Book United Oslo to Vail flight deals from 7 942 NOK

Select journey type

Enter to select travel class and passengers

Search flights from Oslo to Vail (OSL - EGE)

December

Skip to content

Mon 24

Return Tue 8
from9 103 NOK*Viewed: 1 hour ago

Wed 26

Return Thu 10
from9 103 NOK*Viewed: 1 hour ago

Thu 27

Return Fri 11
from9 270 NOK*Viewed: 1 hour ago

January

Skip to content

Mon 14

Return Tue 29
from8 599 NOK*Viewed: 1 hour ago

Wed 23

Return Thu 7
from8 591 NOK*Viewed: 1 hour ago

Mon 28

Return Tue 12
from8 599 NOK*Viewed: 1 hour ago

February

Skip to content

Mon 11

Return Tue 26
from7 942 NOK*Viewed: 1 hour ago

Mon 25

Return Tue 12
from7 977 NOK*Viewed: 1 hour ago

Wed 27

Return Thu 14
from7 977 NOK*Viewed: 1 hour ago
*Prices have been available for round trips within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Fares listed may be Basic Economy, which is our most restrictive fare option and subject to additional restrictions. Additional baggage charges and fees for other optional service may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply.

Plan ahead for flights from Oslo to Vail

from
to
Type
Dates
Price*
Oslo (OSL)
to Vail (EGE)
Roundtrip
Depart Mon 11 Feb 2019
Return Tue 26 Feb 2019
from7 942 NOK*Viewed: 1 hour ago
Oslo (OSL)
to Vail (EGE)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 12 Feb 2019
Return Wed 27 Feb 2019
from7 977 NOK*Viewed: 1 hour ago
Oslo (OSL)
to Vail (EGE)
Roundtrip
Depart Mon 25 Feb 2019
Return Tue 12 Mar 2019
from7 977 NOK*Viewed: 1 hour ago
Oslo (OSL)
to Vail (EGE)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 26 Feb 2019
Return Wed 13 Mar 2019
from7 977 NOK*Viewed: 1 hour ago
Oslo (OSL)
to Vail (EGE)
Roundtrip
Depart Wed 27 Feb 2019
Return Thu 14 Mar 2019
from7 977 NOK*Viewed: 1 hour ago
Oslo (OSL)
to Vail (EGE)
Roundtrip
Depart Mon 4 Mar 2019
Return Tue 19 Mar 2019
from7 977 NOK*Viewed: 1 hour ago
Oslo (OSL)
to Vail (EGE)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 5 Mar 2019
Return Wed 20 Mar 2019
from7 977 NOK*Viewed: 1 hour ago
Oslo (OSL)
to Vail (EGE)
Roundtrip
Depart Wed 6 Mar 2019
Return Thu 21 Mar 2019
from7 977 NOK*Viewed: 1 hour ago
Oslo (OSL)
to Vail (EGE)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 19 Feb 2019
Return Wed 6 Mar 2019
from7 985 NOK*Viewed: 1 hour ago
Oslo (OSL)
to Vail (EGE)
Roundtrip
Depart Thu 21 Feb 2019
Return Fri 8 Mar 2019
from8 102 NOK*Viewed: 1 hour ago
*Prices have been available for round trips within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Fares listed may be Basic Economy, which is our most restrictive fare option and subject to additional restrictions. Additional baggage charges and fees for other optional service may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply.

Weather in Vail

-12 °CSunday12/09/2018
-5 °CMonday12/10/2018
-0 °CTuesday12/11/2018
-0 °CWednesday12/12/2018
-5 °CThursday12/13/2018
-9 °CFriday12/14/2018
-7 °CSaturday12/15/2018
Powered by: OpenWeatherMap.org