Book United San Salvador to Madrid flight deals from $794

Select journey type

Enter to select travel class and passengers

Search flights from San Salvador to Madrid (SAL - MAD)

November

Skip to content

Thu 22

Return Fri 7
from$ 881*Viewed: 1 hour ago

Fri 23

Return Sat 8
from$ 808*Viewed: 1 hour ago

Tue 27

Return Wed 12
from$ 909*Viewed: 1 hour ago

December

Skip to content

Sun 2

Return Mon 17
from$ 909*Viewed: 1 hour ago

Tue 4

Return Wed 19
from$ 1,021*Viewed: 1 hour ago

Fri 28

Return Sat 12
from$ 1,008*Viewed: 1 hour ago

January

Skip to content

Thu 17

Return Fri 1
from$ 794*Viewed: 1 hour ago

Thu 24

Return Fri 8
from$ 794*Viewed: 1 hour ago

Thu 31

Return Fri 15
from$ 794*Viewed: 1 hour ago
*Prices have been available for round trips within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Fares listed may be Basic Economy, which is our most restrictive fare option and subject to additional restrictions. Additional baggage charges and fees for other optional service may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply.

Plan ahead for flights from San Salvador to Madrid

from
to
Type
Dates
Price*
San Salvador (SAL)
to Madrid (MAD)
Roundtrip
Depart Thu 17 Jan 2019
Return Fri 1 Feb 2019
from$ 794*Viewed: 1 hour ago
San Salvador (SAL)
to Madrid (MAD)
Roundtrip
Depart Thu 24 Jan 2019
Return Fri 8 Feb 2019
from$ 794*Viewed: 1 hour ago
San Salvador (SAL)
to Madrid (MAD)
Roundtrip
Depart Thu 31 Jan 2019
Return Fri 15 Feb 2019
from$ 794*Viewed: 1 hour ago
San Salvador (SAL)
to Madrid (MAD)
Roundtrip
Depart Sat 2 Feb 2019
Return Sun 17 Feb 2019
from$ 794*Viewed: 1 hour ago
San Salvador (SAL)
to Madrid (MAD)
Roundtrip
Depart Thu 7 Feb 2019
Return Fri 22 Feb 2019
from$ 794*Viewed: 1 hour ago
San Salvador (SAL)
to Madrid (MAD)
Roundtrip
Depart Fri 1 Feb 2019
Return Sat 16 Feb 2019
from$ 797*Viewed: 1 hour ago
San Salvador (SAL)
to Madrid (MAD)
Roundtrip
Depart Sun 3 Feb 2019
Return Mon 18 Feb 2019
from$ 797*Viewed: 1 hour ago
San Salvador (SAL)
to Madrid (MAD)
Roundtrip
Depart Sun 10 Feb 2019
Return Mon 25 Feb 2019
from$ 797*Viewed: 1 hour ago
San Salvador (SAL)
to Madrid (MAD)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 22 Jan 2019
Return Wed 6 Feb 2019
from$ 800*Viewed: 1 hour ago
San Salvador (SAL)
to Madrid (MAD)
Roundtrip
Depart Sun 27 Jan 2019
Return Mon 11 Feb 2019
from$ 800*Viewed: 1 hour ago
*Prices have been available for round trips within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Fares listed may be Basic Economy, which is our most restrictive fare option and subject to additional restrictions. Additional baggage charges and fees for other optional service may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply.

Weather in Madrid

14 °CWednesday11/14/2018
16 °CThursday11/15/2018
16 °CFriday11/16/2018
15 °CSaturday11/17/2018
14 °CSunday11/18/2018
11 °CMonday11/19/2018
11 °CTuesday11/20/2018
Powered by: OpenWeatherMap.org