Book United Singapore to Orange County flight deals from S $ 1,782

Select journey type

Enter to select travel class and passengers

Search flights from Singapore to Orange County (SIN - SNA)

October

Skip to content

Monday 29th

Return Tuesday 13th
fromS $1,782*Viewed: 3 hours ago

Tuesday 30th

Return Wednesday 14th
fromS $1,782*Viewed: 3 hours ago

Wednesday 31st

Return Thursday 15th
fromS $1,782*Viewed: 3 hours ago

November

Skip to content

Saturday 17th

Return Sunday 2nd
fromS $1,782*Viewed: 3 hours ago

Wednesday 21st

Return Thursday 6th
fromS $1,782*Viewed: 3 hours ago

Thursday 22nd

Return Friday 7th
fromS $1,782*Viewed: 3 hours ago

December

Skip to content

Sunday 16th

Return Monday 31st
fromS $1,932*Viewed: 3 hours ago

Monday 17th

Return Tuesday 1st
fromS $1,932*Viewed: 3 hours ago

Tuesday 18th

Return Wednesday 2nd
fromS $1,932*Viewed: 3 hours ago
**Prices have been available for round trips within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Fares listed may be Basic Economy, which is our most restrictive fare option and subject to additional restrictions. Additional baggage charges and fees for other optional service may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply..
Pathway along the coast in Orange Country at sunset

Plan ahead for flights from Singapore to Orange County

from
to
Type
Dates
Price*
Singapore (SIN)
to Orange County (SNA)
Roundtrip
Depart Fri 28 Sep 2018
Return Sat 13 Oct 2018
fromS $ 1,782*Viewed: 3 hours ago
Singapore (SIN)
to Orange County (SNA)
Roundtrip
Depart Mon 1 Oct 2018
Return Tue 16 Oct 2018
fromS $ 1,782*Viewed: 3 hours ago
Singapore (SIN)
to Orange County (SNA)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 2 Oct 2018
Return Wed 17 Oct 2018
fromS $ 1,782*Viewed: 3 hours ago
Singapore (SIN)
to Orange County (SNA)
Roundtrip
Depart Wed 3 Oct 2018
Return Thu 18 Oct 2018
fromS $ 1,782*Viewed: 3 hours ago
Singapore (SIN)
to Orange County (SNA)
Roundtrip
Depart Fri 5 Oct 2018
Return Sat 20 Oct 2018
fromS $ 1,782*Viewed: 3 hours ago
Singapore (SIN)
to Orange County (SNA)
Roundtrip
Depart Sat 6 Oct 2018
Return Sun 21 Oct 2018
fromS $ 1,782*Viewed: 3 hours ago
Singapore (SIN)
to Orange County (SNA)
Roundtrip
Depart Sun 7 Oct 2018
Return Mon 22 Oct 2018
fromS $ 1,782*Viewed: 3 hours ago
Singapore (SIN)
to Orange County (SNA)
Roundtrip
Depart Mon 8 Oct 2018
Return Tue 23 Oct 2018
fromS $ 1,782*Viewed: 3 hours ago
Singapore (SIN)
to Orange County (SNA)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 9 Oct 2018
Return Wed 24 Oct 2018
fromS $ 1,782*Viewed: 3 hours ago
Singapore (SIN)
to Orange County (SNA)
Roundtrip
Depart Wed 10 Oct 2018
Return Thu 25 Oct 2018
fromS $ 1,782*Viewed: 3 hours ago
*Prices have been available for round trips within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Fares listed may be Basic Economy, which is our most restrictive fare option and subject to additional restrictions. Additional baggage charges and fees for other optional service may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply.