Book United Stockholm to Helena flight deals from 8.449 SEK

Select journey type

Enter to select travel class and passengers

Search flights from Stockholm to Helena (ARN - HLN)

October

Skip to content

Monday 22nd

Return Tuesday 6th
from9.283 SEK*Viewed: 2 hours ago

Tuesday 23rd

Return Wednesday 7th
from9.283 SEK*Viewed: 2 hours ago

Tuesday 30th

Return Wednesday 14th
from9.283 SEK*Viewed: 2 hours ago

November

Skip to content

Tuesday 27th

Return Wednesday 12th
from8.449 SEK*Viewed: 2 hours ago

Wednesday 28th

Return Thursday 13th
from8.441 SEK*Viewed: 2 hours ago

Thursday 29th

Return Friday 14th
from8.566 SEK*Viewed: 2 hours ago

December

Skip to content

Saturday 1st

Return Sunday 16th
from8.691 SEK*Viewed: 2 hours ago

Sunday 2nd

Return Monday 17th
from8.566 SEK*Viewed: 2 hours ago

Monday 3rd

Return Tuesday 18th
from8.962 SEK*Viewed: 2 hours ago
**Prices have been available for round trips within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Fares listed may be Basic Economy, which is our most restrictive fare option and subject to additional restrictions. Additional baggage charges and fees for other optional service may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply..
A glassy pool of water reflects a grassy hill and trees in Helena

Plan ahead for flights from Stockholm to Helena

from
to
Type
Dates
Price*
Stockholm (ARN)
to Helena (HLN)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 27 Nov 2018
Return Wed 12 Dec 2018
from8.449 SEK*Viewed: 2 hours ago
Stockholm (ARN)
to Helena (HLN)
Roundtrip
Depart Wed 28 Nov 2018
Return Thu 13 Dec 2018
from8.441 SEK*Viewed: 2 hours ago
Stockholm (ARN)
to Helena (HLN)
Roundtrip
Depart Thu 29 Nov 2018
Return Fri 14 Dec 2018
from8.566 SEK*Viewed: 2 hours ago
Stockholm (ARN)
to Helena (HLN)
Roundtrip
Depart Sun 2 Dec 2018
Return Mon 17 Dec 2018
from8.566 SEK*Viewed: 2 hours ago
Stockholm (ARN)
to Helena (HLN)
Roundtrip
Depart Sat 1 Dec 2018
Return Sun 16 Dec 2018
from8.691 SEK*Viewed: 2 hours ago
Stockholm (ARN)
to Helena (HLN)
Roundtrip
Depart Mon 3 Dec 2018
Return Tue 18 Dec 2018
from8.962 SEK*Viewed: 2 hours ago
Stockholm (ARN)
to Helena (HLN)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 6 Nov 2018
Return Wed 21 Nov 2018
from9.083 SEK*Viewed: 2 hours ago
Stockholm (ARN)
to Helena (HLN)
Roundtrip
Depart Mon 12 Nov 2018
Return Tue 27 Nov 2018
from9.083 SEK*Viewed: 2 hours ago
Stockholm (ARN)
to Helena (HLN)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 13 Nov 2018
Return Wed 28 Nov 2018
from9.083 SEK*Viewed: 2 hours ago
Stockholm (ARN)
to Helena (HLN)
Roundtrip
Depart Wed 14 Nov 2018
Return Thu 29 Nov 2018
from9.083 SEK*Viewed: 2 hours ago
*Prices have been available for round trips within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Fares listed may be Basic Economy, which is our most restrictive fare option and subject to additional restrictions. Additional baggage charges and fees for other optional service may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply.