Book United San Salvador to Tokyo flight deals from $1,327

Select journey type

Enter to select travel class and passengers

Search flights from San Salvador to Tokyo (SAL - TYO)

December

Skip to content

Thu 27

Return: Fri 11
from$ 2,118*Viewed: 3 hours ago

Sun 30

Return: Mon 14
from$ 2,118*Viewed: 3 hours ago

Mon 31

Return: Tue 15
from$ 2,118*Viewed: 3 hours ago

January

Skip to content

Tue 29

Return: Wed 13
from$ 1,666*Viewed: 3 hours ago

Wed 30

Return: Thu 14
from$ 1,666*Viewed: 3 hours ago

Thu 31

Return: Fri 15
from$ 1,327*Viewed: 3 hours ago

February

Skip to content

Tue 26

Return: Wed 13
from$ 1,327*Viewed: 3 hours ago

Wed 27

Return: Thu 14
from$ 1,327*Viewed: 3 hours ago

Thu 28

Return: Fri 15
from$ 1,327*Viewed: 3 hours ago
*Prices have been available for round trips within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Fares listed may be Basic Economy, which is our most restrictive fare option and subject to additional restrictions. Additional baggage charges and fees for other optional service may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply.

Plan ahead for flights from San Salvador to Tokyo

from
to
Type
Dates
Price*
San Salvador (SAL)
to Tokyo (TYO)
Roundtrip
Depart: Thu 31 Jan 2019
Return: Fri 15 Feb 2019
from$ 1,327*Viewed: 3 hours ago
San Salvador (SAL)
to Tokyo (TYO)
Roundtrip
Depart: Fri 1 Feb 2019
Return: Sat 16 Feb 2019
from$ 1,327*Viewed: 3 hours ago
San Salvador (SAL)
to Tokyo (TYO)
Roundtrip
Depart: Sat 2 Feb 2019
Return: Sun 17 Feb 2019
from$ 1,327*Viewed: 3 hours ago
San Salvador (SAL)
to Tokyo (TYO)
Roundtrip
Depart: Sun 3 Feb 2019
Return: Mon 18 Feb 2019
from$ 1,327*Viewed: 3 hours ago
San Salvador (SAL)
to Tokyo (TYO)
Roundtrip
Depart: Mon 4 Feb 2019
Return: Tue 19 Feb 2019
from$ 1,327*Viewed: 3 hours ago
San Salvador (SAL)
to Tokyo (TYO)
Roundtrip
Depart: Tue 5 Feb 2019
Return: Wed 20 Feb 2019
from$ 1,327*Viewed: 3 hours ago
San Salvador (SAL)
to Tokyo (TYO)
Roundtrip
Depart: Wed 6 Feb 2019
Return: Thu 21 Feb 2019
from$ 1,327*Viewed: 3 hours ago
San Salvador (SAL)
to Tokyo (TYO)
Roundtrip
Depart: Thu 7 Feb 2019
Return: Fri 22 Feb 2019
from$ 1,327*Viewed: 3 hours ago
San Salvador (SAL)
to Tokyo (TYO)
Roundtrip
Depart: Fri 8 Feb 2019
Return: Sat 23 Feb 2019
from$ 1,327*Viewed: 3 hours ago
San Salvador (SAL)
to Tokyo (TYO)
Roundtrip
Depart: Sat 9 Feb 2019
Return: Sun 24 Feb 2019
from$ 1,327*Viewed: 3 hours ago
*Prices have been available for round trips within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Fares listed may be Basic Economy, which is our most restrictive fare option and subject to additional restrictions. Additional baggage charges and fees for other optional service may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply.

Weather in Tokyo

9 °CThursday12/13/2018
10 °CFriday12/14/2018
8 °CSaturday12/15/2018
5 °CSunday12/16/2018
9 °CMonday12/17/2018
8 °CTuesday12/18/2018
6 °CWednesday12/19/2018
Powered by: OpenWeatherMap.org