Book the best flight deals to United States
starting from $207

Select journey type

Enter to select travel class and passengers

Search flights to United States

From Aguadilla (BQN)

Depart Sat 27 Oct 2018
Return Sun 11 Nov 2018
from$ 207*Viewed: 2 hours ago

From San Juan (SJU)

Depart Tue 9 Oct 2018
Return Wed 24 Oct 2018
from$ 258*Viewed: 2 hours ago

From San Juan (SJU)

Depart Tue 2 Oct 2018
Return Wed 17 Oct 2018
from$ 353*Viewed: 2 hours ago

From Aguadilla (BQN)

Depart Wed 12 Dec 2018
Return Thu 27 Dec 2018
from$ 1,903*Viewed: 2 hours ago

From San Juan (SJU)

Depart Mon 15 Oct 2018
Return Tue 30 Oct 2018
from$ 369*Viewed: 2 hours ago

From Aguadilla (BQN)

Depart Tue 23 Oct 2018
Return Wed 7 Nov 2018
from$ 344*Viewed: 2 hours ago

From San Juan (SJU)

Depart Fri 19 Oct 2018
Return Sat 3 Nov 2018
from$ 348*Viewed: 2 hours ago

From Aguadilla (BQN)

Depart Fri 26 Oct 2018
Return Sat 10 Nov 2018
from$ 333*Viewed: 2 hours ago

From San Juan (SJU)

Depart Fri 26 Oct 2018
Return Sat 10 Nov 2018
from$ 297*Viewed: 2 hours ago

From Aguadilla (BQN)

Depart Tue 16 Oct 2018
Return Wed 31 Oct 2018
from$ 253*Viewed: 2 hours ago

From San Juan (SJU)

Depart Tue 25 Dec 2018
Return Mon 31 Dec 2018
from$ 285*Viewed: 10 hours ago

From Aguadilla (BQN)

Depart Tue 16 Oct 2018
Return Wed 31 Oct 2018
from$ 249*Viewed: 2 hours ago
*Prices have been available for round trips within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Fares listed may be Basic Economy, which is our most restrictive fare option and subject to additional restrictions. Additional baggage charges and fees for other optional service may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply.

Plan ahead and get the lowest fares to United States

from
to
Type
Dates
Price*
Aguadilla (BQN)
to New York/Newark (EWR)
Roundtrip
Depart Sat 27 Oct 2018
Return Sun 11 Nov 2018
from$ 207*Viewed: 2 hours ago
San Juan (SJU)
to New York/Newark (EWR)
Roundtrip
Depart Wed 17 Apr 2019
Return Sun 28 Apr 2019
from$ 239*Viewed: 10 hours ago
Aguadilla (BQN)
to Washington, D.C. (WAS)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 16 Oct 2018
Return Wed 31 Oct 2018
from$ 249*Viewed: 2 hours ago
Aguadilla (BQN)
to Chicago (ORD)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 16 Oct 2018
Return Wed 31 Oct 2018
from$ 253*Viewed: 2 hours ago
Aguadilla (BQN)
to Boston (BOS)
Roundtrip
Depart Fri 26 Oct 2018
Return Sat 10 Nov 2018
from$ 255*Viewed: 2 hours ago
San Juan (SJU)
to Washington, D.C. (WAS)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 25 Dec 2018
Return Mon 31 Dec 2018
from$ 285*Viewed: 10 hours ago
Aguadilla (BQN)
to Providence (PVD)
Roundtrip
Depart Sun 14 Oct 2018
Return Mon 29 Oct 2018
from$ 292*Viewed: 2 hours ago
San Juan (SJU)
to Chicago (ORD)
Roundtrip
Depart Fri 26 Oct 2018
Return Sat 10 Nov 2018
from$ 297*Viewed: 2 hours ago
San Juan (SJU)
to Richmond (RIC)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 9 Oct 2018
Return Wed 24 Oct 2018
from$ 299*Viewed: 2 hours ago
San Juan (SJU)
to Boston (BOS)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 9 Oct 2018
Return Wed 24 Oct 2018
from$ 302*Viewed: 2 hours ago
*Prices have been available for round trips within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Fares listed may be Basic Economy, which is our most restrictive fare option and subject to additional restrictions. Additional baggage charges and fees for other optional service may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply.