Book United San Salvador to Phoenix flight deals from $1,041

Select journey type

Enter to select travel class and passengers

Search flights from San Salvador to Phoenix (SAL - PHX)

August

Skip to content

Tuesday 21st

Return Wednesday 5th
from$ 1,041*Viewed: 47 minutes ago

Monday 27th

Return Tuesday 11th
from$ 1,041*Viewed: 47 minutes ago

Tuesday 28th

Return Wednesday 12th
from$ 1,041*Viewed: 47 minutes ago

September

Skip to content

Tuesday 18th

Return Wednesday 3rd
from$ 1,041*Viewed: 47 minutes ago

Wednesday 19th

Return Thursday 4th
from$ 1,041*Viewed: 47 minutes ago

Monday 24th

Return Tuesday 9th
from$ 1,041*Viewed: 47 minutes ago

October

Skip to content

Monday 8th

Return Tuesday 23rd
from$ 1,041*Viewed: 47 minutes ago

Tuesday 9th

Return Wednesday 24th
from$ 1,041*Viewed: 47 minutes ago

Wednesday 10th

Return Thursday 25th
from$ 1,041*Viewed: 47 minutes ago
**Prices have been available for round trips within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Fares listed may be Basic Economy, which is our most restrictive fare option and subject to additional restrictions. Additional baggage charges and fees for other optional service may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply..
Cacti of various heights dot hills in Phoenix at sunset

Plan ahead for flights from San Salvador to Phoenix

from
to
Type
Dates
Price*
San Salvador (SAL)
to Phoenix (PHX)
Roundtrip
Depart Mon 6 Aug 2018
Return Tue 21 Aug 2018
from$ 1,041*Viewed: 47 minutes ago
San Salvador (SAL)
to Phoenix (PHX)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 7 Aug 2018
Return Wed 22 Aug 2018
from$ 1,041*Viewed: 47 minutes ago
San Salvador (SAL)
to Phoenix (PHX)
Roundtrip
Depart Wed 8 Aug 2018
Return Thu 23 Aug 2018
from$ 1,041*Viewed: 47 minutes ago
San Salvador (SAL)
to Phoenix (PHX)
Roundtrip
Depart Mon 13 Aug 2018
Return Tue 28 Aug 2018
from$ 1,041*Viewed: 47 minutes ago
San Salvador (SAL)
to Phoenix (PHX)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 14 Aug 2018
Return Wed 29 Aug 2018
from$ 1,041*Viewed: 47 minutes ago
San Salvador (SAL)
to Phoenix (PHX)
Roundtrip
Depart Wed 15 Aug 2018
Return Thu 30 Aug 2018
from$ 1,041*Viewed: 47 minutes ago
San Salvador (SAL)
to Phoenix (PHX)
Roundtrip
Depart Mon 20 Aug 2018
Return Tue 4 Sep 2018
from$ 1,041*Viewed: 47 minutes ago
San Salvador (SAL)
to Phoenix (PHX)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 21 Aug 2018
Return Wed 5 Sep 2018
from$ 1,041*Viewed: 47 minutes ago
San Salvador (SAL)
to Phoenix (PHX)
Roundtrip
Depart Wed 22 Aug 2018
Return Thu 6 Sep 2018
from$ 1,041*Viewed: 47 minutes ago
San Salvador (SAL)
to Phoenix (PHX)
Roundtrip
Depart Mon 27 Aug 2018
Return Tue 11 Sep 2018
from$ 1,041*Viewed: 47 minutes ago
*Prices have been available for round trips within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Fares listed may be Basic Economy, which is our most restrictive fare option and subject to additional restrictions. Additional baggage charges and fees for other optional service may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply.

Weather in Phoenix

36 °CSunday07/15/2018
29 °CMonday07/16/2018
28 °CTuesday07/17/2018
36 °CWednesday07/18/2018
34 °CThursday07/19/2018
37 °CFriday07/20/2018
34 °CSaturday07/21/2018
Powered by: OpenWeatherMap.org