Book United Auckland to Helena flight deals from NZ1,429

Select journey type

Enter to select travel class and passengers

Search flights from Auckland to Helena (AKL - HLN)

November

Skip to content

Fri 16

Return Sat 1
fromNZ 1,489*Viewed: 14 minutes ago

Tue 20

Return Wed 5
fromNZ 1,429*Viewed: 14 minutes ago

Fri 23

Return Sat 8
fromNZ 1,489*Viewed: 14 minutes ago

December

Skip to content

Mon 3

Return Tue 18
fromNZ 1,799*Viewed: 14 minutes ago

Sun 9

Return Mon 24
fromNZ 1,714*Viewed: 14 minutes ago

Mon 10

Return Tue 25
fromNZ 1,743*Viewed: 14 minutes ago

January

Skip to content

Wed 16

Return Thu 31
fromNZ 1,670*Viewed: 13 minutes ago

Mon 28

Return Tue 12
fromNZ 1,429*Viewed: 13 minutes ago

Tue 29

Return Wed 13
fromNZ 1,429*Viewed: 13 minutes ago
*Prices have been available for round trips within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Fares listed may be Basic Economy, which is our most restrictive fare option and subject to additional restrictions. Additional baggage charges and fees for other optional service may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply.

Plan ahead for flights from Auckland to Helena

from
to
Type
Dates
Price*
Auckland (AKL)
to Helena (HLN)
Roundtrip
Depart Mon 28 Jan 2019
Return Tue 12 Feb 2019
fromNZ 1,429*Viewed: 13 minutes ago
Auckland (AKL)
to Helena (HLN)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 29 Jan 2019
Return Wed 13 Feb 2019
fromNZ 1,429*Viewed: 13 minutes ago
Auckland (AKL)
to Helena (HLN)
Roundtrip
Depart Fri 23 Nov 2018
Return Sat 8 Dec 2018
fromNZ 1,489*Viewed: 14 minutes ago
Auckland (AKL)
to Helena (HLN)
Roundtrip
Depart Thu 22 Nov 2018
Return Fri 7 Dec 2018
fromNZ 1,592*Viewed: 14 minutes ago
Auckland (AKL)
to Helena (HLN)
Roundtrip
Depart Wed 16 Jan 2019
Return Thu 31 Jan 2019
fromNZ 1,670*Viewed: 13 minutes ago
Auckland (AKL)
to Helena (HLN)
Roundtrip
Depart Mon 4 Feb 2019
Return Tue 19 Feb 2019
fromNZ 1,670*Viewed: 13 minutes ago
Auckland (AKL)
to Helena (HLN)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 5 Feb 2019
Return Wed 20 Feb 2019
fromNZ 1,670*Viewed: 13 minutes ago
Auckland (AKL)
to Helena (HLN)
Roundtrip
Depart Mon 11 Feb 2019
Return Tue 26 Feb 2019
fromNZ 1,670*Viewed: 13 minutes ago
Auckland (AKL)
to Helena (HLN)
Roundtrip
Depart Sun 10 Feb 2019
Return Mon 25 Feb 2019
fromNZ 1,700*Viewed: 13 minutes ago
Auckland (AKL)
to Helena (HLN)
Roundtrip
Depart Sun 9 Dec 2018
Return Mon 24 Dec 2018
fromNZ 1,714*Viewed: 14 minutes ago
*Prices have been available for round trips within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Fares listed may be Basic Economy, which is our most restrictive fare option and subject to additional restrictions. Additional baggage charges and fees for other optional service may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply.

Weather in Helena

9 °CWednesday11/14/2018
5 °CThursday11/15/2018
3 °CFriday11/16/2018
-8 °CSaturday11/17/2018
-5 °CSunday11/18/2018
-1 °CMonday11/19/2018
1 °CTuesday11/20/2018
Powered by: OpenWeatherMap.org