Book United San Juan to Columbia flight deals from $578

Select journey type

Enter to select travel class and passengers

Search flights from San Juan to Columbia (SJU - CAE)

July

Skip to content

Tuesday 17th

Return Wednesday 1st
from$ 578*Viewed: 15 minutes ago

Wednesday 25th

Return Thursday 9th
from$ 578*Viewed: 15 minutes ago

Thursday 26th

Return Friday 10th
from$ 578*Viewed: 15 minutes ago

August

Skip to content

Wednesday 1st

Return Thursday 16th
from$ 578*Viewed: 15 minutes ago

Thursday 2nd

Return Friday 17th
from$ 578*Viewed: 15 minutes ago

Thursday 9th

Return Friday 24th
from$ 578*Viewed: 15 minutes ago

September

Skip to content

Saturday 1st

Return Sunday 16th
from$ 640*Viewed: 15 minutes ago

Saturday 8th

Return Sunday 23rd
from$ 675*Viewed: 15 minutes ago

Saturday 15th

Return Sunday 30th
from$ 725*Viewed: 15 minutes ago
**Prices have been available for round trips within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Fares listed may be Basic Economy, which is our most restrictive fare option and subject to additional restrictions. Additional baggage charges and fees for other optional service may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply..

Plan ahead for flights from San Juan to Columbia

from
to
Type
Dates
Price*
San Juan (SJU)
to Columbia (CAE)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 17 Jul 2018
Return Wed 1 Aug 2018
from$ 578*Viewed: 15 minutes ago
San Juan (SJU)
to Columbia (CAE)
Roundtrip
Depart Wed 25 Jul 2018
Return Thu 9 Aug 2018
from$ 578*Viewed: 15 minutes ago
San Juan (SJU)
to Columbia (CAE)
Roundtrip
Depart Thu 26 Jul 2018
Return Fri 10 Aug 2018
from$ 578*Viewed: 15 minutes ago
San Juan (SJU)
to Columbia (CAE)
Roundtrip
Depart Wed 1 Aug 2018
Return Thu 16 Aug 2018
from$ 578*Viewed: 15 minutes ago
San Juan (SJU)
to Columbia (CAE)
Roundtrip
Depart Thu 2 Aug 2018
Return Fri 17 Aug 2018
from$ 578*Viewed: 15 minutes ago
San Juan (SJU)
to Columbia (CAE)
Roundtrip
Depart Wed 8 Aug 2018
Return Thu 23 Aug 2018
from$ 578*Viewed: 15 minutes ago
San Juan (SJU)
to Columbia (CAE)
Roundtrip
Depart Thu 9 Aug 2018
Return Fri 24 Aug 2018
from$ 578*Viewed: 15 minutes ago
San Juan (SJU)
to Columbia (CAE)
Roundtrip
Depart Sun 15 Jul 2018
Return Mon 30 Jul 2018
from$ 598*Viewed: 15 minutes ago
San Juan (SJU)
to Columbia (CAE)
Roundtrip
Depart Sun 22 Jul 2018
Return Mon 6 Aug 2018
from$ 598*Viewed: 15 minutes ago
San Juan (SJU)
to Columbia (CAE)
Roundtrip
Depart Mon 23 Jul 2018
Return Tue 7 Aug 2018
from$ 598*Viewed: 15 minutes ago
*Prices have been available for round trips within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Fares listed may be Basic Economy, which is our most restrictive fare option and subject to additional restrictions. Additional baggage charges and fees for other optional service may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply.

Weather in Columbia

93 °FSaturday06/23/2018
98 °FSunday06/24/2018
89 °FMonday06/25/2018
89 °FTuesday06/26/2018
90 °FWednesday06/27/2018
93 °FThursday06/28/2018
82 °FFriday06/29/2018
Powered by: OpenWeatherMap.org