Book United Singapore to Las Vegas flight deals from S $ 1,153

Select journey type

Enter to select travel class and passengers

Search flights from Singapore to Las Vegas (SIN - LAS)

December

Skip to content

Mon 24

Return Tue 8
fromS $1,153*Viewed: 3 hours ago

Tue 25

Return Wed 9
fromS $1,153*Viewed: 3 hours ago

Sun 30

Return Mon 14
fromS $1,507*Viewed: 3 hours ago

January

Skip to content

Tue 22

Return Wed 6
fromS $1,153*Viewed: 3 hours ago

Thu 24

Return Fri 8
fromS $1,153*Viewed: 3 hours ago

Wed 30

Return Thu 14
fromS $1,153*Viewed: 3 hours ago

February

Skip to content

Wed 13

Return Thu 28
fromS $1,153*Viewed: 3 hours ago

Thu 14

Return Fri 1
fromS $1,153*Viewed: 3 hours ago

Sun 17

Return Mon 4
fromS $1,153*Viewed: 3 hours ago
*Prices have been available for round trips within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Fares listed may be Basic Economy, which is our most restrictive fare option and subject to additional restrictions. Additional baggage charges and fees for other optional service may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply.

Plan ahead for flights from Singapore to Las Vegas

from
to
Type
Dates
Price*
Singapore (SIN)
to Las Vegas (LAS)
Roundtrip
Depart Mon 24 Dec 2018
Return Tue 8 Jan 2019
fromS $ 1,153*Viewed: 3 hours ago
Singapore (SIN)
to Las Vegas (LAS)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 25 Dec 2018
Return Wed 9 Jan 2019
fromS $ 1,153*Viewed: 3 hours ago
Singapore (SIN)
to Las Vegas (LAS)
Roundtrip
Depart Thu 10 Jan 2019
Return Fri 25 Jan 2019
fromS $ 1,153*Viewed: 3 hours ago
Singapore (SIN)
to Las Vegas (LAS)
Roundtrip
Depart Fri 11 Jan 2019
Return Sat 26 Jan 2019
fromS $ 1,153*Viewed: 3 hours ago
Singapore (SIN)
to Las Vegas (LAS)
Roundtrip
Depart Sat 12 Jan 2019
Return Sun 27 Jan 2019
fromS $ 1,153*Viewed: 3 hours ago
Singapore (SIN)
to Las Vegas (LAS)
Roundtrip
Depart Sun 13 Jan 2019
Return Mon 28 Jan 2019
fromS $ 1,153*Viewed: 3 hours ago
Singapore (SIN)
to Las Vegas (LAS)
Roundtrip
Depart Mon 14 Jan 2019
Return Tue 29 Jan 2019
fromS $ 1,153*Viewed: 3 hours ago
Singapore (SIN)
to Las Vegas (LAS)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 15 Jan 2019
Return Wed 30 Jan 2019
fromS $ 1,153*Viewed: 3 hours ago
Singapore (SIN)
to Las Vegas (LAS)
Roundtrip
Depart Wed 16 Jan 2019
Return Thu 31 Jan 2019
fromS $ 1,153*Viewed: 3 hours ago
Singapore (SIN)
to Las Vegas (LAS)
Roundtrip
Depart Fri 18 Jan 2019
Return Sat 2 Feb 2019
fromS $ 1,153*Viewed: 3 hours ago
*Prices have been available for round trips within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Fares listed may be Basic Economy, which is our most restrictive fare option and subject to additional restrictions. Additional baggage charges and fees for other optional service may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply.

Weather in Las Vegas

19 °CTuesday11/20/2018
11 °CWednesday11/21/2018
11 °CThursday11/22/2018
11 °CFriday11/23/2018
12 °CSaturday11/24/2018
9 °CSunday11/25/2018
10 °CMonday11/26/2018
Powered by: OpenWeatherMap.org