Book United San Juan to Orange County flight deals from $408

Select journey type

Enter to select travel class and passengers

Search flights from San Juan to Orange County (SJU - SNA)

November

Skip to content

Thu 22

Return Fri 7
from$ 632*Viewed: 4 minutes ago

Fri 23

Return Sat 8
from$ 740*Viewed: 4 minutes ago

Wed 28

Return Thu 13
from$ 566*Viewed: 4 minutes ago

December

Skip to content

Sat 1

Return Sun 16
from$ 725*Viewed: 4 minutes ago

Sun 16

Return Mon 31
from$ 632*Viewed: 4 minutes ago

Tue 25

Return Wed 9
from$ 740*Viewed: 4 minutes ago

January

Skip to content

Mon 14

Return Tue 29
from$ 408*Viewed: 3 minutes ago

Sat 19

Return Sun 3
from$ 408*Viewed: 3 minutes ago

Fri 25

Return Sat 9
from$ 408*Viewed: 3 minutes ago
*Prices have been available for round trips within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Fares listed may be Basic Economy, which is our most restrictive fare option and subject to additional restrictions. Additional baggage charges and fees for other optional service may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply.

Plan ahead for flights from San Juan to Orange County

from
to
Type
Dates
Price*
San Juan (SJU)
to Orange County (SNA)
Roundtrip
Depart Mon 14 Jan 2019
Return Tue 29 Jan 2019
from$ 408*Viewed: 3 minutes ago
San Juan (SJU)
to Orange County (SNA)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 15 Jan 2019
Return Wed 30 Jan 2019
from$ 408*Viewed: 3 minutes ago
San Juan (SJU)
to Orange County (SNA)
Roundtrip
Depart Sat 19 Jan 2019
Return Sun 3 Feb 2019
from$ 408*Viewed: 3 minutes ago
San Juan (SJU)
to Orange County (SNA)
Roundtrip
Depart Fri 25 Jan 2019
Return Sat 9 Feb 2019
from$ 408*Viewed: 3 minutes ago
San Juan (SJU)
to Orange County (SNA)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 5 Feb 2019
Return Wed 20 Feb 2019
from$ 408*Viewed: 3 minutes ago
San Juan (SJU)
to Orange County (SNA)
Roundtrip
Depart Sun 10 Feb 2019
Return Mon 25 Feb 2019
from$ 408*Viewed: 3 minutes ago
San Juan (SJU)
to Orange County (SNA)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 12 Feb 2019
Return Wed 27 Feb 2019
from$ 408*Viewed: 3 minutes ago
San Juan (SJU)
to Orange County (SNA)
Roundtrip
Depart Sun 20 Jan 2019
Return Mon 4 Feb 2019
from$ 426*Viewed: 3 minutes ago
San Juan (SJU)
to Orange County (SNA)
Roundtrip
Depart Mon 21 Jan 2019
Return Tue 5 Feb 2019
from$ 426*Viewed: 3 minutes ago
San Juan (SJU)
to Orange County (SNA)
Roundtrip
Depart Sat 26 Jan 2019
Return Sun 10 Feb 2019
from$ 426*Viewed: 3 minutes ago
*Prices have been available for round trips within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Fares listed may be Basic Economy, which is our most restrictive fare option and subject to additional restrictions. Additional baggage charges and fees for other optional service may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply.

Weather in Orange County

76 °FWednesday11/14/2018
67 °FThursday11/15/2018
69 °FFriday11/16/2018
66 °FSaturday11/17/2018
62 °FSunday11/18/2018
60 °FMonday11/19/2018
58 °FTuesday11/20/2018
Powered by: OpenWeatherMap.org