Compare the lowest flight deals from Philippines starting at US $335

Select journey type

Enter to select travel class and passengers

Search flight deals from Philippines

Manila (MNL) to Agana, Guam (GUM)

Depart Mon 31 Dec 2018,
Return Tue 15 Jan 2019
fromUS $ 335*Viewed: 1 hour ago

Manila (MNL) to San Francisco (SFO)

Depart Thu 15 Nov 2018,
Return Fri 30 Nov 2018
fromUS $ 740*Viewed: 1 hour ago

Manila (MNL) to Los Angeles (LAX)

Depart Sun 11 Nov 2018,
Return Mon 26 Nov 2018
fromUS $ 749*Viewed: 1 hour ago

Manila (MNL) to Saipan (SPN)

Depart Wed 26 Dec 2018,
Return Thu 10 Jan 2019
fromUS $ 568*Viewed: 1 hour ago

Manila (MNL) to Koror (ROR)

Depart Fri 18 Jan 2019,
Return Sat 2 Feb 2019
fromUS $ 830*Viewed: 1 hour ago

Manila (MNL) to New York/Newark (EWR)

Depart Sun 11 Nov 2018,
Return Mon 26 Nov 2018
fromUS $ 864*Viewed: 1 hour ago
*Prices have been available for round trips within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Fares listed may be Basic Economy, which is our most restrictive fare option and subject to additional restrictions. Additional baggage charges and fees for other optional service may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply.

Best airfares on flights from Philippines in the next 14 days

Manila (MNL) to Agana, Guam (GUM)

Depart Sat 27 Oct 2018,
Return Thu 1 Nov 2018
fromUS $ 466*Viewed: 29 minutes ago

Manila (MNL) to San Francisco (SFO)

Depart Mon 29 Oct 2018,
Return Tue 13 Nov 2018
fromUS $ 807*Viewed: 1 hour ago

Manila (MNL) to Los Angeles (LAX)

Depart Mon 22 Oct 2018,
Return Tue 6 Nov 2018
fromUS $ 1,010*Viewed: 1 hour ago

Manila (MNL) to Saipan (SPN)

Depart Fri 26 Oct 2018,
Return Sat 10 Nov 2018
fromUS $ 572*Viewed: 1 hour ago

Manila (MNL) to Koror (ROR)

Depart Thu 25 Oct 2018,
Return Fri 9 Nov 2018
fromUS $ 830*Viewed: 1 hour ago

Manila (MNL) to New York/Newark (EWR)

Depart Thu 25 Oct 2018,
Return Fri 9 Nov 2018
fromUS $ 885*Viewed: 1 hour ago
*Prices have been available for round trips within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Fares listed may be Basic Economy, which is our most restrictive fare option and subject to additional restrictions. Additional baggage charges and fees for other optional service may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply.
 A red and white boat docks on the coast of the Philippines

Book early and get the lowest prices from Philippines

from
to
Type
Dates
Price*
Manila (MNL)
to Agana, Guam (GUM)
Roundtrip
Depart Mon 31 Dec 2018
Return Tue 15 Jan 2019
fromUS $ 335*Viewed: 1 hour ago
Manila (MNL)
to Tokyo (TYO)
Roundtrip
Depart Sat 19 Jan 2019
Return Sun 3 Feb 2019
fromUS $ 486*Viewed: 1 hour ago
Manila (MNL)
to Beijing (PEK)
Roundtrip
Depart Mon 31 Dec 2018
Return Tue 15 Jan 2019
fromUS $ 487*Viewed: 1 hour ago
Manila (MNL)
to Saipan (SPN)
Roundtrip
Depart Wed 26 Dec 2018
Return Thu 10 Jan 2019
fromUS $ 568*Viewed: 1 hour ago
Manila (MNL)
to Bangkok (BKK)
Roundtrip
Depart Sat 19 Jan 2019
Return Sun 3 Feb 2019
fromUS $ 615*Viewed: 1 hour ago
Manila (MNL)
to Seattle (SEA)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 30 Oct 2018
Return Wed 14 Nov 2018
fromUS $ 642*Viewed: 1 hour ago
Manila (MNL)
to Boston (BOS)
Roundtrip
Depart Wed 31 Oct 2018
Return Thu 15 Nov 2018
fromUS $ 648*Viewed: 1 hour ago
Manila (MNL)
to Hartford (BDL)
Roundtrip
Depart Thu 15 Nov 2018
Return Fri 30 Nov 2018
fromUS $ 648*Viewed: 1 hour ago
Manila (MNL)
to Providence (PVD)
Roundtrip
Depart Thu 15 Nov 2018
Return Fri 30 Nov 2018
fromUS $ 648*Viewed: 1 hour ago
Manila (MNL)
to San Francisco (SFO)
Roundtrip
Depart Thu 15 Nov 2018
Return Fri 30 Nov 2018
fromUS $ 740*Viewed: 1 hour ago
*Prices have been available for round trips within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Fares listed may be Basic Economy, which is our most restrictive fare option and subject to additional restrictions. Additional baggage charges and fees for other optional service may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply.