Book United San Salvador to Chicago flight deals from $468

Select journey type

Enter to select travel class and passengers

Search flights from San Salvador to Chicago (SAL - ORD)

October

Skip to content

Saturday 27th

Return Sunday 11th
from$ 468*Viewed: 54 minutes ago

Sunday 28th

Return Monday 12th
from$ 468*Viewed: 54 minutes ago

Tuesday 30th

Return Wednesday 14th
from$ 468*Viewed: 54 minutes ago

November

Skip to content

Saturday 3rd

Return Sunday 18th
from$ 468*Viewed: 54 minutes ago

Thursday 8th

Return Friday 23rd
from$ 479*Viewed: 54 minutes ago

Friday 9th

Return Saturday 24th
from$ 468*Viewed: 54 minutes ago

December

Skip to content

Saturday 15th

Return Sunday 30th
from$ 599*Viewed: 54 minutes ago

Sunday 16th

Return Monday 31st
from$ 536*Viewed: 54 minutes ago

Tuesday 18th

Return Wednesday 2nd
from$ 648*Viewed: 54 minutes ago
**Prices have been available for round trips within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Fares listed may be Basic Economy, which is our most restrictive fare option and subject to additional restrictions. Additional baggage charges and fees for other optional service may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply..
Cruise ships and tour boats docked by a ferris wheel and urban buildings at Navy Pier in Chicago

Plan ahead for flights from San Salvador to Chicago

from
to
Type
Dates
Price*
San Salvador (SAL)
to Chicago (ORD)
Roundtrip
Depart Fri 28 Sep 2018
Return Sat 13 Oct 2018
from$ 468*Viewed: 54 minutes ago
San Salvador (SAL)
to Chicago (ORD)
Roundtrip
Depart Sun 14 Oct 2018
Return Mon 29 Oct 2018
from$ 468*Viewed: 54 minutes ago
San Salvador (SAL)
to Chicago (ORD)
Roundtrip
Depart Mon 15 Oct 2018
Return Tue 30 Oct 2018
from$ 468*Viewed: 54 minutes ago
San Salvador (SAL)
to Chicago (ORD)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 16 Oct 2018
Return Wed 31 Oct 2018
from$ 468*Viewed: 54 minutes ago
San Salvador (SAL)
to Chicago (ORD)
Roundtrip
Depart Wed 17 Oct 2018
Return Thu 1 Nov 2018
from$ 468*Viewed: 54 minutes ago
San Salvador (SAL)
to Chicago (ORD)
Roundtrip
Depart Thu 18 Oct 2018
Return Fri 2 Nov 2018
from$ 468*Viewed: 54 minutes ago
San Salvador (SAL)
to Chicago (ORD)
Roundtrip
Depart Sun 21 Oct 2018
Return Mon 5 Nov 2018
from$ 468*Viewed: 54 minutes ago
San Salvador (SAL)
to Chicago (ORD)
Roundtrip
Depart Mon 22 Oct 2018
Return Tue 6 Nov 2018
from$ 468*Viewed: 54 minutes ago
San Salvador (SAL)
to Chicago (ORD)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 23 Oct 2018
Return Wed 7 Nov 2018
from$ 468*Viewed: 54 minutes ago
San Salvador (SAL)
to Chicago (ORD)
Roundtrip
Depart Thu 25 Oct 2018
Return Fri 9 Nov 2018
from$ 468*Viewed: 54 minutes ago
*Prices have been available for round trips within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Fares listed may be Basic Economy, which is our most restrictive fare option and subject to additional restrictions. Additional baggage charges and fees for other optional service may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply.