Book United Panama City to Fort Lauderdale flight deals from $482

Select journey type

Enter to select travel class and passengers

Search flights from Panama City to Fort Lauderdale (PTY - FLL)

October

Skip to content

Thursday 18th

Return Friday 2nd
from$ 580*Viewed: 2 hours ago

Saturday 20th

Return Sunday 4th
from$ 580*Viewed: 2 hours ago

Saturday 27th

Return Sunday 11th
from$ 580*Viewed: 2 hours ago

November

Skip to content

Wednesday 14th

Return Thursday 29th
from$ 482*Viewed: 2 hours ago

Thursday 15th

Return Friday 30th
from$ 482*Viewed: 2 hours ago

Monday 19th

Return Tuesday 4th
from$ 482*Viewed: 2 hours ago

December

Skip to content

Monday 10th

Return Tuesday 25th
from$ 719*Viewed: 2 hours ago

Sunday 16th

Return Monday 31st
from$ 769*Viewed: 2 hours ago

Monday 17th

Return Tuesday 1st
from$ 701*Viewed: 2 hours ago
**Prices have been available for round trips within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Fares listed may be Basic Economy, which is our most restrictive fare option and subject to additional restrictions. Additional baggage charges and fees for other optional service may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply..
Series of small boats in between the palm trees on a sandy beach in Fort Lauderdale

Plan ahead for flights from Panama City to Fort Lauderdale

from
to
Type
Dates
Price*
Panama City (PTY)
to Fort Lauderdale (FLL)
Roundtrip
Depart Wed 7 Nov 2018
Return Thu 22 Nov 2018
from$ 482*Viewed: 2 hours ago
Panama City (PTY)
to Fort Lauderdale (FLL)
Roundtrip
Depart Thu 8 Nov 2018
Return Fri 23 Nov 2018
from$ 482*Viewed: 2 hours ago
Panama City (PTY)
to Fort Lauderdale (FLL)
Roundtrip
Depart Mon 12 Nov 2018
Return Tue 27 Nov 2018
from$ 482*Viewed: 2 hours ago
Panama City (PTY)
to Fort Lauderdale (FLL)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 13 Nov 2018
Return Wed 28 Nov 2018
from$ 482*Viewed: 2 hours ago
Panama City (PTY)
to Fort Lauderdale (FLL)
Roundtrip
Depart Wed 14 Nov 2018
Return Thu 29 Nov 2018
from$ 482*Viewed: 2 hours ago
Panama City (PTY)
to Fort Lauderdale (FLL)
Roundtrip
Depart Thu 15 Nov 2018
Return Fri 30 Nov 2018
from$ 482*Viewed: 2 hours ago
Panama City (PTY)
to Fort Lauderdale (FLL)
Roundtrip
Depart Mon 19 Nov 2018
Return Tue 4 Dec 2018
from$ 482*Viewed: 2 hours ago
Panama City (PTY)
to Fort Lauderdale (FLL)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 20 Nov 2018
Return Wed 5 Dec 2018
from$ 482*Viewed: 2 hours ago
Panama City (PTY)
to Fort Lauderdale (FLL)
Roundtrip
Depart Wed 21 Nov 2018
Return Thu 6 Dec 2018
from$ 482*Viewed: 2 hours ago
Panama City (PTY)
to Fort Lauderdale (FLL)
Roundtrip
Depart Thu 22 Nov 2018
Return Fri 7 Dec 2018
from$ 532*Viewed: 2 hours ago
*Prices have been available for round trips within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Fares listed may be Basic Economy, which is our most restrictive fare option and subject to additional restrictions. Additional baggage charges and fees for other optional service may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply.