Book United San Juan to Munich flight deals from $1,099

Select journey type

Enter to select travel class and passengers

Search flights from San Juan to Munich (SJU - MUC)

December

Skip to content

Tue 25

Return Wed 9
from$ 1,149*Viewed: 2 hours ago

Sun 30

Return Mon 14
from$ 1,173*Viewed: 2 hours ago

Mon 31

Return Tue 15
from$ 1,200*Viewed: 2 hours ago

January

Skip to content

Wed 9

Return Thu 24
from$ 1,099*Viewed: 2 hours ago

Tue 22

Return Wed 6
from$ 1,099*Viewed: 2 hours ago

Wed 23

Return Thu 7
from$ 1,099*Viewed: 2 hours ago

February

Skip to content

Tue 5

Return Wed 20
from$ 1,099*Viewed: 2 hours ago

Mon 11

Return Tue 26
from$ 1,099*Viewed: 2 hours ago

Tue 12

Return Wed 27
from$ 1,099*Viewed: 2 hours ago
*Prices have been available for round trips within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Fares listed may be Basic Economy, which is our most restrictive fare option and subject to additional restrictions. Additional baggage charges and fees for other optional service may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply.

Plan ahead for flights from San Juan to Munich

from
to
Type
Dates
Price*
San Juan (SJU)
to Munich (MUC)
Roundtrip
Depart Wed 9 Jan 2019
Return Thu 24 Jan 2019
from$ 1,099*Viewed: 2 hours ago
San Juan (SJU)
to Munich (MUC)
Roundtrip
Depart Mon 14 Jan 2019
Return Tue 29 Jan 2019
from$ 1,099*Viewed: 2 hours ago
San Juan (SJU)
to Munich (MUC)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 15 Jan 2019
Return Wed 30 Jan 2019
from$ 1,099*Viewed: 2 hours ago
San Juan (SJU)
to Munich (MUC)
Roundtrip
Depart Wed 16 Jan 2019
Return Thu 31 Jan 2019
from$ 1,099*Viewed: 2 hours ago
San Juan (SJU)
to Munich (MUC)
Roundtrip
Depart Mon 21 Jan 2019
Return Tue 5 Feb 2019
from$ 1,099*Viewed: 2 hours ago
San Juan (SJU)
to Munich (MUC)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 22 Jan 2019
Return Wed 6 Feb 2019
from$ 1,099*Viewed: 2 hours ago
San Juan (SJU)
to Munich (MUC)
Roundtrip
Depart Wed 23 Jan 2019
Return Thu 7 Feb 2019
from$ 1,099*Viewed: 2 hours ago
San Juan (SJU)
to Munich (MUC)
Roundtrip
Depart Mon 28 Jan 2019
Return Tue 12 Feb 2019
from$ 1,099*Viewed: 2 hours ago
San Juan (SJU)
to Munich (MUC)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 29 Jan 2019
Return Wed 13 Feb 2019
from$ 1,099*Viewed: 2 hours ago
San Juan (SJU)
to Munich (MUC)
Roundtrip
Depart Wed 30 Jan 2019
Return Thu 14 Feb 2019
from$ 1,099*Viewed: 2 hours ago
*Prices have been available for round trips within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Fares listed may be Basic Economy, which is our most restrictive fare option and subject to additional restrictions. Additional baggage charges and fees for other optional service may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply.

Weather in Munich

45 °FThursday11/15/2018
34 °FFriday11/16/2018
33 °FSaturday11/17/2018
31 °FSunday11/18/2018
39 °FMonday11/19/2018
33 °FTuesday11/20/2018
37 °FWednesday11/21/2018
Powered by: OpenWeatherMap.org