Book United San Juan to Spokane flight deals from $431

Select journey type

Enter to select travel class and passengers

Search flights from San Juan to Spokane (SJU - GEG)

August

Skip to content

Sunday 5th

Return Monday 20th
from$ 494*Viewed: 1 hour ago

Monday 6th

Return Tuesday 21st
from$ 494*Viewed: 1 hour ago

Tuesday 14th

Return Wednesday 29th
from$ 512*Viewed: 1 hour ago

September

Skip to content

Tuesday 18th

Return Wednesday 3rd
from$ 534*Viewed: 1 hour ago

Thursday 20th

Return Friday 5th
from$ 557*Viewed: 1 hour ago

Thursday 27th

Return Friday 12th
from$ 431*Viewed: 1 hour ago

October

Skip to content

Thursday 4th

Return Friday 19th
from$ 479*Viewed: 1 hour ago

Thursday 18th

Return Friday 2nd
from$ 431*Viewed: 1 hour ago

Friday 19th

Return Saturday 3rd
from$ 438*Viewed: 1 hour ago
**Prices have been available for round trips within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Fares listed may be Basic Economy, which is our most restrictive fare option and subject to additional restrictions. Additional baggage charges and fees for other optional service may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply..
Water flows under a bridge in Spokane

Plan ahead for flights from San Juan to Spokane

from
to
Type
Dates
Price*
San Juan (SJU)
to Spokane (GEG)
Roundtrip
Depart Thu 27 Sep 2018
Return Fri 12 Oct 2018
from$ 431*Viewed: 1 hour ago
San Juan (SJU)
to Spokane (GEG)
Roundtrip
Depart Thu 18 Oct 2018
Return Fri 2 Nov 2018
from$ 431*Viewed: 1 hour ago
San Juan (SJU)
to Spokane (GEG)
Roundtrip
Depart Fri 19 Oct 2018
Return Sat 3 Nov 2018
from$ 438*Viewed: 1 hour ago
San Juan (SJU)
to Spokane (GEG)
Roundtrip
Depart Thu 4 Oct 2018
Return Fri 19 Oct 2018
from$ 479*Viewed: 1 hour ago
San Juan (SJU)
to Spokane (GEG)
Roundtrip
Depart Thu 11 Oct 2018
Return Fri 26 Oct 2018
from$ 479*Viewed: 1 hour ago
San Juan (SJU)
to Spokane (GEG)
Roundtrip
Depart Sun 5 Aug 2018
Return Mon 20 Aug 2018
from$ 494*Viewed: 1 hour ago
San Juan (SJU)
to Spokane (GEG)
Roundtrip
Depart Mon 6 Aug 2018
Return Tue 21 Aug 2018
from$ 494*Viewed: 1 hour ago
San Juan (SJU)
to Spokane (GEG)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 14 Aug 2018
Return Wed 29 Aug 2018
from$ 512*Viewed: 1 hour ago
San Juan (SJU)
to Spokane (GEG)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 7 Aug 2018
Return Wed 22 Aug 2018
from$ 528*Viewed: 1 hour ago
San Juan (SJU)
to Spokane (GEG)
Roundtrip
Depart Mon 20 Aug 2018
Return Tue 4 Sep 2018
from$ 534*Viewed: 1 hour ago
*Prices have been available for round trips within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Fares listed may be Basic Economy, which is our most restrictive fare option and subject to additional restrictions. Additional baggage charges and fees for other optional service may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply.

Weather in Spokane

78 °FSunday07/22/2018
86 °FMonday07/23/2018
86 °FTuesday07/24/2018
84 °FWednesday07/25/2018
80 °FThursday07/26/2018
78 °FFriday07/27/2018
83 °FSaturday07/28/2018
Powered by: OpenWeatherMap.org