Book United Oslo to New York flight deals from 3 253 NOK

Select journey type

Enter to select travel class and passengers

Search flights from Oslo to New York (OSL - NYC)

October

Skip to content

Thursday 11th

Return Friday 26th
from3 375 NOK*Viewed: 2 hours ago

Sunday 14th

Return Monday 29th
from3 421 NOK*Viewed: 2 hours ago

Wednesday 31st

Return Thursday 15th
from3 463 NOK*Viewed: 2 hours ago

November

Skip to content

Wednesday 14th

Return Thursday 29th
from3 253 NOK*Viewed: 2 hours ago

Monday 19th

Return Tuesday 4th
from3 253 NOK*Viewed: 2 hours ago

Tuesday 20th

Return Wednesday 5th
from3 253 NOK*Viewed: 2 hours ago

December

Skip to content

Monday 3rd

Return Tuesday 18th
from3 648 NOK*Viewed: 2 hours ago

Tuesday 4th

Return Wednesday 19th
from3 648 NOK*Viewed: 2 hours ago

Sunday 16th

Return Monday 31st
from3 603 NOK*Viewed: 2 hours ago
**Prices have been available for round trips within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Fares listed may be Basic Economy, which is our most restrictive fare option and subject to additional restrictions. Additional baggage charges and fees for other optional service may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply..
test*

Plan ahead for flights from Oslo to New York

from
to
Type
Dates
Price*
Oslo (OSL)
to New York (NYC)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 6 Nov 2018
Return Wed 21 Nov 2018
from3 253 NOK*Viewed: 2 hours ago
Oslo (OSL)
to New York (NYC)
Roundtrip
Depart Wed 7 Nov 2018
Return Thu 22 Nov 2018
from3 253 NOK*Viewed: 2 hours ago
Oslo (OSL)
to New York (NYC)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 13 Nov 2018
Return Wed 28 Nov 2018
from3 253 NOK*Viewed: 2 hours ago
Oslo (OSL)
to New York (NYC)
Roundtrip
Depart Wed 14 Nov 2018
Return Thu 29 Nov 2018
from3 253 NOK*Viewed: 2 hours ago
Oslo (OSL)
to New York (NYC)
Roundtrip
Depart Mon 19 Nov 2018
Return Tue 4 Dec 2018
from3 253 NOK*Viewed: 2 hours ago
Oslo (OSL)
to New York (NYC)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 20 Nov 2018
Return Wed 5 Dec 2018
from3 253 NOK*Viewed: 2 hours ago
Oslo (OSL)
to New York (NYC)
Roundtrip
Depart Mon 5 Nov 2018
Return Tue 20 Nov 2018
from3 259 NOK*Viewed: 2 hours ago
Oslo (OSL)
to New York (NYC)
Roundtrip
Depart Mon 12 Nov 2018
Return Tue 27 Nov 2018
from3 259 NOK*Viewed: 2 hours ago
Oslo (OSL)
to New York (NYC)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 27 Nov 2018
Return Wed 12 Dec 2018
from3 259 NOK*Viewed: 2 hours ago
Oslo (OSL)
to New York (NYC)
Roundtrip
Depart Wed 28 Nov 2018
Return Thu 13 Dec 2018
from3 259 NOK*Viewed: 2 hours ago
*Prices have been available for round trips within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Fares listed may be Basic Economy, which is our most restrictive fare option and subject to additional restrictions. Additional baggage charges and fees for other optional service may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply.