Book United Lima to Tokyo flight deals from US $1,402

Select journey type

Enter to select travel class and passengers

Search flights from Lima to Tokyo (LIM - TYO)

August

Skip to content

Tuesday 21st

Return Wednesday 5th
fromUS $1,402*Viewed: 1 hour ago

Wednesday 22nd

Return Thursday 6th
fromUS $1,402*Viewed: 1 hour ago

Friday 31st

Return Saturday 15th
fromUS $1,402*Viewed: 1 hour ago

September

Skip to content

Friday 21st

Return Saturday 6th
fromUS $1,402*Viewed: 1 hour ago

Sunday 23rd

Return Monday 8th
fromUS $1,402*Viewed: 1 hour ago

Sunday 30th

Return Monday 15th
fromUS $1,402*Viewed: 1 hour ago

October

Skip to content

Tuesday 9th

Return Wednesday 24th
fromUS $1,402*Viewed: 1 hour ago

Thursday 11th

Return Friday 26th
fromUS $1,402*Viewed: 1 hour ago

Friday 12th

Return Saturday 27th
fromUS $1,402*Viewed: 1 hour ago
**Prices have been available for round trips within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Fares listed may be Basic Economy, which is our most restrictive fare option and subject to additional restrictions. Additional baggage charges and fees for other optional service may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply..

Plan ahead for flights from Lima to Tokyo

from
to
Type
Dates
Price*
Lima (LIM)
to Tokyo (TYO)
Roundtrip
Depart Wed 1 Aug 2018
Return Thu 16 Aug 2018
fromUS $ 1,402*Viewed: 1 hour ago
Lima (LIM)
to Tokyo (TYO)
Roundtrip
Depart Mon 6 Aug 2018
Return Tue 21 Aug 2018
fromUS $ 1,402*Viewed: 1 hour ago
Lima (LIM)
to Tokyo (TYO)
Roundtrip
Depart Mon 13 Aug 2018
Return Tue 28 Aug 2018
fromUS $ 1,402*Viewed: 1 hour ago
Lima (LIM)
to Tokyo (TYO)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 14 Aug 2018
Return Wed 29 Aug 2018
fromUS $ 1,402*Viewed: 1 hour ago
Lima (LIM)
to Tokyo (TYO)
Roundtrip
Depart Wed 15 Aug 2018
Return Thu 30 Aug 2018
fromUS $ 1,402*Viewed: 1 hour ago
Lima (LIM)
to Tokyo (TYO)
Roundtrip
Depart Mon 20 Aug 2018
Return Tue 4 Sep 2018
fromUS $ 1,402*Viewed: 1 hour ago
Lima (LIM)
to Tokyo (TYO)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 21 Aug 2018
Return Wed 5 Sep 2018
fromUS $ 1,402*Viewed: 1 hour ago
Lima (LIM)
to Tokyo (TYO)
Roundtrip
Depart Wed 22 Aug 2018
Return Thu 6 Sep 2018
fromUS $ 1,402*Viewed: 1 hour ago
Lima (LIM)
to Tokyo (TYO)
Roundtrip
Depart Thu 23 Aug 2018
Return Fri 7 Sep 2018
fromUS $ 1,402*Viewed: 1 hour ago
Lima (LIM)
to Tokyo (TYO)
Roundtrip
Depart Fri 24 Aug 2018
Return Sat 8 Sep 2018
fromUS $ 1,402*Viewed: 1 hour ago
*Prices have been available for round trips within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Fares listed may be Basic Economy, which is our most restrictive fare option and subject to additional restrictions. Additional baggage charges and fees for other optional service may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply.

Weather in Tokyo

27 °CMonday07/16/2018
33 °CTuesday07/17/2018
30 °CWednesday07/18/2018
30 °CThursday07/19/2018
29 °CFriday07/20/2018
31 °CSaturday07/21/2018
29 °CSunday07/22/2018
Powered by: OpenWeatherMap.org