Compare the lowest flight deals from Puerto Rico starting at $219

Select journey type

Enter to select travel class and passengers

Search flight deals from Puerto Rico

San Juan (SJU) to New York/Newark (EWR)

Depart Sat 9 Feb 2019,
Return Sun 24 Feb 2019
from$ 251*Viewed: 1 hour ago

Aguadilla (BQN) to New York/Newark (EWR)

Depart Sun 27 Jan 2019,
Return Mon 11 Feb 2019
from$ 219*Viewed: 1 hour ago

San Juan (SJU) to Houston (IAH)

Depart Fri 8 Feb 2019,
Return Sat 23 Feb 2019
from$ 362*Viewed: 1 hour ago

San Juan (SJU) to Chicago (ORD)

Depart Fri 8 Feb 2019,
Return Sat 23 Feb 2019
from$ 281*Viewed: 1 hour ago

San Juan (SJU) to Washington, D.C. (IAD)

Depart Fri 8 Feb 2019,
Return Sat 23 Feb 2019
from$ 257*Viewed: 1 hour ago

San Juan (SJU) to Las Vegas (LAS)

Depart Tue 5 Feb 2019,
Return Wed 20 Feb 2019
from$ 344*Viewed: 1 hour ago
*Prices have been available for round trips within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Fares listed may be Basic Economy, which is our most restrictive fare option and subject to additional restrictions. Additional baggage charges and fees for other optional service may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply.

Best airfares on flights from Puerto Rico in the next 14 days

San Juan (SJU) to New York/Newark (EWR)

Depart Mon 19 Nov 2018,
Return Tue 4 Dec 2018
from$ 597*Viewed: 1 hour ago

Aguadilla (BQN) to New York/Newark (EWR)

Depart Tue 20 Nov 2018,
Return Wed 5 Dec 2018
from$ 552*Viewed: 1 hour ago

San Juan (SJU) to Houston (IAH)

Depart Fri 16 Nov 2018,
Return Sat 1 Dec 2018
from$ 646*Viewed: 1 hour ago

San Juan (SJU) to Chicago (ORD)

Depart Mon 19 Nov 2018,
Return Tue 4 Dec 2018
from$ 655*Viewed: 1 hour ago

San Juan (SJU) to Washington, D.C. (IAD)

Depart Sat 17 Nov 2018,
Return Sun 2 Dec 2018
from$ 841*Viewed: 1 hour ago

San Juan (SJU) to Las Vegas (LAS)

Depart Mon 19 Nov 2018,
Return Tue 4 Dec 2018
from$ 659*Viewed: 1 hour ago
*Prices have been available for round trips within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Fares listed may be Basic Economy, which is our most restrictive fare option and subject to additional restrictions. Additional baggage charges and fees for other optional service may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply.

Book early and get the lowest prices from Puerto Rico

from
to
Type
Dates
Price*
Aguadilla (BQN)
to New York/Newark (EWR)
Roundtrip
Depart Sun 27 Jan 2019
Return Mon 11 Feb 2019
from$ 219*Viewed: 1 hour ago
Aguadilla (BQN)
to Chicago (ORD)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 15 Jan 2019
Return Wed 30 Jan 2019
from$ 250*Viewed: 1 hour ago
San Juan (SJU)
to New York/Newark (EWR)
Roundtrip
Depart Sat 9 Feb 2019
Return Sun 24 Feb 2019
from$ 251*Viewed: 1 hour ago
San Juan (SJU)
to Washington, D.C. (WAS)
Roundtrip
Depart Fri 8 Feb 2019
Return Sat 23 Feb 2019
from$ 257*Viewed: 1 hour ago
San Juan (SJU)
to Washington, D.C. (IAD)
Roundtrip
Depart Fri 8 Feb 2019
Return Sat 23 Feb 2019
from$ 257*Viewed: 1 hour ago
San Juan (SJU)
to Tampa (TPA)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 15 Jan 2019
Return Wed 30 Jan 2019
from$ 261*Viewed: 1 hour ago
Aguadilla (BQN)
to Washington, D.C. (WAS)
Roundtrip
Depart Sat 19 Jan 2019
Return Sun 3 Feb 2019
from$ 262*Viewed: 1 hour ago
Aguadilla (BQN)
to Nashville (BNA)
Roundtrip
Depart Fri 25 Jan 2019
Return Sat 9 Feb 2019
from$ 264*Viewed: 1 hour ago
San Juan (SJU)
to Raleigh (RDU)
Roundtrip
Depart Thu 7 Feb 2019
Return Fri 22 Feb 2019
from$ 272*Viewed: 1 hour ago
San Juan (SJU)
to Buffalo (BUF)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 5 Feb 2019
Return Wed 20 Feb 2019
from$ 278*Viewed: 1 hour ago
*Prices have been available for round trips within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Fares listed may be Basic Economy, which is our most restrictive fare option and subject to additional restrictions. Additional baggage charges and fees for other optional service may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply.