland, OR (PDX)
Roundtrip
Depart Thu 11 Oct 2018
Return Fri 26 Oct 2018
from฿ 39,440*Viewed: 50 minutes ago
Bangkok (BKK)
to Portland, OR (PDX)
Roundtrip
Depart Fri 5 Oct 2018
Return Sat 20 Oct 2018
from฿ 39,790*Viewed: 50 minutes ago
Bangkok (BKK)
to Portland, OR (PDX)
Roundtrip
Depart Sun 7 Oct 2018
Return Mon 22 Oct 2018
from฿ 40,940*Viewed: 50 minutes ago
Bangkok (BKK)
to Portland, OR (PDX)
Roundtrip
Depart Mon 10 Sep 2018
Return Tue 25 Sep 2018
from฿ 42,650*Viewed: 50 minutes ago
Bangkok (BKK)
to Portland, OR (PDX)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 11 Sep 2018
Return Wed 26 Sep 2018
from฿ 42,650*Viewed: 50 minutes ago
Bangkok (BKK)
to Portland, OR (PDX)
Roundtrip
Depart Wed 12 Sep 2018
Return Thu 27 Sep 2018
from฿ 42,650*Viewed: 50 minutes ago
Bangkok (BKK)
to Portland, OR (PDX)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 18 Sep 2018
Return Wed 3 Oct 2018
from฿ 42,650*Viewed: 50 minutes ago
*Prices have been available for round trips within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Fares listed may be Basic Economy, which is our most restrictive fare option and subject to additional restrictions. Additional baggage charges and fees for other optional service may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply.

Weather in Portland, OR

16 °CTuesday07/17/2018
25 °CWednesday07/18/2018
22 °CThursday07/19/2018
21 °CFriday07/20/2018
20 °CSaturday07/21/2018
21 °CSunday07/22/2018
20 °CMonday07/23/2018
Powered by: OpenWeatherMap.org