Book United Singapore to Las Vegas flight deals from S $ 1,002

Select journey type

Enter to select travel class and passengers

Search flights from Singapore to Las Vegas (SIN - LAS)

October

Skip to content

Tuesday 23rd

Return Wednesday 7th
fromS $1,002*Viewed: 2 hours ago

Wednesday 24th

Return Thursday 8th
fromS $1,002*Viewed: 2 hours ago

Sunday 28th

Return Monday 12th
fromS $1,002*Viewed: 2 hours ago

November

Skip to content

Thursday 8th

Return Friday 23rd
fromS $1,002*Viewed: 2 hours ago

Sunday 11th

Return Monday 26th
fromS $1,002*Viewed: 2 hours ago

Sunday 18th

Return Monday 3rd
fromS $1,002*Viewed: 2 hours ago

December

Skip to content

Thursday 13th

Return Friday 28th
fromS $2,032*Viewed: 2 hours ago

Saturday 15th

Return Sunday 30th
fromS $2,032*Viewed: 2 hours ago

Tuesday 18th

Return Wednesday 2nd
fromS $2,032*Viewed: 2 hours ago
**Prices have been available for round trips within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Fares listed may be Basic Economy, which is our most restrictive fare option and subject to additional restrictions. Additional baggage charges and fees for other optional service may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply..
Illuminated buildings in downtown Las Vegas at dusk

Plan ahead for flights from Singapore to Las Vegas

from
to
Type
Dates
Price*
Singapore (SIN)
to Las Vegas (LAS)
Roundtrip
Depart Sun 30 Sep 2018
Return Mon 15 Oct 2018
fromS $ 1,002*Viewed: 2 hours ago
Singapore (SIN)
to Las Vegas (LAS)
Roundtrip
Depart Mon 1 Oct 2018
Return Tue 16 Oct 2018
fromS $ 1,002*Viewed: 2 hours ago
Singapore (SIN)
to Las Vegas (LAS)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 2 Oct 2018
Return Wed 17 Oct 2018
fromS $ 1,002*Viewed: 2 hours ago
Singapore (SIN)
to Las Vegas (LAS)
Roundtrip
Depart Wed 3 Oct 2018
Return Thu 18 Oct 2018
fromS $ 1,002*Viewed: 2 hours ago
Singapore (SIN)
to Las Vegas (LAS)
Roundtrip
Depart Fri 5 Oct 2018
Return Sat 20 Oct 2018
fromS $ 1,002*Viewed: 2 hours ago
Singapore (SIN)
to Las Vegas (LAS)
Roundtrip
Depart Sat 6 Oct 2018
Return Sun 21 Oct 2018
fromS $ 1,002*Viewed: 2 hours ago
Singapore (SIN)
to Las Vegas (LAS)
Roundtrip
Depart Sun 7 Oct 2018
Return Mon 22 Oct 2018
fromS $ 1,002*Viewed: 2 hours ago
Singapore (SIN)
to Las Vegas (LAS)
Roundtrip
Depart Mon 8 Oct 2018
Return Tue 23 Oct 2018
fromS $ 1,002*Viewed: 2 hours ago
Singapore (SIN)
to Las Vegas (LAS)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 9 Oct 2018
Return Wed 24 Oct 2018
fromS $ 1,002*Viewed: 2 hours ago
Singapore (SIN)
to Las Vegas (LAS)
Roundtrip
Depart Wed 10 Oct 2018
Return Thu 25 Oct 2018
fromS $ 1,002*Viewed: 2 hours ago
*Prices have been available for round trips within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Fares listed may be Basic Economy, which is our most restrictive fare option and subject to additional restrictions. Additional baggage charges and fees for other optional service may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply.