Book United San Salvador to Tokyo flight deals from $1,214

Select journey type

Enter to select travel class and passengers

Search flights from San Salvador to Tokyo (SAL - TYO)

September

Skip to content

Monday 24th

Return Tuesday 9th
from$ 1,553*Viewed: 2 hours ago

Friday 28th

Return Saturday 13th
from$ 1,553*Viewed: 2 hours ago

Sunday 30th

Return Monday 15th
from$ 1,553*Viewed: 2 hours ago

October

Skip to content

Tuesday 23rd

Return Wednesday 7th
from$ 1,214*Viewed: 2 hours ago

Monday 29th

Return Tuesday 13th
from$ 1,214*Viewed: 2 hours ago

Tuesday 30th

Return Wednesday 14th
from$ 1,214*Viewed: 2 hours ago

November

Skip to content

Sunday 4th

Return Monday 19th
from$ 1,214*Viewed: 2 hours ago

Wednesday 7th

Return Thursday 22nd
from$ 1,214*Viewed: 2 hours ago

Thursday 15th

Return Friday 30th
from$ 1,214*Viewed: 2 hours ago
**Prices have been available for round trips within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Fares listed may be Basic Economy, which is our most restrictive fare option and subject to additional restrictions. Additional baggage charges and fees for other optional service may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply..

Plan ahead for flights from San Salvador to Tokyo

from
to
Type
Dates
Price*
San Salvador (SAL)
to Tokyo (TYO)
Roundtrip
Depart Mon 8 Oct 2018
Return Tue 23 Oct 2018
from$ 1,214*Viewed: 2 hours ago
San Salvador (SAL)
to Tokyo (TYO)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 9 Oct 2018
Return Wed 24 Oct 2018
from$ 1,214*Viewed: 2 hours ago
San Salvador (SAL)
to Tokyo (TYO)
Roundtrip
Depart Wed 10 Oct 2018
Return Thu 25 Oct 2018
from$ 1,214*Viewed: 2 hours ago
San Salvador (SAL)
to Tokyo (TYO)
Roundtrip
Depart Thu 11 Oct 2018
Return Fri 26 Oct 2018
from$ 1,214*Viewed: 2 hours ago
San Salvador (SAL)
to Tokyo (TYO)
Roundtrip
Depart Fri 12 Oct 2018
Return Sat 27 Oct 2018
from$ 1,214*Viewed: 2 hours ago
San Salvador (SAL)
to Tokyo (TYO)
Roundtrip
Depart Sun 14 Oct 2018
Return Mon 29 Oct 2018
from$ 1,214*Viewed: 2 hours ago
San Salvador (SAL)
to Tokyo (TYO)
Roundtrip
Depart Mon 15 Oct 2018
Return Tue 30 Oct 2018
from$ 1,214*Viewed: 2 hours ago
San Salvador (SAL)
to Tokyo (TYO)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 16 Oct 2018
Return Wed 31 Oct 2018
from$ 1,214*Viewed: 2 hours ago
San Salvador (SAL)
to Tokyo (TYO)
Roundtrip
Depart Wed 17 Oct 2018
Return Thu 1 Nov 2018
from$ 1,214*Viewed: 2 hours ago
San Salvador (SAL)
to Tokyo (TYO)
Roundtrip
Depart Thu 18 Oct 2018
Return Fri 2 Nov 2018
from$ 1,214*Viewed: 2 hours ago
*Prices have been available for round trips within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Fares listed may be Basic Economy, which is our most restrictive fare option and subject to additional restrictions. Additional baggage charges and fees for other optional service may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply.

Weather in Tokyo

27 °CMonday08/20/2018
25 °CTuesday08/21/2018
29 °CWednesday08/22/2018
27 °CThursday08/23/2018
26 °CFriday08/24/2018
27 °CSaturday08/25/2018
27 °CSunday08/26/2018
Powered by: OpenWeatherMap.org