Book United San Juan to Munich flight deals from $1,320

Select journey type

Enter to select travel class and passengers

Search flights from San Juan to Munich (SJU - MUC)

August

Skip to content

Monday 27th

Return Tuesday 11th
from$ 1,638*Viewed: 26 minutes ago

Tuesday 28th

Return Wednesday 12th
from$ 1,632*Viewed: 26 minutes ago

Wednesday 29th

Return Thursday 13th
from$ 1,632*Viewed: 26 minutes ago

September

Skip to content

Tuesday 18th

Return Wednesday 3rd
from$ 1,323*Viewed: 26 minutes ago

Wednesday 19th

Return Thursday 4th
from$ 1,323*Viewed: 26 minutes ago

Monday 24th

Return Tuesday 9th
from$ 1,320*Viewed: 26 minutes ago

October

Skip to content

Monday 8th

Return Tuesday 23rd
from$ 1,323*Viewed: 26 minutes ago

Tuesday 9th

Return Wednesday 24th
from$ 1,323*Viewed: 26 minutes ago

Wednesday 10th

Return Thursday 25th
from$ 1,323*Viewed: 26 minutes ago
**Prices have been available for round trips within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Fares listed may be Basic Economy, which is our most restrictive fare option and subject to additional restrictions. Additional baggage charges and fees for other optional service may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply..
Downtown Munich on a sunny day

Plan ahead for flights from San Juan to Munich

from
to
Type
Dates
Price*
San Juan (SJU)
to Munich (MUC)
Roundtrip
Depart Mon 24 Sep 2018
Return Tue 9 Oct 2018
from$ 1,320*Viewed: 26 minutes ago
San Juan (SJU)
to Munich (MUC)
Roundtrip
Depart Mon 17 Sep 2018
Return Tue 2 Oct 2018
from$ 1,323*Viewed: 26 minutes ago
San Juan (SJU)
to Munich (MUC)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 18 Sep 2018
Return Wed 3 Oct 2018
from$ 1,323*Viewed: 26 minutes ago
San Juan (SJU)
to Munich (MUC)
Roundtrip
Depart Wed 19 Sep 2018
Return Thu 4 Oct 2018
from$ 1,323*Viewed: 26 minutes ago
San Juan (SJU)
to Munich (MUC)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 25 Sep 2018
Return Wed 10 Oct 2018
from$ 1,323*Viewed: 26 minutes ago
San Juan (SJU)
to Munich (MUC)
Roundtrip
Depart Mon 1 Oct 2018
Return Tue 16 Oct 2018
from$ 1,323*Viewed: 26 minutes ago
San Juan (SJU)
to Munich (MUC)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 2 Oct 2018
Return Wed 17 Oct 2018
from$ 1,323*Viewed: 26 minutes ago
San Juan (SJU)
to Munich (MUC)
Roundtrip
Depart Mon 8 Oct 2018
Return Tue 23 Oct 2018
from$ 1,323*Viewed: 26 minutes ago
San Juan (SJU)
to Munich (MUC)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 9 Oct 2018
Return Wed 24 Oct 2018
from$ 1,323*Viewed: 26 minutes ago
San Juan (SJU)
to Munich (MUC)
Roundtrip
Depart Wed 10 Oct 2018
Return Thu 25 Oct 2018
from$ 1,323*Viewed: 26 minutes ago
*Prices have been available for round trips within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Fares listed may be Basic Economy, which is our most restrictive fare option and subject to additional restrictions. Additional baggage charges and fees for other optional service may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply.

Weather in Munich

72 °FTuesday07/17/2018
78 °FWednesday07/18/2018
79 °FThursday07/19/2018
82 °FFriday07/20/2018
73 °FSaturday07/21/2018
69 °FSunday07/22/2018
78 °FMonday07/23/2018
Powered by: OpenWeatherMap.org